Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

OverTake

by Pronetis
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of OverTake by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of OverTake written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for OverTake

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Race Car Driving Adventures

I really love and enjoy this game. It’s kind of like “Pole Position” and “Rad Racer.” I just got that game and started
playing it. It’s a really fun game that I would be good at. I like that all I have to do is dodge the other vehicles and objects
so that I won’t crash into them. I also love the the

By theavester21.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
In love with it

I love this game but I feel like there could be a bit more

By elizabeth890.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Im 7

Ha ha ha ha Im 7 and the age is 12 ha ha ha ha

Fun game tho

By SABERBRUH.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it ❤️🤗🐸'

'It’s good game so fabulous love it very good not a lot of adds I like'

By lulen lee.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'4 PEOPLE COMPLAINING ABOUT ADS!'

'When will you freaks ever find something worth buying god “ADS” of F U C K I N G COURSE'

By iEric se.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game, but what’s to do after you get the fa

'I unlocked all the cars and now I feel like the game needs more content. The levels where you take down the “faster” car
aren’t challenging anymore and although the game encourages you to drive recklessly if you play safely you can just keep
overtaking cars without a new challenge.'

By caikens.
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'PLEASE READ MY COMMENT!!!!'

'First off I love the game, I play it everyday and it’s great:) but there are a few things that would make it a LOT better and
would help a lot more people download it.\n 1) ADS: first things first. The Ads are very consistent and annoying. Please correct
that. \n2) MORE CARS: I’ve had the game

By $omber.
May 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Few things that should be added/changed

I’ve been playing through this game for a bit and I liked it. I just wish there were a few things that were changed or added. I
wish when you pass a car, it doesn’t just finish without doing anything else. I think that is really sad, I of most people I
assume don’t like that.

By Arianna sacco.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but too many ads

The game is fun but way too many ads. Like a lot of games, you have the option to claim more coins by watching an ad, but if you
choose not to triple the coins, you still get an ad, albeit slightly shorter. Also while playing, there are banner ads at the
bottom of the screen where you can easily h

By Asdkjjgd.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game...

This game is descent, but it looses it’s fun and becomes frustrating when trying to pass a car that is the same or is faster,
frequently

By TruthSpawner.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
SO Many adds

I’m rating this game a three star because there’s a tone of adds and the cars are for sure not faster!

By Sam.Perez.
June 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total