Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

"OXXO"

by Michal Pawlowski
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of "OXXO" by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of "OXXO" written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for "OXXO"

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Another Hamster Classic'

'It’s rare for a game to be the whole package. Fun. Challenging. Not too hard. Sounds and atmospheric music good enough for me
to not turn them off completely. Etc. \n\nGreat work, Michal.'

By Uncoolcentral .
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like'

'Another great puzzle game from one of my favorite devs.'

By pluvia maris.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Short and sweet'

'Definitely worth the money, I wish it were longer but for what it is it’s worth the price.'

By Darkhowl2.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Puzzle Dev yet!'

'These guys make the best is puzzle games and it\'s not even close. I don\'t even bother reading the app descriptions anymore, I
just buy them without thinking. I was craving more Scalek, and this is the closet thing yet. So challenging yet so peaceful. They
masterfully educate you on the rules of t

By HoardApps.
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'A must buy!'

'I wait for your games. There are very few I Check on regularly. Your games are in a class of there own. Thank you. I still go
back and play all your old ones. Amazing once again.'

By Ufinknow.
August 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Just like their other games, OXXO is a winner. Great game, controls, and presentation. Please buy and support this developer.'

By Mlisagor.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Another hit by Hamster on Coke'

'Another great game by this company.'

By TheFunkyWickedMaven.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool Game!'

'This is a fun and challenging game that will put your spatial awareness, geometric imagination, and visual aptitude to the test.
Seeing it in front of you at the beginning and knowing what it needs to look like to complete it in the end, is not the same as
knowing how to get it there. The little tw

By kyjalldamnday.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why no iCloud sync?'

'Love all your games but wondering why there’s no iCloud sync since I like to switch back and forth from my iPhone and iPad.
Thanks'

By Stephen_79.
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Another Great Game 👍'

'I have been waiting patiently for this and was not disappointed. I LOVED Scalak and have bought all of the Blue Box games. I am
a fan of puzzle games that require thought and strategy rather than speed and agility. This is another lovely Zen offering that I
will probably play multiple times. Thank

By Kathykx3.
August 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Beautiful game ... but not very challenging

I hope the developer is planning to update with additional puzzles. The game is beautiful and very creative, but with all the
different options in the game, I would’ve expected tons of more puzzles getting increasingly hard. It took me probably the
equivalent of an hour’s worth of play to complete

By A random nickname 65543.
August 10, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total