Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

P2R Power Rev Racing

by Tilting Point
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of P2R Power Rev Racing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of P2R Power Rev Racing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for P2R Power Rev Racing

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Need to add ef sedan 88 to 91 civic 4 door my fav

'Add 88 to 91 civic four door and a stick shift logo to change gears instead of rpm gauge.'

By mr tiffton.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Updated'

'This is a good game but you need to take out the announcements'

By JayroV.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game to kill some time

Enjoy the fact that you can watch videos to unlock faster cars. Upgrades are fairly cheap as well. I enjoy it

By Fox12391.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
Great all around

This game is awesome for just chilling and not have to focus that hard

By Dr🔫🔪🔨💸💸💸bozo.
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5
So fun

The game is fun if ur a Honda fan and play w friends. They could make it a little better with customizing the car yourself. They
could also do better with the $$ for coins. But that’s how they make business so I get it. Game is fun. Just let us customize
our cars ourself and game would be legit!!

By eidnwihd.
September 23, 2019
4 out of 5
Fun

Pretty fun game a little simple on builds tho

By whatwhywhom.
August 15, 2019
4 out of 5
Good casual racer with flaws

Game is a good one handed racer with a large variety of Honda’s and some other cars. Being a Honda fan this doesn’t bother me
and it includes a lot of motor swaps into popular chassis. I wish the incentives for watching videos was a little greater. 2 gems
and 250 coins doesn’t seem like a lot.

By hondaH23A1.
August 12, 2019
5 out of 5
It’s fun

Good fun addicting game just need to fix for iPhone X to where you can see the xp level number instead of the bar and fix some of
the car’s power for instant the b18 integra the d and b series should be making more power and need to be made faster can’t
complete my career with them can bearly ma

By Frank909.
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5
How to raise downloads by 10 times?

Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 1000+. visit us at: upmobi.xyz
Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!

By Oceane De Quincey.
July 25, 2019
4 out of 5
Nice game... when it works.

iPhone X compatibility? Thanks

By .
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
🤗

Gear tuning next keep up the great work

By BAGGGZ.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Honda Mania!!

Love the game. Love the fact it’s all about the Honda’s. Don’t need any other brands as challengers or anything. Fun and
good looking cars. Thanks for a great and fun game.

By Mad4spd.
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Vroooommmmm!

Hours of fun for any age. Once you start there's no stopping! Simple yet exciting, this game is Perfect!

By JustJules2017.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game but need to add more cars and needs improvement on the sound all the cars sound the same and more customization like
paint and change the rims. Keep it up tho

By Angeloswag15.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Good game, however...

It’s a good game, and a work in progress, so I won’t be terribly harsh, however, when I try anything online, the game
frequently crashes, and still takes my gems, I don’t think that’s reasonable or fair. Aside from that, I haven’t had any
problems.

By =KenshinZero=.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Please read developers

Great game so far but could use more car diversity as well as several bugs fixed the day counter doesn’t work to unlock cars as
well as the count down timer for the challenges everyone you open the game starts over so no new challenges. Wouldn’t mind some
sort of customization to the vehicles as

By Please fix these issues.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Read this devs

I can see that you are updating this regularly, so if u want this to take off these are what’s gonna make it better. It needs
cars other than Honda’s, other JDMs would be awesome, even some mustangs because they are the civics enemy, but you need vehicle
diversity. Next, let us at least paint th

By LogiARPlayz.
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun game needs work

Why are the NSX, and s2000 FWD? That’s not realistic.
We need......

Dig Racing with burn out and tree
Tuning
Mph gauge
More cars other than Honda’s.
Seems to be JDM based so let’s see the best of the best JDM
More customization
Graphics slightly improved.
More realistic sound.

By Fohead..
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Great

Game is great, I played it this morning and it worked fine (iPhone 8) Now it doesn’t want to start and crashes

By Puns Lincoln.
April 26, 2019
4 out of 5
Real potential 🙏

Needs more challenges and different cars maybe some muscle? Or trucks?

By Yoo Adrian.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
Nice

I love this game is a fun game but needs more things like for example to customize your wheel , body kits, and more

By etnyracer.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
So

The game needs work but 5 stars because it can be better !! And I know you guys will!!

By El Brobz.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Best game

I love Honda and this just made my life lmaooo keep with the updates make this game good

By 1824mn.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun game, add dig race option

This game has so much potential and I believe in upcoming updates allot will be fixed. Super fun game, reminds me of pixel racing
with better quality lol
You should add a dig race option

By kastontussey.
April 23, 2019
4 out of 5
Suspension

Plz fix how the car leans to the back and add option u can tune suspension too

By civicbb.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Make the game great!

Need more customization and tuning. Game is addicting to play & please give us an update my sons tablet has a dyno & a 6th gear my
iPhone doesn’t.

By WichoDaDon.
April 22, 2019
4 out of 5
Little fix and it will be great

Fun but please take off how far back the car leans, it doesnt feel or look rightt
The game has potential. Please add hood exit flames

By titorivera97.
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Good Game

Love it overall, can’t wait to see new features.

By Cheesebeaner.
April 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Glitch'

'When I try to do online races to get gems it didn’t load says racer found and doesn’t load I can’t win any gems to upgrade
turbo please fix I got a iPhone 5s'

By butch jeepy.
June 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Online it’s fake'

'After about a week of playing this fun little game I sadly discovered that the online feature is just a straight up lie. You
can’t race random people because there aren’t any Iv probably spent 20+ minutes trying to play a random racer. Still no luck.
But on the bright side the game was updated

By AwesomeBro2345.
March 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good for mindless activity'

'Good for mindless activity but where tf are all my gems? Every time I get any saved up they disappear and my count goes back to
zero'

By scoop267.
March 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game with a few flaws.

This is a very addictive game for Honda enthusiasts. No loading times. So many Honda’s. So many swap options. So much fun. My
issue with the game is that my gems keep going missing. I have not been spending them so I’m not sure why. Please fix this.
And also allow us to paint the cars and whe

By KWarnedYa.
November 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game!

Love the game but there are still a few glitches..every time I play gems keep disappearing

By JKR_86.
October 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Fix please

Game is great I would appreciate if you you would let me know why when I win gems I do a quick race and they suddenly disappear

By manitolightz.
October 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Cannot open app

I would like to give this app a try but every time I go to open it, it glitches out before any loading screens and force closes.
On IPhone XR

By xBlitz317x.
July 21, 2019
3 out of 5
How can I race my friends online

Make an easier way to race my friends online

By Fresh_keo.
July 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Decent

Watched all the ads to unlock cars, came back and all were locked again. Otherwise it’s alright for what it is.

By Schmity710.
June 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game, just needs the bugs to be worked out

The overall game is great but with bugs in upgrades, world tour, and online. The upgrades show an increased price after the final
upgrade but the upgrade button is gone. The world tour is impossible to beat even with perfect shifting, the 5% career boost, and
a fully upgraded car. The online simp

By LexiMonkey101.
June 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Bugs and potential

When trying to play online I get charged the diamond but don’t even get the chance to race... Add different types of cars from
different brands and customization to the cars. Another option is to be able to play with other friends in a lobby and also a race
mode from a dig with launch control and

By UA6_Jose99.
May 10, 2019
3 out of 5
What happen

Boost gauge, and battery volts. I seen it was added on update but don’t see options on game. Besides that games decent have 3
cars maxed out with career bonuses. Game is decent to be enjoyable. Fix those thing and I’ll change my rating to 5 star 🤙🏽

By Cobra420Fresh.
May 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs work

Challenge timer stays at 24 hours. I’ve been playing for a couple days and still can’t unlock vehicles that require you play a
certain amount of days. Besides that it’s decent

By krazymike812.
April 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Game

Game has so much potential just needs little tweaks.

By 45nivk.
April 21, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total