Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

P2R Power Rev Racing

by Tilting Point
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of P2R Power Rev Racing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of P2R Power Rev Racing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for P2R Power Rev Racing

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awsome game

So i love this game and i really want to see like backfire on cars and gage on the side for the boost on the car these are just
some suggestions because y'all haven't updated the game since 10months ago

ps.Keep up the good work 👍

By shdushdys.
April 19, 2021
4 out of 5
'P2R'

'I keep loosing gems please fix that bug, but other then that the game is perfect for a Honda fan.'

By online is real.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need to add ef sedan 88 to 91 civic 4 door my fav

'Add 88 to 91 civic four door and a stick shift logo to change gears instead of rpm gauge.'

By mr tiffton.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Updated'

'This is a good game but you need to take out the announcements'

By JayroV.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game to kill some time'

'Enjoy the fact that you can watch videos to unlock faster cars. Upgrades are fairly cheap as well. I enjoy it'

By Fox12391.
November 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Hello! Please update to fit iPhone 11 pro max because I can’t see everything on the main menu. Online is not working either.
Please fix!'

By Dzoo1000.
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great all around'

'This game is awesome for just chilling and not have to focus that hard'

By Dr🔫🔪🔨💸💸💸bozo.
October 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'Fun game it’s a pay to win but it’s easy to build. Up and get fast'

By 240slider101.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'The game is fun if ur a Honda fan and play w friends. They could make it a little better with customizing the car yourself. They
could also do better with the $$ for coins. But that’s how they make business so I get it. Game is fun. Just let us customize
our cars ourself and game would be legit!!

By eidnwihd.
September 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Pretty fun game a little simple on builds tho'

By whatwhywhom.
August 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good casual racer with flaws'

'Game is a good one handed racer with a large variety of Honda’s and some other cars. Being a Honda fan this doesn’t bother me
and it includes a lot of motor swaps into popular chassis. I wish the incentives for watching videos was a little greater. 2 gems
and 250 coins doesn’t seem like a lot

By hondaH23A1.
August 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'Good fun addicting game just need to fix for iPhone X to where you can see the xp level number instead of the bar and fix some of
the car’s power for instant the b18 integra the d and b series should be making more power and need to be made faster can’t
complete my career with them can bearly m

By Frank909.
August 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs work'

'I’m playing this game on a newer iPhone and the buttons are overlapping text and stuff is going off the screen so I can’t see
it. This needs to be fixed.'

By mikfisherman.
July 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice game... when it works.'

'iPhone X compatibility? Thanks'

By .
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'🤗'

'Gear tuning next keep up the great work'

By BAGGGZ.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Honda Mania!!'

'Love the game. Love the fact it’s all about the Honda’s. Don’t need any other brands as challengers or anything. Fun and
good looking cars. Thanks for a great and fun game.'

By Mad4spd.
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Vroooommmmm!'

'Hours of fun for any age. Once you start there\'s no stopping! Simple yet exciting, this game is Perfect!'

By JustJules2017.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game but need to add more cars and needs improvement on the sound all the cars sound the same and more customization like
paint and change the rims. Keep it up tho'

By AngeloMarrama.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game but need to add more cars and needs improvement on the sound all the cars sound the same and more customization like
paint and change the rims. Keep it up tho'

By Angeloswag15.
May 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs bug fixes

I bought the 2 cars and I can’t use them it doesn’t let me i had to purchase them several time

By heyeduardo.
June 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch

When I try to do online races to get gems it didn’t load says racer found and doesn’t load I can’t win any gems to upgrade
turbo please fix I got a iPhone 5s

By butch jeepy.
June 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Online it’s fake

After about a week of playing this fun little game I sadly discovered that the online feature is just a straight up lie. You
can’t race random people because there aren’t any Iv probably spent 20+ minutes trying to play a random racer. Still no luck.
But on the bright side the game was updated 5 mon

By AwesomeBro2345.
March 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Good for mindless activity

Good for mindless activity but where tf are all my gems? Every time I get any saved up they disappear and my count goes back to
zero

By scoop267.
March 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

Like the alot but my down fall is we need more out of it like test and tune your car right to the specs you wanted. And even do
dig races as well make it little bit more challenging and interesting to keep you on your toes

By Darealfrass.
November 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game with a few flaws.

This is a very addictive game for Honda enthusiasts. No loading times. So many Honda’s. So many swap options. So much fun. My
issue with the game is that my gems keep going missing. I have not been spending them so I’m not sure why. Please fix this.
And also allow us to paint the cars and wheels.

By KWarnedYa.
November 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game!

Love the game but there are still a few glitches..every time I play gems keep disappearing

By JKR_86.
October 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Fix please

Game is great I would appreciate if you you would let me know why when I win gems I do a quick race and they suddenly disappear

By manitolightz.
October 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Cannot open app

I would like to give this app a try but every time I go to open it, it glitches out before any loading screens and force closes.
On IPhone XR

By xBlitz317x.
July 21, 2019
3 out of 5
How can I race my friends online

Make an easier way to race my friends online

By Fresh_keo.
July 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Decent

Watched all the ads to unlock cars, came back and all were locked again. Otherwise it’s alright for what it is.

By Schmity710.
June 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game, just needs the bugs to be worked out

The overall game is great but with bugs in upgrades, world tour, and online. The upgrades show an increased price after the final
upgrade but the upgrade button is gone. The world tour is impossible to beat even with perfect shifting, the 5% career boost, and
a fully upgraded car. The online simp

By LexiMonkey101.
June 19, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total