Pack Master Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pack Master

by Lion Studios

Rating of Pack Master

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 26 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pack Master App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pack Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pack Master User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome!

This game is so good! I love how you have different items each time. It’s super fun! Also it’s so aesthetic. It’s quick and
fun! My rating is a five star. <3

By akdonuts.
June 8, 2022
4 out of 5
more levels?

this game is entertaining don’t get me wrong, but i kinda wish there were more than 11 locations to work on. also the ads are
extremely annoying. but overall not bad! basically my suggestion is, add more levels and make them harder. love it tho!

By Hi.I love cats.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great calm game!

This game is really good for relaxation it’s a very fun game I don’t really care about the ads because the ads are good apps
that I might download but I really like this app is my favorite game that I have if I’m bored so far 10 out of 10!

By fbbbhf.
May 3, 2022
4 out of 5
to many ads

the game is really fun and i like it a lot but there’s literally an ad after every level and it’s kind of frustrating

By siara M.
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a nice simple game and I love playing it you have made a pretty cool game and I love that😀😀😀😀

By chezzz🧀🧀🧀.
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but

I love this game but I hate when there is ads after every level can’t there just be ads every so often? And also yea I love this
game it’s so fun 👍

By alxyna bxby.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I LOVE THIS GAME SO SO MUCH THANKS FOR MAKING IT!!!

By MizzleThaDon.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I’m only 8 and I love it who ever made this game is awesome thank you so much for all your heart ❤️
and putting all of your effort

By MBairstow74.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Lily

So fun and hard but I really like it

By jazzy UwU >\\\\<.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh

It’s a very good game but it’s way to easy so if you could make some of them hard it would be nice

By zozopillow.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Stop yelling of the adds!😤

Guys if
You want no adds turn your phone on airplane mode! No
More adds!!! By the way bye! 🐠💛🐳🐟

By 🌸 mellisa 🌸😘😘.
August 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun, but too many ads!

Why does there have to be an ad after every single level? I just started playing this game and I’m already annoyed. I wish there
was a way to upgrade to no ads. It’s a shame because this game is so cute.

By Benny-san.
September 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovely little game

The aesthetic of the game is right on point! The difficulty of the puzzles varies wildly, but I don’t mind since it keeps me on
my toes. My only complaint is that it can be finicky sometimes

By WhimsicalWritet.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool! 😁

The app is amazing. Each and every ad isn’t to bad. The game is so addicting I don’t even feel the ads. I don’t see why
people are complaining.

By Sausage is Bacon.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

The art style is super cute, and the music is nice and relaxing, the game itself isn’t very laggy and is fun :)

By e m b e r.
June 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Its amazing but..

The ads. They are fine But the ads come up every time you finish a level. Please fix that and it will be better. Like at least pop
up every time you beat 2-3 levels. Overall, its a amazing game and should not be hated on.

By my name is niyaahhh.
June 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ADDs

Love the game but too many adds. I mean every time you pass a level there’s like 2-3 adds. I would change it to 5 stars if adds
were less or if we can pay to take them out. Thanks!

By Hq714.
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Please read!!

WAYYY TO MANG ADSSS it’s crazy
After each level AD after anything AD get rid of all the ADS!!!!

By fluffypiglet.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
This concept is great but….

Why are there so many darn ads? I love this game, I really do. It’s very therapeutic for me. But every five seconds I’m
getting an ad and it’s so frustrating. I get the need to put in ads every once in a while but after every level? C’mon.

By Super star 102.
February 18, 2022
3 out of 5
ads galore

this game would actually be enjoyable and addictive if i wasn’t bombarded with an ad after every single level. i understand
needing to advertise in a game but jeez, this is very excessive.

By saturn225104.
February 22, 2022
3 out of 5
WHYYYYYYYYYYY

THERE ARE ADS AFTER EVERY SINGLE LEVEL I HATE IT DONT GET IT AT ALL DONT GET IT

By furloydlgdgk.
February 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Okay so I just downloaded this game and I like it, but the ads after every level is ridiculously annoying.

By rucrazee1.
February 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

Please offer a way to get rid of ads!

By 3turtles.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
ADS

It’s a AD every level. It would be a fun game if it was not for that.

By Kkkkijjh.
August 26, 2021
3 out of 5
ADS!

Let us pay to remove the ads like 1 dollar

By katelyn1210015.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
ads

i love this game but there’s literally an ad every single round it’s annoying

By 🐥Addilyn🐥.
August 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total