Paint A Maze! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Paint A Maze!

by MASH Entertainment

Rating of Paint A Maze!

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Paint A Maze! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Paint A Maze! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Paint A Maze! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Real at

I really just realize how satisfying I shud play it more I love it thank you creators

By eleaphant lover.
December 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but......repeated levels

This game is fun but I’m almost on level 200 I’m starting to think the levels never end there’s like 10 different levels and
there repeated 🤨🤨 please add maybe less levels so every one can be different you don’t need a thousand levels 😅 but
it’s fun 😃

By aleena 12.
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I like This game

I can get to level really high levels within a hour I’ve gotten to level 363.

By computer.com.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is an awesome game it is so difficult sometimes but that is the fun

By gudgyukfyuxvugvuyvyfgcsyfbxg.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is the best game to play when bored or just want to pass some time it is so much fun I guess all the colors and you should
really get it

By gudgyukfyuxvugvuyvyfgcsyfbxg.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is really fun to play you don't have to have internet you can play on a road trip I hope you get this game I really
enjoy This game.

By Elijah1210.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app!!!!!!!!!🤣

This app is so great because it gets complicated but then you think for some time and then you get it, it’s not to hard and not
to easy

By jrk8910rkdwjK8910111314.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app but

I love this app it is so fun and amazing but I am on the 200 level and it has not got hard at all but I think it will it hard when
I get on a higher level but this game is still fun🤣

By dont buy tickets.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Super good game but.....

This game is awesome the only thing I don’t like is that it has to many adds but from there this game is awesome and you should
get it I also like how there’s like 2 colors combined in the ball so you should get this 😁😁😁👌

By spongebob_𝕡𝕒𝕥𝕣𝕚𝕔𝕜𝟺.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Me and my sis play all the time make more ty bye

By a,'qoop.
May 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This is so good but...

This is the best game ever! It is very hard though that’s why I give it a 4 star

By sgdkdgd.
June 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total