Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Paint by Number

by Coloring puzzle games sp. z o.o.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Paint by Number by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paint by Number written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Paint by Number

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Paint by number'

'I am really enjoying this app. Wish pictures were longer but very relaxing.'

By Toots Irene.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Its great to color in bed before sleep but i love the music even more. So vibing. Can I get the artists and song tracks please.
Dope.'

By sharirio.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE GAME'

'Love this game!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😁😁😁😁😁😁'

By hfbdis ejejsddjve.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'ᖴᑌᑎ ᗩᑎᗪ ᑎOT ᖴᑌᑎ'

'IT Iᔕ ᖴᑌᑎ ᗷᑌT IT ᕼᗩᔕ ᑎOT ᗩ ᒪOT Oᖴ ᑭIᑕTᑌᖇEᔕ.'

By ᘔOᘔO.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me fascina'

'Me encanta esta aplicación la uso como terapias, me ayuda a calmar los nervios.... gracias'

By yolyprimavera.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'What’s better?'

'I like that letters put a check mark below if I’ve tapped all of that color. 2 I know when I’m altogether finished with that
pi cture.😁😁😁'

By ghoofus.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Paint by number'

'Very exciting and fast paced paint program.'

By Bob Link.
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Color by numbers'

'I like your page are you going put more color by numbers I like it'

By the bestmaster.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'Love the tranquility it brings me'

By Mikmobox.
October 20, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Disappointed'

'I am really sad that there are only so few pictures to work on! Will there be more? If not that is terrible!'

By lvs1.
April 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Like it BUT!'

'Finished all but two pics. Would not let me finish my gallery unless I downloaded another app. A little disappointed.'

By Ginnykin46.
February 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total