Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Paint By Number: Coloring Book

by DAILYINNOVATION CO., LIMITED
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Paint By Number: Coloring Book by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paint By Number: Coloring Book written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Paint By Number: Coloring Book

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
App ok but is flawed

App will not credit you the hints you are told you would get if you watched a video

By turbotry.
August 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Never delete this

When I first got Thor I thought I was going to delete it but I gave it a try and then I was like Wholie CRAP I will not delete
this and the pictures are so pretty so I will NEVER delete this

By animals are me life.
August 13, 2021
4 out of 5
I have a few suggestions

In all I love this app, but I do have a few suggestions to make it a bit better… for example pictures of disabled people and
maybe a fashion category and more pictures of boys and more white characters with brown hair

By harrylover3000.
June 19, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s 👌

I like Pbn but 4 stars because of the ads

By hellohaha_nickname.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW 🥳🥳❤️💜💙💚💛🧡

Ok so this game is AMAZING!!! It’s so satisfying and it helps me with sadness and anger. Almost everyone I know has it and loves
it. Thank you!

By TheBestMushyRoom.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Painting

Pretty pictures Love it!!!! How do I save my game to my google account??? I don’t have Facebook

By 5thBratt.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing and fun

I enjoy this app so much. Great pictures to choose from.

By lunaformoon.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I ❤️ THIS GAME SO MUCH!

Get this game there’s lots of 🖼 and animal 🦒

By maddie oop ùwú.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
قدیمیبممبمی

فنبنبنبمبنبن
مببنبم

By قمینمب.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Tecla Blood

I would love to see a pure yellow full blooming rose. I’m sure your artists like to add other colors, but sometimes it’s nice
to have pure colors instead of odd colors on a rose.

By teclaann.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Grate game recommend

Yes I love it it’s fun cool nice relaxing

By sashkr.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

A great distraction. Calming and peaceful.

By Nannycj4.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
My thought

I like the pictures. I have anxiety and it helps to calm me down.

By 04Cowboy27.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Color by number

I love this game very relaxing i always do some before bed!

By Horsegirl231.
June 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Everything ups great but

So I like all the pictures but in the people can you please add more people with ears and tails I like to do that kind .Also just
get more people pictures that are cool and stuff please tgat is all(that is all)

By Lavendarpetal.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
H I love this game it brings love and care

I read this started so many that I wanted to be done it’s so beautiful I say when I was four years old I am eight years old now
I’m in third grade

By fgkgcychcgchcghcgc.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
More animals

I just wish there were less people and more exotic animals like peacocks.

By paint pal.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth you’re time!

This game is really relaxing when you feel stressed.

By ♡︎𝙻𝚒𝚕𝚊♡︎.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Next update

Please remove the paint brush that autofills the picture; other option, add a warning asking us if we really want to activate the
paint brush

By peanutsfrk.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great color by numbers game

Lots of color by numbers games to choose from. This one is my favorite.

By RScottEvand.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Nicely Done

Beautiful colors, tons of pictures of different styles, difficult to easy. Great to spend a few hours. Relaxing.

By COrdbkr81.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This color game

This color game has a the best game I’ve ever played there cool and awesome to play download it and give it a try!!!

By its_menathan.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Tvfvv5v5g

Kklukgfhokokhdrg6mykykiyyhuyyxxecfvgbuhjg4qWdrgyhsqAqawftyujijfesedrgyhujiuhfdsvhbnijigokogokkotktopltggok5bl,ofkktkymkybmykkmbkym
kgykoktoy
ktokgokbiupuuhoijepijkojgyohyykoyjihjyijihjioijrikbyjioiyioirurtjojyhoirjirytijyhtijgojtiropgkojo8yhorjhyiotyjhiyjhiojoyoigpojtopk
pojg ,g

By kaylaleigh0218.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Overall Awesome but

I just want to use my pictures and paint them. Everything else is fine but it takes an itty bitty while to load.

By gummybear0309.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I love this app! It’s great for passing time and it’s really relaxing. 😊😊💗😻

By gfjfbduxklshbcudnggd.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
My love

I gave this a 5✡️ because it is amazing game I can play this game all day.

By 😁😁☺️defcfe.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s really nice and I don’t think there should be any improvement!

By jjtddghyjvdhyj.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
PBN rocks

I love this game it’s so relaxing you can just calm your nerves and it helps you distress it’s like an anti-stress game. I
give it a five star rating,Plus if you ever want to calm your nerves go to paint by number.

By Adaewsome.
June 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Freeze

I love this game. I play it daily but it freezes many times daily.

By CoxMercy.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Kudos to you guys,

Wonderful. Have more paintings of urban life featuring all cultures, colors. The young woman with the headphones is awesome
took me straight back to my juniors high school days, Thank you for the memory. Ms. G

By GIBATT.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Fun!

These CBN paintings are really awesome!!

By Wallerbob.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is cool

This game is so fun to do it is such a cool and calming game to play

By vdvhdhdhnr.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun and relaxing

I’ve been using this app for over a year. I love everything about it. I escape into another world. I enjoy this app so much.

By JennKimm.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I would recommend you download

I love the pictures in PBN I just think they’re really beautiful and funny and cute I would recommend you download the app!😍

By RaeRaebannas.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
First time

Was very enjoyable. Looking forward to dang more

By Genosdad.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love but...

I love this app but I wish my phone and my iPad could sync. So I could go on coloring the way I am liking.

By pokl,m.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game in my opinion

I love the colors and the paintings

By gabby m nunez.
June 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Coloring

The pics are nice and a lot but it’s absurd hiding of shades is a bit much for something to be relaxing and you can tell it’s
obviously deliberate for I did about 300 pics already and all the sudden there are colors that u can not find unless u spend money

By ggggvfgbtghb.
June 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Stop the crashing!

Constantly crashes after latest update. The app is great, but the crashing makes it impossible to finish a puzzle.

By Eventhenicknamenicknameistaken.
June 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total