Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Paint Color

by SEARONACORPORATIONLIMITED
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Paint Color by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paint Color written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Paint Color

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Whats wrong?

This app hasn’t opened in several days and I’m in the middle of a paid premium service! Whats going on?

By bdmlmg.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this but…

I like this app, and paid for the subscription, however I have not been able to open it for three weeks, even after deleting it
and reinstalling!

By BigSisDi.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Paint Color by number

These are some of the beautifully done pictures that I’ve ever seen. Thank you so very much, RhondaJDick

By RhondaJDick.
May 17, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the app.

I like the app because it doesn’t have so many numbers and the pictures turn out just as beautiful as the ones that have 75 to
100 colors.

By Cat Brake.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Hello

I love this app, BUT after paying $100 for it, I have completed every picture and it hasn’t even been 6 months!

By kf0324.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update'

'I love this color app. I’ve colored all the pictures. When will be a new update?'

By fralix76.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game:one small issue'

'This game is so fun and oddly satisfying, but I have one small issue:The adds.their are so many adds!but if that doesn’t bother
you,I’d totally recommend this game. :)'

By unispalrkle51.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'To rest or not to rest'

'Could you please get rid of the rest eyes ads or make it easier to reject it.'

By Rebekah31.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Subscription.'

'I have been charged 59.99 and 99.99 both for this game. Can you please rectify this problem by refunding the 99.99. The 59.99
has already been charged. Thank you,Brenda Lane'

By BrenLane.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Color'

'I like coloring this keeps my mind busy just wish it had more pics and a more variety.'

By snow bunny1.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!!!!'

'I really really recommend this game so you know how u make the pics realistic so there I something well that they call it it’s
called Artist. And so I just want to strongly recommend this game and to give a strong thanks to the creator of this game and the
developer'

By yay123467.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'good'

'👩‍❤️‍👩👩‍❤️‍👨'

By chemyk.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'No new pics'

'There have been no new pics in a week. I pay 25 a month for this and no new pics. I love this app but going to cancel
subscription if they do not get this fixed.'

By LyndaDar.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Line and surface'

'May we please get more Line n Surface pictures? I really LOVE those a lot!'

By ᏝλᎠY Τιλ.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love game'

'I love this game. I’m glad. Found it.'

By Snoopy28215.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Paint color color by numbers'

'Love this has beautiful pictures'

By Uptight kitten.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'.'

'I think that this app is amazing! There are all kinds of pictures and fun things to color! There is a lot of adds... that’s ok
though, so I hope you guys like this app! I want you to know I love it!'

By hiagain141.
July 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
App Won’t Open

The app is not opening. I love using it but currently I’m unable to open the app. What happened?

By Dsusieq.
July 17, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s nice but...

I love this app, love the vibrant colors. But for some reason we are getting less content. We used to get more pictures to color.
Now we only get three pictures a day and one if them has to be paid for. I feel like the app is being abandoned. It’s a real
shame.

By AmalIsa.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Why subscribe to color?

That sounds insane. Why not pay to get ridof ads. We have bills, families,insurance so why using a continual payment on coloring?
You guys are greedy and will not get 5 stars

By orlilink.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Great app but some promblems

I love this app but they keep recycling the same pictures. It is May and they are giving me Thanksgiving, Halloween and Christmas
pictures. Lots of the pictures I have already seen. They need to work harder for the money we spend.

By zazuzooey.
May 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Changes

I love this app! Except the fact that it ALWAYS closes out as I paint. I found another app that works better, and I paint in
there when this one frustrates me. I hope you fix this glitch soon.

By just ol sdfghj.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Log in to Facebook

Hi
Could you add an option to log in to Facebook so we could play the game in our iPads and phones?

By Al Ghammari.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but

I love this app and am always coloring BUT you need to catch up with other apps and have a way to sync your pictures across
devices via Facebook or Apple cloud. I have this on my phone and iPad and would love to not have to do pictures twice. Down
another star.

By Polarcowgirl.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Pictures

This app says a new picture every day, well I haven’t had a new picture for well over 3 weeks
🤷🏼‍♀️🤷🏼‍♀️I don’t feel like I am getting what I paid for!!

By Eilcoa.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Used to be #1

This used to be favorite paint app. Hasn’t been any new pics in eons. I will probably cancel my subscription if nothing
changes in the near future

By joannpaul28.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Pigment Points

How do I get pigment points if I don’t want to subscribe? I would like to buy the Halloween, Venice, Feel Japan, and Egyptian
Mural packs, without having to subscribe.

By MikeMike107.
October 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total