Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Paint Dropper

by KAYAC Inc.
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Paint Dropper by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paint Dropper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Paint Dropper

Reviews: 88Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Incredible!'

'I am going to Acton Art School and they teach us how to draw masterpieces. These paintings in this game are so awesome, that they
are like masterpieces.'

By puppycutie86.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but too many ads'

'First of all I just want to say that this game is great! It’s super fun and addictive and you HAVE TO download it. My only
complaint is that there are WAY too many ads!😒😡 After Literally EVERY level there’s an ad! I mean come on! Is this a game
or a totally boring video! Other than that I

By AngelaYang.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game it’s so fun and it’s creative I like it'

By List of patcher.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but,I want three colors'

'This is amazing game for like wow this is like it has way too many ads and I don’t want to start as one color I want to S3
colors I am competitive and I want to start over in high just want to just get over it and go to three stores do you have way too
many asked to be going to the way to many as

By @theacefamily.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game less ads!'

'It’s a great game but there really should be less ads between levels. Make it after a few levels you watch an ad. Or only if
you want the extra money or whatever they’re trying to give you then you have to watch the ads but NOT after every. single.
level.'

By BLou1496.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but too easy'

'I just started playing but it’s WAY too easy at the beginning. Please make it harder so it can be more fun. Other than that,
great game!'

By Liz Schweizer.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Courley1'

'This game is maybe the best game I found on App Store there is one thing I would change though:there are a bunch of ads after the
levels not after every level but after some levels and it just bugs me and one more thing is they could add more difficult levels
as in more detailed pictures and that

By puppie queen.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'𝙾𝚔𝚊𝚢'

'𝙸 𝚖𝚎𝚊𝚗 𝚒 𝚐𝚞𝚎𝚜𝚜 𝚒𝚝’𝚜 𝚘𝚔𝚊𝚢 𝚒𝚝’𝚜 𝚓𝚞𝚜𝚝 𝚊𝚕𝚕
𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚍𝚘 𝚒𝚜 𝚙𝚊𝚒𝚗𝚝 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚝𝚊𝚙 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚕𝚊𝚝𝚎𝚛 𝚘𝚗 𝚒𝚝
𝚐𝚎𝚝’𝚜 𝚋𝚘𝚛𝚒𝚗

By i like the game is epic.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'So I downloaded this game because of an ad I saw and I thought it looked pretty fun! I downloaded it, and started playing it
immediately. The first few levels (maybe like 1-12) were one color... ok... right so I keep playing but after every level is an
ad. I think that the levels are just too short

By ⚽️Soccer 17⚽️.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'WAYYYY too many ads'

'The game is so much fun, but I hate how there is a game after every painting. It’s really annoying and it’s the one thing
that could possibly stop me from playing the game'

By maria.javoroski.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Orange 🍊'

'So I download this game one minute ago and I like it but there’s to many ads and the levels are to easy so I’m looking for
hard levels so,love this game good job and good bye'

By :$;&;8((8,!4!,.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why is this here'

'Hello peeps this game is great I recommend doing it I wanna need to get it so I can beat this game and i want to see how it ends
if it does I think you peeps should try it with me please get this game it’s wonderful and fun YAY I just beaded 50 levels so
you should try things to like this bye pep

By work phone2.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Grat'

'This game is grate but I think it has too many commerciales.The rest is good'

By majsisiis.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Less Ads, More Fun!!'

'So I just got this game yesterday and it’s SOOOO much fun! I haven’t gotten that many ads, it only happens every two or three
levels. But the game is pretty easy.\n\nSo what I’m trying to say is that maybe make a little bit more harder levels? Pleaseeee,
it’s so easy and I start to get a li

By life_isnt_good.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'After every time I complete a level an ad always shows up and makes me mad because I just want to play the game.'

By RelaxWizard.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Recomend it!'

'This game is a blast but.. \nthere are so many ads even if you turn off wifi but it is also easy so I get bored fast \n\nBut
otherwise it is amazing😄😄'

By SissaBrynn.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'TOO MANY ADDS'

'I LOVE the game it’s literally going to be a add after every level and this making me mad and I HATE games with a bunch of adds
in a sec I’m about to delete I can’t even enjoy 5 rounds with adds or even 2 I will hate to delete a game I like but I’m
delete because it’s a add after add'

By jd cs.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'READ BEFORE DOWNLOADING'

'I’m giving it 5/5 because\nIt only has an ad after every like 10 levels\nBEST GAME EVER'

By sunnylou.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'The only one thing I don\'t like about this game is that the first couple levels are way to easy. But other wise I love this
game!'

By Mike Vax.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'a lot of ads'

'I done had 5 ads back to back'

By gfynji.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Read this if u dont want ads ☺️'

'For all the haters out there that hate the adds, all u have 2 do is put ur electronic on airplane mode! I tried it and it worked.
This is NOT click bait. Try it ur self and see if I’m right! It might have one after every few, but not after EVERY LEVEL!'

By Ave-awesome.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'It is a good game but there are too many ads'

By chbYhgf.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many adds'

'Love the game and I am only on level two and getting into it but... I agree with the others who say this there are too many adds.
I just can’t do it. I get done with a level and another add and most of the time it is for a very similar app that I already hav
and then I am just watching what I kno

By thats private info sorry.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'TO MANY ADDS!!!'

'The game is supper fun in my opinion but it just has WAY to many ADS! Maybe can you guys update the game to only adds after every
3 levels. Please read this and update the game!'

By Brooke_Chips.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stop with the adds'

'This game has a add after every single level so like they should have an add every other level soooooooooooooooooo STOP with the
adds 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡👿😡. You guys are sick'

By yuvhjvgjv.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a good game it doesn’t get interesting for a wile but is good game too many adds though but good'

By Ddddddddaaaaannnnnaaaaa.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun! also look here if you wanna get rid of ad

'First of all the start with how much I love this game and onto the others. Nicely I would like to say it’s really nice I like
that you can relax your self with it\nOptions: if you wanna get rid of ads look at this review🙂. \nToday I will tell you how to
get rid of ads (it’s really easy)\nSo

By penpnen.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, too many ads'

'Overall this is a great gameplay! My\nOn complaint has to be the amount of advertisements you guys have in your game. Maybe try
changing the amount of ads to every 3-4 levels/plays. I’ve also noticed that the advertisements are the same ones over and over
which is repetitive and annoying, but aga

By Nyhla Bryanna.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me myself and I'

'Too many adds? PUT IT ON AIRPLANE MODE'

By MADcats chanal.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just got this game'

'I just got this game and I am really worried because you guys keep complaining that there’s too many ads and I just got the
game right now and I haven’t even tried it I am really worried because I don’t want to just wait there forever so I was
thinking like make a review and tell people how I

By jaymay today.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have a solution'

'So I was on a plane to Texas and went to play this game before I deleted it. My phone was on airplane mode and there were no ads
so I had great gameplay with no ads. So I recommend this app only if it’s on airplane mode otherwise it’s basically
unplayable.'

By Huh???????!!.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best'

'😁😂 this is probably the best game in the world it’s so fun it’s awesome like I can’t even describe it it’s so so
awesome you’re going to do paint and dropping you can customize your things it’s awesome'

By --lulu100009999990000.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Ok the advertisements are so annoying, they play after EVERY level. I mean come on. 🙄😐😠 I want to play the game not
watch the same ad every second. This is a game not an ad show. And it’s not a puzzle if you only move one thing. Only download
if you don’t care about ads!!'

By awesome unicorm.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it but too many adds'

'I really like the game. So it really bothers me that there are so many adds. I can’t do anything without watching an add.
It’s insane! You need to fix this. I would’ve given this game three stars but I am liking how you start a little beginner and
soon you get a little harder. So I recommend

July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please read'

'Now when I saw this game I thought “oh I love art so I probably will love this game” and I do love this game it’s just that
there is to many adds like just as soon as I finish a picture I have to watch an add and their is to many easy pictures but I
just got the game so I can’t say it’s

By love25927482.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'My review.'

'I like the game but I don’t like that their is an ad every level , to not have ads , turn your phone on airplane mode and make
sure that your WiFi is turned off.'

By 6152527.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but easy'

'This app rating is honest, this app is fun on some of the many levels it has some of the levels are too easy but they mix up the
easy and hard levels \n\nThanks for reading \nxoxoxo your mom'

By jggjjfngn.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to fix the ad problem'

'Here is how to fix the problem people are complaining about: JUST TURN OFF THE WIFI IN SETTINGS! THATS ALL YOU HAVE TO DO CAUSE
ADS REQUIRE INTERNET! AM I THE ONLY PERSON WHO KNOWS THIS? I THINK ITS GREAT'

By CreeperGirl (Riley Reddell).
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!'

'The game is very fun but lots of ads'

By Milantihin.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Do not like adds but I like it'

By sqush girl.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game- but why so many adds-?'

'There is just WAAAAAAAAAAAAY to many adds. Period. ;-;'

By shibakhloe uwu.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Every time I can’t go to the next level because it always do a add and that’s aggravating but I love the game it is awesome'

By hotpochet.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing but too many ads'

'The game is amazing but there are too many ads every time you try to go to the next level I say there should be fewer ads but
that is my opinion'

By hi🥑🥑.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'The best game and you can collect different backgrounds and you can look like a phone am I am I am so happy to have this game
it’s so much fun and I think you guys should play it and please give a five star review it’s so much fun OK bye have a great
day'

By raerae1047.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'G'

'Great game just please add an option to where you can turn off the vibration because it can become annoying sometimes.'

By yolani velas.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Paint dropper'

'This game is awesome haters you don’t even care if you hate on this game it’s amazing I’m on level 30 so beat that haters I
like this game so much well I did not my kind but I don’t really care ads come to me why add or do you need to add a game
because you if you don’t have ads in this w

By Kalihira.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, but one problem'

'I know this isn’t really a review, but all of the skins loot like syringes or blood packs, I don’t like it because I have a
massive bloodwork appointment tomorrow!'

By Alkskwjjs.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'First 6 levels are super boring 😑'

'The first 6 levels are the same thing so it got super boring and I started to reconsider downloading this app.'

By OCDetails.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'I love this game but to many adds I will give this game a 5 rate if you fix it 🙂thanks!'

By eikxoikrikfod.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why the bad reviews?'

'Seriously there’s more than 4 levels and I think it’s fun and relaxing. So please don’t hate on this game if it’s good.'

By coolpantZio.
June 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'THE ADS ARE LONGER THAN THE LEVEL'

'like the title the ads are too much and the levels is short other than that the game is good'

By james occal.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Paint Dropper'

'So I saw an add for this game and I thought it could be fun but is was super boring at the start I was about to review it and say
it was awful but then I saw a four star review and I was like what who would like this stupid game so I read it and found out that
the first 12 levels had only one color

By 69158374bc2.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'THE ADDS!!!'

'Every time you finish it there is a add it is so annoying!'

By jachfhxjd.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'WAY TO MUCH ADS'

'I like the game but there is just WAY to much ads, after EVERY LEVEL'

By a human that wants robux.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'3 stars for me'

'This game is pretty satisfying and I like it\nT but it’s just very annoying that there’s an ad after every level and that
the levels are to easy for me :)!!'

By jaamstarr.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Adsila'

'Only downloaded this app because I like art related things at first it was okay \n and more ads than app play. It’s dumb how
many ads there are in apps!😡👎'

By Vegy.D B.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why I put three stars'

'The levels are to easy. And the pictures that we color are to boring.'

By lizzy b10.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Paint dropper'

'It is so easy and boring .it is free but still ,\nDO NOT THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!'

By Horse and husky lover🐕🐴.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'The ads are better'

'If you want to do anything other than 1-2 transfers like the ones in the ads you’ll have to wait for many levels or you’ll
have to watch more ads, but personally it just got too boring to wait until I got to those'

By YikesInTheYard.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Okay :|'

'It’s good, fine. But far to many adds please fix that.'

By 3736(7;78.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Sorry but there are just too many ads!'

'It is ok.😀 I know they tried to make a good app, but just not with so many ads! Literally an ad for every level!😔 So sorry
but I can only give you 3 stars.'

By gdchjchch.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Way to many ads'

'I haven’t even had this app for an hour and the ads are piling up.'

By 😩sleepismymood😩.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'A BAD AD'

'It is a great game and I see potential, but too many ads! And one ad in particular caught my eye, this game is 4+ so make the ads
that too!! That ad shows very inappropriate stuff so I do NOT recommend for young kids.'

By brooklenne.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s fine but....'

'This game is pretty fun but it has so many ads. I understand you have to have ads but one between every level?! No Thank you! But
Not Gonna Lie it is pretty fun and a bit of a challenge after your done with a couple of the easy levels! There are some bugs in
this game too but overall this game is o

By justkat12345.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Locks at Level 15'

'I like this app. It’s relaxing. I deleted it originally because it kept cycling through the same pictures, but I’m giving it
another try. It’s a bit more in depth now. But I can’t get past level 15. I finish “The Scream,” and it locks. I’ve even
deleted and tried again. Locks. Can you

By sonflowr13.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ehhhhhhhhhh'

'VERY VERY VERY VERY easy I personally don’t mind the ads but there are a lot'

By WingGar.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Turn off sounds'

'This would be relaxing if there was an option to turn off the sound. So aggravating I am forced to listen to that instead of my
music.'

By HershFam5.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok...'

'It’s fun but waaaaaaay to easy!'

By 🤤😶.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok but better'

'This game had way too many ads and also made your phone vibrate like it was shaking your house I did not like the app'

By my msne hfc y yvyvyfju.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'It’s really fun but there are too many adds and it makes it not fun'

By Lizzie O'meagher.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many adds but good game'

'I had to delete it because it had way too many adds but it was 😉 amazing! If the game designers are reading this I just have
one request, can you not put a lot of adds thanks. Again it is an amazing game but I suggest to not get it until the game
designers put less adds in it or if they do.'

By You guys should watch Fgteev.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please read!!!!'

'So some people told me to turn off the WiFi and it did nothing! Please help!!! 😭'

By bovaa.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too easy'

'These ads show that it is very hard and it is not. It is a very boring game'

By Sundew34.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Calm, fast to many adds'

'Paint dropper is a calm game but it is so easy each level is less than ten seconds and if there is to any adds turn the wi-fi
off. People make it look fun but it was the my favorite game. If you are a little kid go for the game it will be perfect for you,
make sure to turn the WiFi off. Bye'

By Foxlover100.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please read before you download this game'

'This game is very fun and challenging but after every single level there is an add!!!!!!'

By Avocadolover4289.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'I know how to get rid of the adds'

'So turn off your WiFi\nThen you should have no adds I just like to help also this game is okay it’s not my fav I will say but
it’s ok'

By happywith the game.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not bad'

'I mean, the first 15 levels are so easy, there is an an ad EVERY SINGLE LEVEL, it is the same “campus game” ad, remove ads
every level and make it harder'

By i cant get a nickname to work.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'really!?'

'ok so this game is sooooooo fun but I gave it 3 stars because there are SOOOOO many ads... it’s ridiculous. there is at least
one after each round (each round is a solid 7 seconds btw) and I understand that all games need to have ads and stuff but NOT THIS
MANY! it’s super annoying... so buy if

By KeepingUpJones.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eh'

'There’s an ad after you complete each level. It makes you barely able to enjoy the actual game.'

By yaprincess.cc.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eh-'

'So this app is okay but there are way to many ads . Also it takes a while to get to the easy but enjoyable stuff. It’s mostly
one color task. It’s fine if ur REALLY bored.'

By 115ama.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok'

'It’s ok I mean there is a lot of ads which I wish you could fix and the levels are wayyyyyy to easy like it’s not really fun
anymore I am on level 30 and I keep hoping it gets harder but it never does'

By Creepy pasta 2705.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too! Many! Ads!'

'I didn’t even need to play three games and I deleted it. I do NOT want to play a game that’s wastes half my time. The ad is
always the same and you can’t skip them until it’s over. No, thank you!'

By All about One Direction ❤️❤️.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok but'

'It’s a nice game but has its flaws it’s very glitchy and soooooooooooo many adds more than regular games too even when I put
on airplane mode there’s STILL ADDS and the games cute but very slow and kinda boring and too me a little too easy'

By i like this i like it a lot.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but not worth the ads'

'It’s fun but not worth an ad after every level, especially after the levels that literally have 2 taps😂 If not for the ads
it would probably be a 4.5/5 star'

By Isabelle Mare.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Amazing game! But, the ads.'

'I loooooove the game it’s a really good game but every time I click next a ad pops up EVERY SINGLE TIME.so if you could at
least NOT make an ad pop up every time that would be very appreciated'

By sophia salas rose.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'To many adds'

'Just to many adds if I play this game again I want to see less adds plz'

By devil's little sh!t.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Interesting, but could use some work.'

'It’s an interesting little game with quite a bit of levels, but there’s some things that could use some fine tuning. For
instance, the ability to pay for ad removal and letting the player be able to turn off the vibration. New levels would also be
nice.'

By Lizzie_1908.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoying app'

'I have to start at level one every time I leave and come back'

By 5788655756.
June 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total