Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Paint Dropper

by KAYAC Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Paint Dropper by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paint Dropper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Paint Dropper

Reviews: 173Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fkkkdoe

It is a fine game! It is very fun and will help u go to sleep at night

By heart my jdkcnnrx.
May 31, 2021
4 out of 5
😜Alix 2011 9

This game is great but it is not how I thought it was going to be I thought it was going to be a jelly and that send me lots of
messages

By alllllllllllllixx.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

This game is so satisfying and I love it so much!!!!!

By TM2305.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games ever

I love this challenging game paint dropper

By sassy backpack.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Problems I have (pls read)

So there’s a big problem I am having! And if ur the developers read this please! So anyway imma get started with some problems

1. The levels are so easy to beat till like level 28! I feel like after getting to atleast 10 the game should get atleast 20%
harder

2. The game lags a lot when I click to

By Family gamet.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
All about the challenge

I think this game is really fun. The reason I think it’s fun is because it’s very challenging but I meen you can’t stand
down a challenge because challenges are very fun and I loved this app more than there others sorry that was rude but I do like the
other games but not more than this one thank you

By motionxx3.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This game entertains my kiddos and it is awesome.

By olivia zimmermann.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
So many ads!!!!

Only putting 4 stars so it can show this games has so many ads! It’s so annoying, once your done with a game a ad pops up for
every game!!! One game, one ad and so on it gets annoying!! Remove the stupid ads

By shortylove_.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

The game is really fun, but there is ads after EVERY SINGLE LEVEL! D:

By zdvugts4ijh4unycru.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This is the best game ever I’m really good at it too

By I e love cats.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is actually fun but the ads are TERRIBLE!

So I downloaded this game cause my sister suggested it to me, I had never seen an ad of this game until recently. I think the game
is great but the ads are very ineffective and if anything makes me like the game less! It bothers me so much that everyone in the
ads play the game like idiots. I litera

By Anonymous 2.0 500.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Ya!!!

Dood this game is awesome I love this it’s so fun and if you want to-paint something like all of this you know what colors to
use my mom learned from this game just a lay it a hole hour every day and you will learn how to paint trust me!!!!!

By 😭😔sad.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game I only played it for two days and I love it

By henryns.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome but not so cool

This is such a good game what a great idea but I wish you would give me more hard stuff!

By sparkelloop5.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Meh 😑

I think paint dropper is an okay game but their is way to many adds. I hate adds and you get more add time than playing time. This
game is okay but not my favorite. I get that the creator wants money but I would rather play a game instead of watching adds every
10 seconds. The creator could do a bet

By BROOKE 909.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but...

Paint dropper is a fun game. But... the adds are a problem. There are WAY TOO MANY OF THEM. But, if you are looking into getting
this game I would recommend you do. The adds are just a small thing to get used to. Have a good time playing this game!! 😁

By good cop 5543.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app but...

Sometimes it kicks you out and glitches

By loe bunny.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
.

It’s a fun game and not as challenging as it looks

By PIZZACHAMPION1.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Why i LOVE this game

So I love this game Bc it's SO FUN you must play it NOW!

By lorely🥰😁💗.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Paint dropping

Hey I just want to tell you that I really like your game I hope you can make different kind of games but I really like this game
when I first played it which was today I just downloaded it I really liked it I was so interested in it And I thought it was And I
thought It was going to be hard but it

By let me do it or else.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Not very challenging

So I had this game 1 or 2 years ago and the paint dropper only held ONE COLOR but now it holds all of the colors in my the level
which makes it less challenging pls give good review because developers don’t care for there customers and just say either “
we are happy you had a fun experience with w

By pizzadolphin.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fine

It’s a good game but needs harder levels

By cool review123.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
So Satisfiying!!

So satisfiying!! Paint dropper is one of my favorite games!! I do wish that the first couple levels were a bit harder. Other than
that I have no other problems.

By Stillripping.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing and fun game but....

Paint dropper is an amazing and fun game but along with other games there are too many adds. And most of the adds are
inappropriate for kids under 13 and that is not fair for anyone else.

By Brailynn Collins.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy

It’s super easy at the beginning that it’s boring

By Ryanrt.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
5

Best game ever I’ve been wanting a game like this all year long but as you can see that is why I rated this game I love this
game so much it’s fun amazing to I love to play this game it just gets me all happy good game love it very cheerful game to try
to win it but like I did said best game ever pe

By brennonp.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I mean I don’t like watching all the videos it annoying so I like it kind of🙃😳😂

By amymcgrathomgloveme.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Omg

I love it all right you just need to downlod it

By jasel121.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
So good!!!!!!!

I love paint droper and the artwork on it.

By Vivi dog!!!!.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
El mejor juego

Este juego en muy divertido y también es como si estuvieras quitando el color y poniéndolo jugarlo es muy divertido porque
tienes identificar donde va el color

By Victoria Wella.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
So smurfing easy!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

I love this game! It is free to play no in-app purchases with real money and it’s very appropriate for all ages! I highly
recommend this game!✌🏻🐺🐺✌🏻

By ultralumanary125.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is good

First of all do you have to like switch about two colors in their But it is fun

By ratsyddturdudrdty4ttfyifygrdy.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Ehhhh

I like this game but it has a loooooot of ads. Every time you pass a level you have to watch an ad and can’t skip it. But the
game is actually really relaxing and fun. It would be a five star if it didn’t ave as much ads.☺️

By bob rhe bulider.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I LOve it this is my favorite game

By subashis.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Sooo good

This game is so fun and you will love it whoever did not download it you have to right now and I mean now so download it now

By maylin 3x1.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

The game is cool you could play it 🤩🤩🤩

By f hi TV djdbjcndhcks.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Too easy

It’s way too easy 😑 please make a update too make it hard

By joidr.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This grate

I like this game it’s really fun my cousin loves this game too this game is awesome

By unicorn509.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!

Ok first of all I love this game so much but the one thing I don’t understand is why did you make it look so hard in the ad also
PLS PLS remove ads they’re so annoying when I play it just pops up there just SO annoying so PLS PLS remove them

By ueujdjdjrkekk.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is amazing but...

This game is so fun and when i saw it I was instantly excited 😆 😊 😜 to download this app. And it is so amazing and fun
and I’m already playing it 24.7. But I don’t like how every time you do 1 or 2 paintings 🎆🎇 a add pops up and I know
you need to advertise other games but I just don’t like it when

By KookiemonsterJojo09.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Draw

This is the best game I love it it is not to easy or hard. You can say hay this game is easy but when you say it the game get
harder.

By 1birdmom.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
This is good?!

At first I thought it was horrible but now it’s really fun

By Improve the Futures i want.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The five star game

It’s been fun but the first time I tried to play it was not working until I started it now and it just makes you feel good
about your self, it Actually feels like you’re making 🖼 art

By unicorn panda fox.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
The game is nice

I like the game it did do something weird wen I tried to paint well eyedrop the monelisa so I watched the add and it h gave me a
tree with a green background

By that was wierd.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
What a good game

The game is awesome it is so fun and addictive.You have to play it!

By fddgfrfdfirsobrwxga.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you who ever wrote that option

So when I got this game it was fun at first then I was tired of the ads that showed up so when I read the reviews and saw this one
I took it’s advice and it worked.Most games I play have those ads that are super annoying but now it’s fun playing those games
cause I don’t have to deal with the ads an

By jehehdhdbd.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Wicked cool

Great game but it is not hard at all you should make it more challenging

By poooop island💩.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Paint drop

So satisfying the most satisfying

By infinitebattle22.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
XxIsabellaXx

Bro this game makes me happy because i just the corona Virus 🦠 test right now and i got negative results and negative is good
and positive in bad so yeah I love this game it made me get luck I’m so relived

By nerebella😜😘😘.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good to many adds

This game s pretty good I’ve had it for 2 minutes but it has to man6 adds!Please respond creators

By Jo jo saymore.
November 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay, but

The game is overall okay but the ads are really annoying and it’s just doesn’t have a point. 🤷
It also wouldn’t really be my go to game it’s just a kind of like “oh I still have this?” Kind of situation.

I would not recommend getting the game.
The vibrations at first get very annoying😐

By Fr0gStan🐸.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Morgan

I just don’t play very much but I kinda like this game

By MorganMerriott.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s not that bad

Ok so when I saw the ad I thought ooo that looks fun but when I got into the game every game I had to watch a ad so after three
minutes I deleted it but overall pretty good app

By t o. o much glich 😠.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Please reduce ads.

There is so many ads in this game, I understand you make money but it gets annoying ^^;. Other than the terrible amount of ads
this is a fun game once you get past the first couple levels! I recommend it!

By Hello_im_a_loli.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Would have been a five but…

The problem is there is to many ads that’s it it’s a fun game but too many ads for me

By doesnt like ads.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ughh

Ok the reason y I gave it 2 stars right ok here y I don’t like the fact that that there’s so many ads every time I finish a
level there always a ads like dang and that rlly it tbh bye have a good day but after all the game is aight

By youarecutenot.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
I love the game but...

Less short levels and more long levels and on top of that THE ADDS!?!! Right when I played there was like 20 adds plz fix that and
it will be my fave game :)

By laineyyhicks.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
One ad after every level

This game is fun it’s just there is an ad after EVERY level and I just want to play the game with no ads...not one ad at all

By nick says hi.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
The vibrate gets on my nerves

Whenever I drop the paint it vibrates so loud please add a option for me to adjust it thank you

By bunchlovers.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
WAY WAY to much adds

There are SO MUCH ADDS. There are way to much adds

By the feet!!!.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing, levels too short.

Game started to crash a lot especially while going to and from ads. The game was enjoyable until I got to level 78. Around there
is when it went back to just using one color. I was hoping that the levels would be more difficult as I got to higher levels; I
thought wrong. Please make the higher level

By LRBJade2016.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
It is too easy

It I way to easy but it is still fun

By person thats unknown.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty great... but ADS

I’m going to be honest here, I do like this game. The only problem is the ads. Wanna get this VIP painting? AD. Did you click no
thanks? Oh well, here’s an AD. Now I did see a review saying there’s no point in the game but once you get further and further
the difficulty increases.

IF THE CREATOR I

By hAnNaH_bAnNaNa10159.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads🙄

Great game just wish there weren’t so many ads. I am not joking soooooo many ads!!!

By #Fabulous💕.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Snoring 😴🥱😪💤

Well it’s good and all but you need to make it get harder ever level thank you kindly
👌🏼👱🏼‍♀️👌🏼🕔🕙🕞🕣🕐🕕🕚🕟🕤🕑🕖🕛🕠🕥🕒🕗🕜🕡🕦🕓🕘🕝🕢🕧
also merry Christmas 🎄🎅🏻🤶🏻🧑🏻‍🎄

By Ally? :p.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
So many ads :/

This game is ok the vibrations aren’t satisfying at all and there is an ad after every painting canvas wouldn’t recommend to
get it.

By Mr chEeEeEEEEEee.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Relaxing, but too many adds

Now, I think they should change this games name to “add central” so that the person about to download it knows what’s about
to happen. Relaxing just the adds are making me mad

By Ur dead ansestor.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads, ads, ADS

This game has too many ads! Every time you finish a level there is an ad, next you try doing the next level, ad to do it! It’s
annoying.

By OfficialRB_45678.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
This is why it’s a three

Frist if I love this app so so much!! But there’s a add after every level and How can a little piece of paint cover that much of
space??? Now this would of been a two but I like this app a lot so it’s a three

By fedsecret.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
My review

I like it but it’s too easy and so many add

By sshhooll.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good but some complaints.

Okay so as soon as I played this game I thought it was pretty good and fun and I played it for like hour! Until I got really
annoyed because there were WAY to many adds! I have not played the game for about 4 weeks because there were way to many adds for
my liking. I hope this helps and warns you! 😎

By hgcgjhjjk.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but

It’s really fun but I don’t like how it vibrates my phone it’s pretty annoying if you could do something about that please
do😬If you could maybe do something I would really appreciate it🥺if you do please tell me and I will re-download
please😁when it vibrates this is my face 😬haha so please do someth

By 🖤🤍❤️💜🖤🤍❤️💜.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
The game

So I love the game but there is so many comershils that’s kinda bad but it’s a
great game

By duciling.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Would not recommend

For me it really easy and boring and you have to watch ads for it too git hard but the consent of it is good

By all the names were take in.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

This game is so good and fun, but the only thing that bugs me is the ads!!Everytime you complete a level you have to watch an
ad.This is the only thing that bugs me!

By BadGameer 45.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It is Great but some flaws

I mean does there really have to be a add after every single one. And can you make the paint dropper harder

By hdysuisgvx.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying Sounds

This game was really fun for me but these sounds wheb you pick up the paint and drop it it makes an really annoying sounds and to
much ads. I am not saying the game is bad but when you get higher levels it’s gets harder but whats making me rage is those ads
say 1% can beat this! Its not that hard it

By iloveandlikepotatosandcookies.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Much Adds

The game itself is pretty good, there’s just an add about every time you get done with a level. And also every time you get a
new portage you have to watch an add for it. I might delete it soon.

By 👩🏼❤️😊.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, but to easy.

The game is fun and all, but it lacks any difficulty. After about three rounds, ( not levels, rounds) I got board.

By Zinracha.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
ok but not

its ok but the ads they ar awful im not here to watch ads i just want ro play the game lol. byy ads who agrees everyone by

By effukd.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I kinda like it

So can you make in more challenging it super easy and not relaxing but that’s ok. But other wise it’s good recommend for all
ages. And to much adds. I give it a three out of five up your game people. Ok bye🐶🦌

By beans cam.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a good game but...

Hi I downloaded this because I thought that it would be a good game, but as I got into the higher levels, I noticed that this gets
repetitive. Like I’m going the pictures over and over again. It was fun while it lasted but I just can’t play this anymore. I
can see if it had lots of different picture

By Nicky Chaps.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Get this game if your 4

This game is so simple there’s only one color in to get to level like 79. It’s good if you play it for hours and hours to get
to the further levels but otherwise pretty boring

By dydyugjfdugiig.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
There’s way too much ads

OK it’s really fun and all but you need to make it more harder there’s like two drops and that’s it and your ads it’s like
people are dumb they already know how to do it but you’re just pretending like it’s so hard but come on you can do better and
there’s too much ads every two frames I finish or e

By Max_beast.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be much better

Good idea for a game but you can only paint it the way they draw out for you. The dropper is automatic, would be more fun if you
can pull and drop on your own mechanics

By hyshukai.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Whats with the ads

So I just got the game and y’all r just tryna annoy me with the ads it’s ok if there’s some ads just not when I try to do
something you finish a level ADS just got on to the level ADS just got the game oh ADS!!!its fun and all just the ads

By Theanycatteam.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty fun

When it gets harder it gets funner

By fhzhfhsh.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Not a really good game

There’s too many ads when I’m done with my painting I get an ad I think your should lower down the ads also you should add
more to do then just do that.

By descendants fan girl culbbbb.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, But one Issue!

I am sure you have heard this many times if you are looking at this review but, there are so many ads. An ad appears every stage
just about and it takes away from the play time! Things I really enjoy about this game are the concepts and challenges. I like the
idea , I think it is creative and it def

By uganda knux.
October 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total