Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Paint Puzzle!

by Popcore GmbH
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Paint Puzzle! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paint Puzzle! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Paint Puzzle!

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Painting puzzle

Learn to mix colors and have fun at the same time. Instructions are good and it gets harder gradually so you can keep up. Games
are shot and fun!

By Teresa's Trade.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Very relaxing

Super fun and relaxing little game. Only thing is I can’t seem to go past level 111 (it’s a duck). I finish the picture but
nothing happens.

By sweettartz1985.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Best

This is the best game ever and it is just wow and kids can learn how to mix colors together

By 😎😎🐢🦖🐍LIZERD CON.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes Queen

This is the best game ever I can express my art and get so much better at it and know what templates to mix whenever I need to I
would recommend playing this game because it is the best game in the whole wide world and there is no bad ads the best!!! Heart
emoji water

By g i p pretty colors.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Mixing colors

It’s fun for my child to mix colors and have fun!
My child is learning how to mix colors together and get different ones. That’s why I think other people should use it.

By kymkym2385.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
i love this game

The game is relaxing I play it every day and I have fun playing it I don’t like colors and it’s like when I’m mad I like to
take fake brakes.

By name is Jeremiah.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📰

📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📰📓📓📓

By ejdnebxhegbzdbxzrzxhdhduf.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Challenges Locked

I'm on "lv. 52" I wanted "Challenge 7" but I need to reach "lv. 55".

By .d t o v.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love this game cause I love painting and I don’t know it’s just so fun u should download it now it’s so fun bye painters
!😋

By ahniyah c.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
The game

So the game is good but when I got to like level 6 it said I needed Orange so I made orange then I tried to put it on and it
didn’t work then I tried closing the app and opening it again but it still won’t work other then that the game is great 👍

By noodel arms.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Hey sister

I think this is a good game don’t too many adds cute I have Spent hours and hours playing she game! Live it

By ffijfkrkdi.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
A really good game

I love this game it is creative and fun I definitely recommend it!!!😊😊🤗

By Lacey_Winn.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is amazing because there is no adds and you would fall in love with it so fast it would make your head spin so this is
a great game to download.Peace out my homies ??'

By Gennavecia.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s kool

I honestly love this game I’ve only been playing for 1 hour and my lvl is 100 it’s a great time passer and I love to paint and
somehow this gives me more confidence in painting so thanks!

By 🌺hi🌺.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plaaaaaaaa'

'Hi I

By robbylynn.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'I

'Overall it is a good game I got stuck on a level with no paint. This flaw makes me mad and I don

By Minisculedreams.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Paint puzzle'

'Good but needs to change ??'

By puppygirl2543.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'More control over the brushes.'

'I wish I had more control over the brushes and how to mix the colors.\nI also wish they were more explanation on how to use all
of the tools in the game'

By Egner Mama.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'I just got this game'

'I just got this game and Idk if it does this the whole game but I really don

By heyyyyyyyyyyyyy its me.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but to a point'

'This app is a fun game where if you are 13 and under you can relax your brain I wake up a lot in the night and this game doesn

By funny-bleeeepppp.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it but I

'I have been really enjoying the game but now I

By chelledees.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plz read this Popcore'

'Level 124 is impossible. You can

By shannonsto.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Paint is awesome'

'This game is so amazing It is so relaxing and I could play it all day but I have to go to school'

By eggs benifut.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Painting'

'The painting is fun it makes me want to paint is real life'

By Hallowan.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'My opinion'

'This is a good game it is fun. But u could let us draw, color it in and and pick the colors'

By Naliea Gutierrez.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help!!'

'Well you fixed the first problem but now level 520 has no paint at all'

By FeeandMax.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some glitches'

'Level 114 is now fixed, level 123 has no paint... it’s not bad, but super easy when it works.'

By Mezzovoce.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help'

'I really like this game it is simple and fun. But I’m on level 123 and for some reason I have no paint shown to dip into. I
refresh I start over ect and nothing still no paint.'

By Denali20.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect game nothing about it'

'So there is something I’m six my phone says it’s 12+ but my favorite thing is mixing colors and I love it 😻'

By eaeaeeeeee.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'I love how you can’t skip to the end of the ads! , and this game is fun to play when you got time to spare!'

By Joia13.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect game nothing about it'

'So there is something I

By eaeaeeeeee.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game, I took the most recent update and was able to get past the level I was stuck on that was literally impossible,
and now I’m stuck on the snow globe level(125) which isn’t giving any paint colors. Please fix so I can continue!!!'

By Freckledginger47.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 113'

'Level 113 is in passable. It only gives one red one yellow one blue and you need to make red yellow blue green purple and orange'

By Tonys_girl.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'AA but I always forget that I have to rinse the paintbrush off first but that’s not your fault o'

By hg bruce.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'i think level 113 is broken'

'level 113 is literally impossible to do. even the hints wont let you do it'

By JaimiePrincess.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I suggest this for you.'

'I suggest this for you is you like or love painting I love painting \nAnd I like mixing colors together if I don’t have that
color. And I love this game, Have a great day ❤️'

By the wolf pack squad.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'😘'

'Esta súper el juego me encanta. Pero el nivel 126 se me hace imposible 😩 no lo he podido hacer'

By Tuti 20.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jacqueline'

'I love this game so much 👁👄👁❤️💜'

By JACKIE 🤪😑.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good I like it'

'I have a answer to your problem. If It’s more than one he can do the others'

By rianbow kid.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can’t stop playing it I love it'

'It is the best Game in the world'

By I love💖💞💕💗💓 The game.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is fun but boring on the beginning it had no ads so far.. don’t get this game it is the worst game in the world😡'

By abbyleedance.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Paint puzzle'

'I like this game because it’s a cool game like it'

By drinaa163.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'What did they do?'

'So i see a review and was like what did they do?'

By pizzadolphin.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice!'

'I love how there are little ads, making the game enough money, and letting us (the gamer) to play a few levels before a 10 second
ad.'

By People In Your Pears.
October 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Just read it, please.

It, quite honestly, is halfway decent!
I absolutely ADORED the game in the beginning. However, then I started getting an ADVERTISEMENT after EVERY round!
The time one spends on a level of this game is optional, for me however, it's about 35 seconds.
That'd mean an AD every 35 seconds! I know free ga

By Another Anonymous..
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
needs improvement

this game would be so much more fun if it allowed us to drag the paintbrush ourselves and paint, not just tap which is
excruciatingly boring. it’s a shame to have a fun game ruined by such a small thing.

By Layla00000001.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok just not great

For the first ten levels it shows us how to do it, I thought we would get to paint it but no they get to paint it, and we can’t
paint them out of order.

By Vwsg.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

It would be better if you got to control the paint brush. Instead of it painting for you.

By rissarie_18.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game - WAT TOO MANY ADS!!!

There’s an ad after EVERY game and most are for the same thing and can not be skipped. I question if it’s really worth the
relaxation of the game.

By ZMommy9.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

To many after every painting there is a ad

By scarlin123.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too easy

It’s perfect for kids who are still learning their colors or curious about mixing colors other than that it’s pretty boring.

By Marylyn1980.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

I’m on level, 75 and it’s STILL telling me what to do. It’s an Ok game but I don’t need to know how to play 75 times.
Please fix this.

By Queen unnie doll.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

It would be a lot better if we were able to paint each section in any order. Instead it makes you paint a certain section.

By TonksandLupin.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 123

Can’t continue there is no paint on level 123 for me to paint. Glitch needs to be fixed.

By Rdncktiger.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck!!

I was really enjoying this game, but when I got to level 123 there are no paints to complete the puzzle!! I hope they get this
worked out soon!!

By Emeralddeer.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total