Painter Master: Create & Draw Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Painter Master: Create & Draw

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 36 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Painter Master: Create & Draw App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Painter Master: Create & Draw app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Painter Master: Create & Draw User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 36 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing not that much of ads tells you ideas you can draw this is top of the art game for me and my family and
friends

By Dr. Rob3000.
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Funniest game

This is the most fun game I played in a while a lot my other games take a lot of time to finish but this one is so fun and easy
for me it’s a great game and I recommend downloading it

By pinky25464.
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I love

Hi there I just wanted to let you know that I love your games

By hfgggjg ft cg.
December 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Silliest game

This game is so fun and hilarious and really odd I 100% recommend

By petcoco.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
SO GOOD KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

This game it really funny so like it’s just amazing
πŸ˜„

By kfckfkfkvkkvvkkvkv.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

I found nothing wrong no ads no need to have wifi and it's all free the only bad thing is that it's easy like for kids but other
than that its perfectly fine and you can get a good laugh out of I

By Ev45673.
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
😈😈😈

Okay hi l’m umm umm umm umm First

By 1256777877.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Axel

Hola mi niΓ±a el juego
πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

By uhygrc etc te c rctivtu.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I have no words :D

ITS GUUD NOT BOT (●’◑’●)˘ ³˘β™₯︎(βŠƒο½‘β€’Μβ€Ώβ€’Μ€ο½‘)βŠƒ

By β™«ο£ΏβŒ«β˜•οΈŽοΈŽβ˜‚οΈŽοΈŽπ™»π• π‘™α΄€(●’◑’●).
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
A great game

Its a great game but you should be able to choose what you want to draw and not have sir ten things to draw ! 𝔹𝕦π•₯
π•“π•–π•€π•šπ••π•–π•€ π•₯𝕙𝕒π•₯ π•šπ•₯’𝕀 𝕒 π•˜π•£π•–π•’π•₯ 𝔾𝔸𝕄𝔼!!!!!

By kkkkkkkkkKallie.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This game is a fun and relaxing game to play I enjoy all the fun things you can do I 100% recommend you to play this game.

By Theraterforlife.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜

By πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

I got it just for fun now I can’t wait to see what is next!!

By .?!.?!.????.
February 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I mean I don’t see any problems yetβ€οΈπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ€žπŸ½

By abcdefflee.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Painter master

Yep everyone else has to play this game lol

By Jake Ch!ngon.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so much

Omg I love it so much I got addicted to this game! I never stop playing it omg it is very good this is a actual good idea to made
this game and I will never stop being addicted to this cool game!

By kimberly rosa boyd maddie.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

It’s a cool game 😈😈😈😏😏😏

By Always with ne.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Paint master

Hi πŸ‘‹ I like your game this is so relaxing 😌 your’e the best how do you make these games on App Store? App Store needs to
stop making apps like FNAF, Money!!!!! &$&@$;/&-β€œ@&)!!!!!?????

By frewoiny.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Just the best

Idk what to say but it’s really fun

By ✩ β™‘ β€’Ρ•ΠΌΞ±β„“β„“ ρυρ β€’β™‘ ✩.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game because it is fun

By goodie block Heidi joyfully.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Bc

It’s fun you can be creative and put stuff in funny places

By Caleb12a.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Trinity

The only reason I like it is because I like drawling.

By it is a good game to me.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Artistic

Challenging to learn to use an awkward tool

By Nickelodeon 24.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
PAINTER MASTER

I love this game you can create your own thing and have fun and have fun with your friends

By 45739202017575:01.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this game is fun

I downloaded this game because I like the idea and I’m good at drawing. So fun some adds not to many though I love it. Some
levels are kinda harder and I don’t like but in the end it was fun.

By gabbysmella.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Great game but I’ve been waiting forever for a new epic painting all there is is 2 paintings and I finished both and I’ve been
waiting months and says coming soon so when is soon?

By myoneandonly92417.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Ok it's just like the adds I thot it would be lame but it's a some 🧑🧑🧑🧑🧑🧑

By nancy glockley.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I HAVE NOTHING TO JUST PLAY AND SEE! 😎

By dmejrkdye.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸ’‹πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ₯”❀️

This game is really amazing and that’s all I have to say yeah Bye ❀️❀️❀️

By πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ˜Œβ€οΈ.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Soooooooooooooooooooooo goooooooooood

By ddddiiiiieeeeeeyyyyyy.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
best game

you are so Nique because i love the fact that you make this a tricky and fun game.

By dalaneybelllllll.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
No

It's a really awesome game but needs more levels and objects to make I would recommend downloading its awesome just needs what I
said

By AMAZING GAMA I LOVE IT.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a very good game

I think you are really good at making games

By kittypirit.
October 4, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is awesome πŸ‘

I love this game but after a while it started to repeat its self but that’s ok because almost 100% of games do the same so I
gave it a 4 star review.

By Bjonkis.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
You could do it ever you want well not what ever y

This game is so fun please
I was saying it like five times already and it’s already fun and after all that sleeping got back on
It will be the best if you can Play thank you.
πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ₯°

By mateyhalo.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but

This game is really fun and cool but it does do levels again which ticks me off πŸ˜’πŸ«€

By Gabriel aggress.
July 14, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total