Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Paintist™

by Think Yeah
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Paintist™ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paintist™ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Paintist™

Reviews: 196Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Trouble with exit

I love coloring on this app but once picture is finished the exit button will not work. Only way I can get out is force close it
then reopen.

By Moogirl60.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Wish there was an option to choose our own colors.

By Lnrnonhnd.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Need a little more color

Love the app. I just wish there were more people of color. This app has more than some but when you’re a person of color, it’s
still disproportionate.

By PreachNurse.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
diversity

i really like this game but it’s hard to find POC, everyone that i’ve seen is white and has white features, i would love to
see more diversity in the game.

By Dangerous app police.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Okay

I think you need to add a more rewarding reward. Like 15hints without the video. I don’t like to watch the videos for the hints
so I try not to use them. Other than that, it is a nice coloring app!!!😄😄

By givccbv.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Looks good

The way the colors change so easy! If I were doing cross stitch and needed to change colors like that it would have been major
issues!

By Older folk.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Just downloaded this and only colored one picture so far but I’m already loving it. I LOVE that you include relaxing background
music while coloring, I wish all other coloring apps did that. Thanks for a great app :)

By heyyitshayleyy.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Amazing fun pictures to color really eases the mind.'

By robvina.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coloring'

'I do like ur app. But why are all ur women of color really dark colored, and given the worst hair colors? Have you ever seen a
woman of color?? They come in many shades, but Ur app makes them all too dark!! And then U put bright pink spots on their faces
and bright green. Please look into this and

By Rosie La Loca.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'This game is so addictive. Painting by numbers started acting up on me so i started using this one and I love it'

By neworleans7838.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks to the app developers   ‍‍ '

'Too beautiful! Really fondle admiringly, it is personalized function is more perfect very good      ‌ '

By Niskesa ST Aermocl.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'good      ‌'

'Very good!!!!! Updates are fast. Customer service is also very careful.. Very good software. It\'s very handy to
use       '

By 高之后0350.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 star high praise,‍    ‌ '

'Too good to use, do not give five star, white use. Very good. Very good. Don\'t know how to describe it        '

By A.SENKHI RTUMAL.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'To use   ‌  '

'Very good very good, there are a variety of functions, and the interface is good not monotonous    ‍ '

By LLAAAEBO AELA.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'apple‍     '

'It feels good to see a friend using it, so give it a try  ​  ​'

By 之在量f所.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'fast     ‍ '

'It\'s good to use. It\'s good to have nothing to do. It\'s good to use for five minutes      '

By M.GSIROZE BAOOFA.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect good      ‍'

'Very easy to use a professional usage is simple, professional will soon be able to realize the dream and reality, I hope you can
download, really particularly easy to use ‍      '

By IAOMHS TAL.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!!!!!   ​   '

'Enjoy it very much!!!!‍ ‍   '

By MadmeudsEhro s.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever  ‌   '

'So fun\nOh yea   ‌​  '

By TATIUMEHOSATOS,S.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Shook     ‍'

'It is really enjoyable    ‌  '

By ryure HgKaen.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game       '

'I like the game   ‌   '

By AH.ED LM ABDML-SAUAM.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun  ​   '

'Very relaxing ​  ​‌‍'

By RoaeitrRrve b.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi     ​'

'I,m loving this game so much‌     '

By CCVAAR IGIULIANO.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coloring‍ ‍‍  '

'It’s amassing in calming it just amasasing      '

By kndzrei WjlA.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you it easy and I love it  ‍   

'I REALLY LOVE ITTTT    ‌‍  '

By WAK HA LNAI.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good​‍    '

'It is amazing      ​'

By COOTAOLI MORENR.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coloring fun    ​  '

'I love this game       ​'

By MRR.IRITHOK ZANSSI.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome‌   ‍​‍'

'I love this app       '

By DW.MRALE.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun‌      '

'Very relaxing   ‍    '

By ZRKYHZTO FSCSMIDT.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming.... ‌    '

'Makes me relax. ‌   ​ '

By DZVAE IABDLL.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome ​  ‍  '

'It’s really fun​     ‌'

By diln aahmid.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun     ‌'

'Good pics!!!​‍  ‌ ​ '

By Grigo yyevrDmirti'.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sunshine 0620    ‍ '

'Works good I love it!     ‍'

By ga YiBaomen.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive    ‍‌'

'I 💕 this game!!  ‍    '

By GnBaVa.hh.ci.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it ❤️❤️❤️‍‌  ​‍'

'I love this game I love coloring and painting      '

By TamnO ygom.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'We are in awe      '

'OMG!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for the app it was very awesome.    ‍   '

By VME REMERLES AMRIE CHLIST.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it      '

'This app is so fun ‍     '

By Mry D .Dale..
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best   ‌  '

'Got to luv it    ‌ ‌'

By SUFAIAF AZMNN.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coloring fun   ‌  '

'This is relaxing. Totally awesome ‍  ‍ '

By Mn.jiarnNar Bhatwal.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rilleyroohoo1223  ​   '

'I love this app  ​  ‍ ​'

By ughHC/ naitrio a.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome coloring pager!!      '

'Relaxing and entertaining ‍     '

By DAlyssa_LuOu_KRClS.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'love all the color effects​ ‍    '

'so much fun coloring 💞💚      ‍'

By TLHEK AA RAURONI.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is fun    ‍ '

'I like it   ​ ‍ '

By RAUL RO AACAYHLA.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Call‍ ‍​   '

'It’s good​     '

By MIRKAZRAAN.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing‌ ​    '

'Love it!!!❤️❤️ A really big stress reliever!!!    ‍ ​'

By Karea Piadln.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'😃      '

'I Really Like This Game        '

By Mgrk Bettiguia.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'coloring book      '

'it is a very relaxing and peaceful game to play. i love it!! ​​  ‌ '

By 石友忠.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Look‍‌   ​ '

'It’s fun​      ​'

By ASUNLIOI BEERCI PALACNO.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app but....​ ‍   '

'I’m having really bad issues with the adds, every time a add is finished and I press the X the screen goes black and I have to
completely restart to finish coloring....     ‌'

By FSE ADHAYER.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have to say it was awesome because all of the p

'I don’t even think one bit of the game was bad I thought it all was good I think it’s cute 10/10 stars
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻🐱I love the animals
❤️❤️.        '

By 就当个几字.
September 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Paintist™.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total