PAKO 3 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

PAKO 3

by Tree Men Games

Rating of PAKO 3

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of PAKO 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PAKO 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

PAKO 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
5stars

Haven't even played the game but this is much greater of a development than forza... being able to steer and venture across a
platform on iOS is a great accomplishment aswell as a enjoyable play style good job

By burgler332.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I did not think this game was good when I saw it. But I played it once and IT IS AWESOME. Get it

By qwadrvynj.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but lag

I would say it is the one of the best PAKO game but it has lag not all the time but just fix it please

By El Texicano.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

I thought it would be one of those games but now I can’t stop playing it although I got frustrated with a map I finally
completed
It and I would recommend you download this app

By cwuuzy.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
As my brother always said

Break theAnkles This game is all about breaking ankles because like you just drift crash

By moopem.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game!!

Many are complaining about ads, personally in over 4 hours of playing I have gotten maybe 10 ads. Truly a great game if you have
absolutely nothing to do.

By WillyWonkaIII.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Really good game. Id recommend lol

By getklassklowned.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It keeps crashing for me

It’s crashing for me every time I’m going in the game

By babushkas daughter.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great, but...

...the steering is too sensitive. It would be nice if you could adjust the sensitivity in the Settings.

By MrJay2000.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

I do have to say although this game is similar to PAKO forever, it’s a better version of it, there’s more maps, more
challenges and cars. And it is very addicting to play if you ever feel bored. Great game

By Omy205.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Found how to fix problem I think

At first I was just getting the white screen. But after deleting it & redownloading it, I clicked to read the terms & went back to
accept & it worked

By Savage184.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I think the game is good. It has the same style of the past games and great controls.

By tsndbs.
December 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the PAKO 3 app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total