Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

PAKO Caravan

by Tree Men Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PAKO Caravan by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PAKO Caravan written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for PAKO Caravan

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
5 star

I hope think the game is good! And I almost play it all the time!😍

By Bob Alton.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
An Incredible Level of Quality

This is the first time I’ve ever played a game by this company, and what a first impression! There is a level of care and detail
in this game that is rare to see on the App Store. The controls are fluid and challenging (you get out what you put in), the
graphics are fun and colorful, and the music s

By afroscal.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful game

Oh my gosh, this game is so amazing! The graphics, the music, the quality. It’s a vibe. 👌. But one day an ad popped up, and
it froze. And I couldn’t do anything but delete it and then re-download it. And I had just cut all the grass on the mowing
level, and it took so long. :( But other than that, n

By BRUH GORL 👏.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
iPad flaw

All pako games are a blast !

On iPad tho, the jump is way too far off my fingers. I can’t jump. Why not a jump when both directions are depressed ? It would
be a simple solution. Please please devs, help iPad players.

By Clémentala.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
starting to take a wrong turn

this game was really fun but now it is not about skill as much as it is about real money

By its my fafrat game.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Gorgeous and fun

Great to look at plus great additional levels being added.

By MyNameIsSkyler.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so pretty'

'This games ascetic is so pleasing. The colors, the music, oh the music! It’s such a banger! So far, not a single sour track,
I’m really vibin. As a game developer, I can definitely get inspiration from this. Overall very epic.'

By Gamer420 and all that.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love all Pako'

'So much fun! I do wish the jump button could be relocated (right or left not just in the center, double tap is fine, but on tap
in a spot comfortable would work wonders.) also thank you for making landscape work.'

By Doubtful dog.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Fun and unique little game. Steering takes some getting used to but besides that it is a fun time killer.'

By spoopylol.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'steering is much better'

'5 stars for this amazing game'

By love111111111211111.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'I love this game. It may seem like it was recycled from PAKO forever but it completely different! I been playing this game for
hours and am now on level 8. The Ad ratios are great on this game compared to other games that spam you with ads. The only
complaint I have is when I turn I sometimes accid

By Ming Ming Chen.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Must get'

'It’s free it’s better than have the crap they have on the App Store and if there’s to much adds turn off your WiFi'

By T-rexParentalDino.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic!'

'Great game! A little hard to control, but nothing I can’t get used to. Stunning graphics and awesome beats! Would recommend to
someone who likes simple games and great vibes.'

By Fizzy Egg.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addictive'

'Took me a few tries to get used to the controls, it’s pretty challenging, too. So far, I’m not seeing too many ads compared
to games that bombard people with advertisements. Overall, it’s a fun game.'

By Chanty Le fox.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun & Challenging'

'The controls took about 5-6 restarts to get used to. I’ve unlocked up to level 3 so far. Each level has its own unique car with
different driving mechanics. For example level 1’s car is very loose and drifty. But in level 3 you are given a tractor with
very tight turning radius and grip. The sp

By Mrpentastic.
September 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The Controls

The app is really fun and awesome but the car itself doesn’t move well. The controls aren’t working right or something, if I
move my finger around the screen it doesn’t follow or respond to my hands on the screen. It will drive right off the edge or
into something and then the game will be over

By WEDONTBELIEVEWHATSONTV.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game - Could Be More Awesome

I love the concept, the graphics, the soundtrack. This game has it all, but it’s too freaking hard. The action is a bit too fast
and touchy. I don’t feel like I can advance by increasing my skill level any more than I have. I would like the difficulty level
to be more in the realm of possibility. As

By topspinguy.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
SO HARD TO CONTROLLL 😡😡😡

K this is a great game if you could control it I’m so mad cause I can’t even get past the first level please take this into
consideration bye.

By Ginnyweasley4life.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Game crashes

The game is great! One major major problem though for me. Anytime my cars hit an object my game automatically crashes everytime.
please fix this I cant play the game

By John mcfoster.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It could be a lot of fun.

This looked like a lot of fun, and I feel like it would be if the steering was a bit easier and the caravan moved a little slower.
It was just dumb luck I got as far as I did one time, but I don’t see how I could ever move up the levels with any amount of
practice. This is the first game I’ve felt t

By Bubblesthehorse.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool Concept

Quick and fun little game. Would benefit from some indicator zones for left / right steering (like the jump button). I can’t
tell you how many times I careened off the edge because my finger was in slightly the wrong place.

By ShootTOwound.
September 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total