Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Palace Rule

by Young Phoenix Co., Limited
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Palace Rule by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Palace Rule written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Palace Rule

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thoroughly enjoying it

This game is incredibly entertaining. The plot is interesting and the art and music are beautiful. The English translations are a
bit, shall we say, ‘interesting’, but I think that it adds to the vibe of the game. My only complaint is that the text is very
small, and I have a hard time reading it so

By Ashthecore.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Eeey!

Love it I am so amazed how the story line is. Definitely not a waste of space in my phone keep up the good work.

By lizie69.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and cute

It’s a really fun game with lots of creative challenges, a cute story, and the fashion element is great.

Only problem is there are quite a few cheaters and it feels like the developers don’t do much about it.
Often times you’ll be leading in a weekly competition, when a couple hours before it ends

By LalaLavellan.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Having a lot of fun. Good story

By Mel74mel1204.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fun and you can earn coins

It’ just takes time and patience

By Xuxmachine.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Hard to get coins

I absolutely LOVE this game!! It’s so creative and it looked so fun to play. I’ve don’t a lot of chapters so far and it’s
really interesting! So much drama romance action AND comedy ALL IN ONE!!!!! But one thing I noticed is that it’s so hard to get
coins. A lot of the game is based around coins, an

By Fan of FairyTail.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game! But doesn’t work on the 12!

Just got the new 12 pro today and the app won’t open ): i miss playing it

By evelynathomas.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I am addicted!

From the chat system, to the outfits and choices it’s all amazing. There are only a few spelling errors in the dialogue.
Everything is perfect. Alendi is my favorite so far. I hope for more future updates. ~💞

By Kyla’s Tribe.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING 🤩

I love this game, i love anmie and this is luke so good i really love this game THX FOR MAKiNG ThIS GaME 🤪

By TRNBWife.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
White screen?

I would give it five stars but every 30 minutes I play the game the screen goes black and then white then I have to exit out and
log in again maybe it’s just my device but other than that good game

By qillinca63.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it, but minor changes to make

I have become thoroughly addicted to this game! I love it! It’s a cute story line with romance, but also focuses on you and your
ranking. I do wish that it wouldn’t be so hard to level up without making a purchase tho. I think the game needs to be made more
playable without having to put in so much

By CeeSalt_.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
In game chat

I really enjoy this game, and even spent some money to become a VIP. An issue has arisen with the in game chat where if a word
ends in the letter G, and the next word starts with the letter M, it becomes censored. (Ex. Doing my hair = Doin ***e hair) this
has made it even more difficult to communica

By Amrose Davis.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Surprisingly, LOVE

I really like how rewarded you feel by this game, there are constantly new achievements and bonuses, etc. If you purchase anything
with real money it also unlocks extra rewards left and right, I always feel spoiled. It is not as tedious as similar games that
make you ‘dress to progress’, because get

By hernameisnotknown.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Highly recommend

The story lines are amazing. And the dressing is great

By MYYAWHAT.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
need some censoring and fix glitch

The girls / or guys in the chats are swearing. They hope that the chat won’t be censor in the near future. It is very
inappropriate to talk in such a manner. They have also tried swearing in Chinese, seems to not be blocked too. Thank you! They are
learning abt royalty, but talk like gangsters...

T

By Ann Thuy Nhi.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

I love the costumes and the plot. Very interesting!!

By ghoulempress.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty fun! But there are some issues

The story is fun, the characters are interesting, but honestly the community is the best part… honestly to me the worst thing is
the 40 character limit for chat. That is fine for if you’re writing in Chinese characters where each character is an entire
word, but when you’re writing in the Latin alph

By QuirkyblueMosey.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
addicting

the first game i’ve ever written a review and paid for 🥰 the art is so so pretty and aesthetic, there are opportunities for
you to play just fine too, as long as you are patient and calculating. i’m not, so i gave in haha

By ghj12:.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Highly Addictive

This game is great because you can get really pretty clothes and fall in love with different characters the art is beautiful but
the only problem is that everything is too expensive like becoming a vip on different levels since you have to spend real money
but the gold is also expensive,also increas

By Eilyngl2002.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I’m really enjoying this game so glad I got it I hope a lot of other people can play it too

By badhitch.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

i have been waiting for a while to play it!! and now that i’m playing it. i love it. i cant stop playing anymore. i am addicted
help

By sugawarasenpai.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game 😌

When I first saw the ad for this game I was in shock I literally screamed “where and when can I get this”... I checked the
date everyday just to make sure I didn’t forget or anything (to download).... great game and story in general it’s like
reading a historical comic but u can’t interact and dress

By IDontKnowWhatNicknameToUse1111.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVING this game; no ads makes it awesome

this game doesn’t try to force ads on you every five seconds and that’s honestly so refreshing.
the story is well written and thought out, the “battle” mechanics are amazing and the costumes are beautiful!!! keep it up!

By Katisthebatman.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This game does not load.

Exited and reentered several times after it downloaded. Just says “start the game” in the bottom and does nothing when
clicked.

By L.)5663.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good so far

The story is intriguing although the main view is really jumbled altogether and are pretty much the same colors it which makes it
a little confusing sometimes when reading or collecting from achievements and other things

By LSYK14.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
i loved it

i waited for this game and it waas worth it! im addicted to it!

By 06041990.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Gorgeous art

Awesome game so far. Can’t wait to get into it more and have been looking forward to it since preorder

By NezumiWithACookie.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s nice, but…

This app is basically a carbon copy of Legend of the Phoenix. Even some faces and characters look identical. Game play is nearly
indistinguishable. The only thing that’s different is Legend of the Phoenix is more professionally made and enjoyable.

By 🌸💜🦋.
November 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Only one complaint...

It’s definitely pay to win. There are some things you can’t do without gold, fastest way to get gold? Real money. Want a boost
to actually be able to do sketching? Have to be VIP[#] since there’s different levels of VIP depending on how much gold you’ve
bought. It’s kinda sad because there’s absolut

By PeanutbutterjellytimePB&J.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
I keep disconnecting?

I really like this game but it keeps saying I disconnected from the server every 5 seconds. It’s starting to irritate me so I
might quit playing.

By Iamroseyheart.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Do not play if you don’t want to pay.

Very nice game however it does seem a rip off of Legend of the Phoenix. I like the graphics more on this one. I’ve played it
almost every day since it came out and I do find it quite enjoyable.

It has a lite of issues though. My biggest issue is that there is a huge problem with the ranking system

By Jolos22.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, but it needs some updates.

I really hope that the developers read these reviews and build off of the critiques that everyone has.
This game is highly addictive and fun. The people that play it are fun to converse with. However, there are many things that need
to be updated.
When an event ends, you will occasionally get thing

By Zaraedia.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
PLEASE READ!! DEVELOPERS! HELP US OUT!

if you want to play this, and not pay to play, developers need to make farming easier. they’re basically driving out people who
don’t spend money. i have a few suggestions from me and other players on server 1 for developers! 1. make alendis level 1-6 date
EASIER TO PASS!! it’s his first chapter and

By kaylie🧚.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Copy of Legend of Phoenix

This game isn’t bad but I personally think if it’s going to be almost a copy of Legend of Phoenix, I’d suggest playing that
instead of this.

By Teehee(:.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Planting

Honestly I would rate this game 5/5 but not right now, I wish stuff can change a bit around the game like especially the planting
time it takes way to long..and then I’m stuck on at planting when I’m doing a mission, I dislike that the most. Yeah. If you
see this I hope you can consider this and cha

By kyuwaii.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty fun, but only 50 friends!?

This game is enjoyable, and the community is great. What’s odd is that you can only add 50 friends. It seems the only way to get
someone off your friends list to make room is by blocking them, which seems a bit extreme ... and there are many aspects of the
game that need instruction. Like, what is “

By Ssmittyz.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Game, but...

... the grammar in this game is pretty bad. The UI design is also buggy, and the words are often cut-off at the ends. The outfits
are very good, but the translation needs a lot of work. Sometimes there are Chinese characters that are left over during
translation. We should have the option to switch

By radish reader.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Waiting till it’s download

For the looks I will say it good but I have to wait until is downloaded and then I can write what I actually think :)

By keishlenid💋.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
I don’t know

So I was exited when I got the app. But when I went to play it it kept kicking me out and stuff. I don’t know if it was just my
devise or the game I am just saying that.

By person726.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs fixing

While playing the game it skips way too much I jus started the game and it went from me talking to a doctor to being pushed on the
ground. Like what and it has so little info.

By _stubby_.
November 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total