Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pancak3r

by Hugh Trotter
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pancak3r by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pancak3r written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pancak3r

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
❄️❄️❄️

Snowflake is the best skin but turkey is cool too can’t wait for new gamemodes

By uino992.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game has amazing quality and is sooooo addictive.
10/10 so fun

By Jase Long.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
addicting 🥞🥞🥞

i gotta say this is a really good game, i love pancakes too. i wouldn’t say its the best thing since tetris but its good

By DeadCowRacing.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
best game na

lowkey spent an hour getting the feeling of the game and I will tell u this game slaps, Customizable pancakes makes for a
different round every time

By yoyurdee.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!!!

I love this game, it is so well made and is soo fun and addicting! 👾 I love how the Pancak3s have different selectable styles
(there free too!). Best game ever. The doge is my fovorite selectable style! 🐕🎮

By &7jfn.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun fast-motion 🥞🥞🥞 stacking challenge

This game is hilariously fun and deliciously challenging! Easy to learn but hard to master. You can customize your pancakes with
everything from chocolate chip (🍪) to Doge (🐕) to virus (🦠)! Yes, it's addicting. But no in-app purchases and no
advertisements. Just good clean pancake stacking fun. Nice

By Harmless drudge.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Addictive but aggravating

I just want to say that this game is extremely addictive, the urge to want to do better and even beat your friends makes you
hesitant to put the game down which is the point of games of course. But the lack of better score is extremely aggravating which
just fuels your drive to play even more. It’s

By Just.Rome.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I spent 2 hours on my plane ride playing this game! So fun!

By johnysecen7.
October 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Pancak3r.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total