Reviews & Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pancake Milkshake™ Merger by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pancake Milkshake™ Merger written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pancake Milkshake™ Merger

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Really fun

It’s one of my favorite games and it’s so entertaining and fun

By kitcat#ally.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
'Lovely game'

'The game shows you sweet desserts and is basically like another merging game that levels up the desserts. The graphics are good
and I really had fun playing it even though it doesn’t earn cash like free cash games. I give it a 5 stars.'

By mascaratulip.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'It’s good I guess but doesn’t work( I just watched movie and I had fun'

By Yoshio Tremathack.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Greatest game ever'

'This is the best game ever keeps me up all night'

By Charda Ickowicz.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'ITS SO CUTE!'

'OMG ITS SO CUTE!!!! I JUST CANT'

By Jasai Valasek.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Good , you just need to do make it more interesting and put more songs . But other wise it’s perfect . LOVE IT!!!!!'

By Harel Laurent.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I love this a\nGame it’s is so fun it keeps me up so long and it is just the best game ever made thank god someone made this
game'

By Demorris Lafond.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it but...'

'Well I like the game but if you give the wrong one a person comes by and kills the bunny or the cat but the game is good just
creepy'

By Makiesha Barosch.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazeing'

'It is the Best game in the world!'

By Althelia Spileman.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow, amazing! Just like the movie!'

'I frikin LOVE this game and you guys are the reason for it. Great! ??????☺️?'

By Baylea Ashe.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'the best merge game ever'

'out of all the merge games I have played this is the best app ever'

By Majken Ivasechko.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why I love it'

'I love this game so much that I can collect coins and place Pancake Milkshake™ Mergers on the track. I got “Paradise Beach”
and I can collect coins from that, too! That’s it!'

By MagalenaLe Moucheux4579.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I am addicted everyone should definetly get this app right this second. It has so many songs and it is just overall one of the
best apps I’ve ever downloaded'

By Seretha Blevin.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super cute'

'Super cute. Very reminiscent of the scene in Wreck It Ralph 2. Ads are annoying but it\'s a free game, what do you expect?'

By Chantavia Kirkwood.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Glitch'

'It’s a fun game but every time I do an add for anything the game freezes up that’s not fun'

By Lexiann Keyhoe.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can you?'

'Sense wreck it Ralph 2 came out can u bring back fix it Felix jr the game'

By Camika Stivani.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pancake Milkshake™ Pancake Milkshake™ Merger

'Great for dexterity! Music sounds better every time I play the songs.'

By Iniya Roadknight.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I used to play this game so much and I’m gonna start back !'

By Kyrsta Honatsch.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loved it'

'Having such a great time the family of 9 went a hole Pancake Milkshake™ Merger ride to Missouri with out any tears!!!'

By Jasias Corstorphine.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just Amazing'

'Amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing'

By Senorita Twigger.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'U should get this game'

'I love this game. First, I played it on the Kindle Fire, then, I played it on my phone. It is one of the most fantastic games I
have ever played. But, with so many levels, it’s kinda hard'

By Kendylle Leggis.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'its a great and addicting game!!'

By Ashwaq Falloon.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'The Best'

'Wish some songs could be added , to make the game more exciting, like adding the song Faded for Alan Walker was a big step,
thanks for that, that made the game more enjoyable, adding other songs like that, will make the game step to other level ! .'

By Shama-lama,vs.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yay!!'

'This is a good game and time killer\nONLY ONE REQUEST\ncan you please put a pause mark? Because sometimes I have to go do
something while I’m in the three hundreds'

By Brttany Gorhardt.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Playing for so long I need more music'

'This game is the best but there is to much adds.needs more music to.'

By Kioko Szach.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pancake Milkshake™ Pancake Milkshake™ Merger

'THank you Pancake Milkshake™ Pancake Milkshake™ Merger™for teaching me music.'

By Taigan Bridgman.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It’s cool u should try it it’s a cool game'

By Zedrick Blair.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It’s the best game ever !! Awesome music! But sometimes I can not find my song ! But still awesome!'

By Sterling Truluck.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is a very nice game.It gives your finge

'You should really really really really really buy this game.'

By Tilisa Jeste.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game and hyped for the movie'

'The kitty gets the milkshake, the bunny gets the pancake... I love this game and soooooooo hyped for this film!'

By Elenia Speechley.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Five stars'

'Hi I’m Lexi I love this game there are so many awesome songs and you did this your awesome ty for making this game again ty'

By Kamahl Creane1532318423.
January 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game.'

'Amazing, Awesome, Extraordinary, Excellent, Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!\n\napp.\n\nFIVE STAR GAME'

By Blue Kalinke1532172604.
January 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super Sweet'

'I love this game so much!! It’s makes me feel very happy 🍮🍦🧁🎂💞💖'

By Ab0061.
April 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Grate game good quality free and most importantly
FUN🌈🌈🌈🌈😻😻😻😻😻✅✅✅😁😁😁😁😁😀🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹\n❤️LOVE IT'

By blue rube.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'😉I like this awesome game because it’s got cute little desserts 🍰😆'

By SoraGreenTea.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'1 problem'

'Two much ads. Otherwise I am just loving the game.'

By A brazilian.
March 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Pancake Milkshake™ Merger.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total