Pancake Run Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pancake Run

by Voodoo

Rating of Pancake Run

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pancake Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pancake Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pancake Run User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Idk

It is kind of glitch but I love it

By g CB K h.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome

I love this game so much and I literally got it 1 minute ago it is the BOMB 💣 so who ever reads this get this game!

By UnicornDonut14.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Too many adds

There were way to many adds! I can’t even finish a level without an add fix it please!

By helenmelistas.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
I can’t get past this level

This game is fun but on the level where you earn the syrup when you get into the 80’s it brings you down to the 60’s.l would
recommend this game

By myk.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
its fun but theres "bugs"

i cannot get the Maple syrup. it goes up then goes down. at first i thought it was my internet or something. but i read other
people reviews, i like this game its funnn and it fulfills my boredom.

By person11111555356363737473.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
A.M.A.Z.I.N.G!

I know there are some bugs,but..this just gets my day going!

By LittleLion190.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
😑

This game is soooooo hard when you play it for a long time it is impossible! Other than that great game.

By ygffggvfggff.
November 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total