Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pango Build Safari

by Studio Pango
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pango Build Safari by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pango Build Safari written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pango Build Safari

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Keeps crashing

App crashes during use every time. My son loves it but gets so upset it doesn’t work it’s almost not worth it.

By alyssanicotra.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you so much for buying this app too I love

'😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍'

By gabbysmommy143.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Thank you so much for buying this app too I love y

????????????

By gabbysmommy143.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Thank you so much for buying this app too I love y

????????????

By gabbysmommy143.
December 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love it but still crashing!'

'We will try reinstalling. Please fix it Pango, we love you.'

By jmoy7182.
September 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yeah'

'I finally stopped the crash! So I deleted the game and redownloded the game!'

By carlson234.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I’ll do anything for this game Love you creators'

By ashlkj.
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice app! Good for kids!'

'Thanks developers for making all Pango games, and updating 1 app to work with IOS 11, Pango Play’s Soccer! I am 8 years old and
my name is Esme! Bye! P.S, did you know that the app I bought did not crash at all, I rated it 5 stars, I wish The make more thing
can stop. Love your friend,Esme'

By Es,e.
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'So much love'

'Firstly, I’d like to say that we’ve experienced the same issue others have of this app crashing since we updated our iPad. We
also have faith in the creatives behind it finding a solution understanding such a thing takes time.\n\nHaving said that, I still
would not hesitate to purchase this app

By eipolani.
January 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but crashes every time we play now'

'My 4 year old son and I love this game. I’m only putting 4 starts because it is 5 star worthy IF IT DIDNT CRASH EVERYTIME WE
PLAY NOW. Please fix this. We miss making our safaris!'

By OhJenni.
July 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nice new Pango'

'We really enjoyed the build park, this one looks great too'

By PrincessGraceGG77.
July 6, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love it

I love this app but it crashes everytime you take photos please fix that plus I love this app hΖ‘w the people can look anywhere
bye love you!

By GuitarN.
March 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total