Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Panmorphia: Enchanted by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Panmorphia: Enchanted written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Panmorphia: Enchanted

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Very well thought out. As good as the first game, I loved playing it.'

By Paullapad.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’m ten and played this with my dad and thought it was very fun. It was challenging. Some of the clues were hid too well and
we didn’t find them till after the puzzle . But it was a great challenge.'

By Little Cheeze.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome...as usual'

'Terrific game yet again. Can’t wait for more. Expertly done, hints are just enough to help. Graphics and sound are stellar.'

By Jethro7274.
March 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Panmorphia 2'

'Expert dreamy sound and graphics, but not as good a game as Pan 1. It’s much shorter, and confined to one building. I kept
waiting to explore the outer terrain. Puzzles were good and some were challenging, but a few didn’t make sense - nowhere near
intuitive to go from A to B (and I’m not a

By Covert Gamer.
September 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Difficulty HARD...'

'Had no idea a game with \"four screens\" could be this difficult. Some of the hints were either ambiguous or incomplete (where
are the rest of the flying birds)?!!!. I hate to go to YouTube for help, I also hate to look at hints to begin with. But as my
friend said to me, not all of us are clairv

By Liliana.
August 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'More please'

'I’ve played Panmorphia & Enchanted, and Kosmovnates. A few of the clues are too hard to see or find. Other than that I want
more!'

By RoRoBins.
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Definitely unique!'

'Very unique style puzzle game. Only 4 scenes with hidden clues and new areas that are dependent upon completing the right step
elsewhere first. Couple of spots were not very intuitive..for ex: the wall drawing puzzle. There\'s no indication that it\'s even
a puzzle in the first place. I just got lu

By ally555.
April 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not as good as 1st one'

'I enjoyed it but was a little quick for my taste. Had there been 1 more chapter, completing something w/ fully charged amulet I
think it would have rounded it out nicer. Good game though.'

By Uncle Fecal.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very enjoyable...but'

'I thought it was a beautiful and relaxing game to play. I ran into a problem though because I didn’t scrape the barnacles off
in the pool when I had the jar of fireflies. It wouldn’t allow me to after the fact. All in all though I really enjoyed it.'

By Gammygamer.
January 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bird Puzzle'

'Really wish I could skip that bird feather puzzle. At this point i feel like quitting the game all together cause I can’t get
passed it and I play pretty much every adventure escape game out there :(\n\nEDIT: thank you so much for the update!'

By Hnn1234976.
January 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty Weird'

'It’s a strange game. The clues are bit nebulous, the puzzles are odd, the point is a little baffling. It just wasn’t very
much fun though it seems there was a lot of effort put into its design and there are some very original components. It’s just
weird.'

By 46(;;)$.
January 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'It\'s hard to know just what to say about this game... it\'s quite good... but also has some issues. I\'m glad to find there\'s
been an update that happened while I was playing it. I played it as soon as it was in the AppStore so I missed the update. I see
that the bird puzzle was addressed. That s

By Suzsho.
January 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Too short'

'Nowhere near as good as the original, and too short, but worth the $1.99 to support this developer.'

By Super Mouse1234567890.
April 23, 2019
3 out of 5
'No Gratification. Not really worth $1.99'

'Once you solve all the puzzles in the four areas, that’s it. You’re done. You don’t move on to another level, or adventure.
It is not as in-depth as the first one, and after spending about 2 hours on the first one (partly because of the annoying learning
curve because movement through the wor

By SaraJoyBailey.
January 25, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total