Papa's Pastaria To Go! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Papa's Pastaria To Go!

by Flipline Studios

Rating of Papa's Pastaria To Go!

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Papa's Pastaria To Go! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Papa's Pastaria To Go! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Papa's Pastaria To Go! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sweet

It is a good game, I would recommend. I have just 1 question, did you use the same music as the one in pizzeria?

By the prison brake.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally

I used to play these games online then I ended up stopping because I got so busy. Now that these came out as apps I have them all
and I can play them whenever I get a chance.

By Jzvara.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestions 😄

These games are so fun and the pasta one is one of my favorites but...

I think that a Chinese food one would be so fun and a soup one would be so cool to play and a pretzel 🥨 one!

By Bi_PHAN.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love the papas games and I really want you to make more soon thanks and I have all of them too pls make more

By zoooooozoooo.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

You can cook pasta, put on sauces, put on seasonings, put on toppings, and toast bread! GOOD GAME! I loved it!

By Vincent Granbois.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug

Loving it but there’s a bug. I bought all the stuff to get the sticker off wearing the same outfit but in diffent colors and
it’s not giving me the achievement.

By AthanasiaN.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game but..

I love the game honestly I just wish it was in hd version instead

By telenaxp.
April 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

I’ve never had a problem with papa games but this one takes the cake.

Oh I’m just joking! I absolutely love this one, it honestly has to be one of the easiest papa games I’ve played.❤️🙌🏽
Keep the good work up flipline studio.

By demivaughnmanique.
May 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Papa's Pastaria To Go! app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total