Papa's Wingeria To Go! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Papa's Wingeria To Go!

by Flipline Studios

Rating of Papa's Wingeria To Go!

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Papa's Wingeria To Go! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Papa's Wingeria To Go! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Papa's Wingeria To Go! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
More games

I have purchased all the games. I of course like the newer versions with the stickers. I’ve played them all and wish you would
come out with another game soon please!

By SteffanyV.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but...

Don’t get me wrong it’s a great game but it’s so hard and like stressful cuz the numbers get confusing so I would put the
wrong sauce in the wrong wings

By Queen Sindel.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Haven’t played in. A really long time

It feels good to play this game again I just haven’t played in a long time so thank you

By lundqvistfan.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I guess this is a goodbye

I was playing papas games and I noticed that flash game are shutting down by the end of 2020, so this is it goodbye papa you will
always be my favorite game.😔

By coollookingdude3.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game, one sticker is unobtainable

I love the game, but sticker 89 is bugged and won’t work. I’ve left fully cooked wings and non cooked wings but it still
doesn’t count it. Pls fix

By foyodogos.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Ok so I love all these games (except for Tacoma sine those tacos are fake{alright I may be to hard on you for including sour
cream[ugh]})and I would recommend this game to everyone

By the prison brake.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I just love this game。I will be on my way to success

By Rowdyless.
October 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Papa's Wingeria To Go! app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total