Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Paper Airplane Toss

by Du Qing
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Paper Airplane Toss by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paper Airplane Toss written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Paper Airplane Toss

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'So good'

'This game is very good and I like the style and way it functions'

By yaboiyunggodlyboiyaman.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Listen'

'If you write a bad review on this game, this is your first time playing and it shows'

By wintertimber16.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Played it years ago on the computer.'

'This game I always loved. I heard the music and remembered how much I loved it. I am annoyed though. My phone can’t get this
game. Only my iPad. The problem? I CANT SEE THE WHOLE SCREEN! The very bottom, if there is the whole control the fuel there, I
CANT SEE THAT! I will play this. JUST PLEASE

By vampires r awsome!.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'Really there’s nothing wrong when I started playing the only thing wrong is ads but it don’t bother me a bit! I enjoy the
game that you made so keep up the good work!'

By star031776.
September 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Developer please read'

'I love this game but the developer needs to make it were you can control your plane and use the fire boost please I know you have
several games to take care of but this is a really good game but the reason no one is playing it is because of this and if you
could cut down on the adds maybe put some

By Microphones part is good but.
April 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'I don’t know how to use the Booster'

'I am playing on iPhone seven I do not know how to activate the booster on the outline can someone please tell me who the
developer or message me back tell me how to use the blue store on iPhone 7 thank you and it’s always a good game Jacksepticeye
played it and it’s so good gaming channel good

By joshua colvin.
April 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay.

It’s a game that takes me back to my childhood. The only issue with the iOS version is that there are no controls. If it had
controls, it would be five stars from me.

By Oxman98.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but meant for pc not apple

I used to play this game all the time 4 years ago on my pc but on apple they haven't made the boosts or controlling on here. Ik
the developer is inactive and wont ever fix it just informing people who scroll through the reviews. Good game though

By CamBoy750.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs buttons to control plain

This game is really good especially on pc. but you cannot control the boost or the controls witch makes this game look bad so pls
fix this

By spank me grammy.
June 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Two ads same time

I have this game a 3/5 because I think there is just way way way to many ads. The second you fall, boom an ad, not only one ad,
BUT TWO ADS ON TOP OF EACHOTHER!!!

By barabra shultis.
December 2, 2018
3 out of 5
Please read developer

Like someone already said, this a really amazing game that I used to play on my computer. Now I found it on my phone. But I would
really like to control my plane. I have a suggestion... add an analog stick or something to control it. And for the boost, just
add a button. Also, sometimes the I fly ri

By RayGun24.
August 17, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total