Paper Fold Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Paper Fold

by Good Job Games

Rating of Paper Fold

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Paper Fold App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Paper Fold app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Paper Fold User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Why I love paper fold

It’s so fun and consintraning and just fun🤩🙃

By Liked 🤩😘.
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is super fun to play I really love it and good job on making it it's really challenging and fun

By globaldaricd.
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Ur mom?

It is a good game to play for hours and keeps u busy

By enji endevor.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
K but like where’s the music

This is a good game for people who don’t have anything to do and I would definitely recommend it. When I first saw and ad for
this game I didn’t think there would actually be music, and I was right. It’s not a bad game but I just don’t like the fake
advertisement.

By whyareallthefnafnicknamestaken.
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
This is the best game I know it’s hard on level 60

I love this game this is the best game I’ve ever played😁

By uff hggh.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
The most funnest game I have

I love this game and me and my friends play it’s cool

By Kinway01.
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME

Best game ever on earth🦋🖤🦋🧡🦋🖤🦋

By bdhhxx do.
November 28, 2022
4 out of 5
River

I love this game it puzzles the mind

By kennedygilpin.
December 5, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun to play especially on long road trips

By ilovesoftball❤️❤️❤️❤️.
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Paper fold

It’s fun it makes my day ☺️

By $cfdhffc.
August 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s so satisfying BUT it doesn’t make music when u do it that’s why I gave it a 4

By hfhfxnfgmghnfhm.
July 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Adds are weird

Love the game but the adds are ANNOYING and some are inappropriate so don’t play around your parents unless you want to get in
trouble because of the adds

By hello sussy boy/girl.
July 10, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s really good just one suggestion tho

I love it it’s relaxing but I wish it would be like the add with the music if u add it I’ll add the star

By waffle egg foxx.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Paper fold

What’s up without you the wish you that ty you you can seen. You Asking young you you himself was forbidden you that couldn’t
you tell what’s wrong knew you he understood you water park

By himfelf.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game it made git a lot better at posers

By hailafwgfjkhregfznusfsfuiz.
June 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Nah

I like the game but everytime i complete shows ads. Too many ads its not enjoyable

By Rbee D.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Good for kids

This game is fun easy and there aren’t a lot of adds to it you can’t talk to anyone and no one to talk to you and a lot of
kids love it

By 😜 m Girl.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great and easy

I think it is good not a lot of adds but I really like the idea of the game 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By cutest little cookies.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
This is so nice funny games very awesome

I like to play this good very fun game yay

By tickle bontillios averysorny.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Shanylah

I love this game it’s so much fun Download this game

By Nylah Clark.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Paper fold

I think you should get paper fold because It is a awesome calming game

By living life happy.
June 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Paper fold

It was a fun game, but a lot of ads but otherwise it’s a really fun game I suggest getting paper fold as a game!

By aGkenjbe.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Paper Fold Review

Paper Fold Was Incredible. Thanks! - P Jade

By P Jade.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It is so good I love it so much I hope this game gets a new level thing

By ˆjoisà!yuopg'6.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it 💜💜💜💜💜

##########################################################################

By benniboi0225.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Carolina shut up

Decent. Some guy named carolina said this was crap cause of ads. Its called airplane mode

By dog the scorpion🦂 8bit doggo.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool game

This is a fun game to play if you like fun easy but also hard games

By laze chips.
April 12, 2022
4 out of 5
The review of a life time

I gave your game 4 stars because it is not perfect like a game I will love like really badly but it is a great game.

By the review of a lifetime.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good no problems

It was a brain game and it’s really fun

By offaser hopps.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you so much

Thank you so much for the game you have created I play it all day and it’s a fun game to Play and thank you love Arden ❤️oh
and my last name is Gravett 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

By gvhtcghtckhtlth.
March 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Have yet to see 50 cent.

The games fun once the ads aren’t there, but almost 200 levels in and I have yet to see 50cent. Maybe I need to play longer, I
don’t know, I still like it and is a fun past time game.

By Plyboi_Ace.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game I am teaching It to my classmates

By turtle mall.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Paper fold

Paper fold is a great game I’ve had it for 2 seconds and I already can play so good Download paper fold love paper golden

By paper fefold.
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is fun

I like this game because it’s easy and has calm music

By butbutbijbi.
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5
The adds

I like this game but I did have to turn my internet off. The adds just come in when I playing in the middle of the game.😐it was
annoying with the adds but it’s pretty fun.👌

By hockeychick2394.
March 14, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s to easy I

I’m on level 425 and it getting easier they need to make it longer and harder

By yeetboi0283.
February 5, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads

It’s very fun but it’s just the ads there are to many ads

By Syd.ney.
February 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Creators pls read this

This is so satisfying and fun but the adds are just too much I’m a crazing perfectionist and the adds have people messing up on
the easiest things so it just kills me, please make at least one of the adds have them actually do it

By needs the more people playing.
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
woah

super addicting but no songs like in the ad

By iamepicbutuarent.
February 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Mmmm

So they games alright ig but many ads I just got the game and I’m deleting now so yea 😀

By Aayeona😌.
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This was too easy

Honestly had to prove how easy it was but then it got really hard and now I’m stuck playing it 🤣🤣🤣

By AyhTee333.
February 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Please read!!!!!

This is the best game ever!! Good when you are on a road trip and when you dont want adds you can put it on airplane mode.
Download it is the best game ever!!!!!!

By hecetdfsffs.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

It is a amazing game so fun to see how it came out

By eeubku.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Rin Coggin

I love this game!!!! 😃 it is very relaxing and it is a bit challenging but I love a good challenge so 5 star review love love
love love love love love this game CONGRATS

By sheidldld.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
It's okY

it's a good app but I pressed track my location and I got sent a prize so don't press that it creepy<3

By aumtumn.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so fun I recommend you to play it you should get it right now its so fun
It's literally the best game ever

By lolbestgameeeevvveer.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Paper Fold

I love this game bc it’s relaxing and what else is fun than being Bored all day.

By Pumpkin Pump.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I just love it so much and it’s so much fun

By butthall.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but

This app was very fun but the only problem was the annoying amount of adds. About after every turn you have to watch adds and it
is super annoying.

By sammydoodz.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Decent game download it

Not as hard as the ad easy a pretty cool I recommend it really good!

By Anoyonus.
January 3, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
TOO MUCH ADDS

The game was fun, but it has to much ADDS!!!! Every time you finish one IT HAS A ADD!!

By MJKINGOFPOP FAN.
January 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Career girl carly

Ok fun can get boring after a while.Not my favorite game I have play but not my lest favorite game.

By carly the cheerleader.
December 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Uh its ok ig…

I like this game but too many ads and its also VERY easy and i would love if you can add more updates like less ads or having a
option to remove it but overall Its ok but not great😅

By Moon is a Moon.
December 11, 2022
3 out of 5
If your wanting this game, read this first.

The game over all if truly fun. The themes are great, the challenges are fun. But I have adds every 2 seconds. Like, I play one
level, that equals an add, and I am not paying 4 dollars for a game. And other people might not have the money for that either.
Please give me feedback on this, thank you.

By jekwkshsiw.
December 11, 2022
3 out of 5
to manie adddddss

this gam get thwee staws becuz to manie adddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddds

By damian_end.
July 29, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s a fun game but to many ads

This is is awesome complete fun game but it’s not that fun when your playing the game having fun and then an adds pop up so
please fix the game where there’s not as many adds please.

By emily1940.
July 26, 2022
3 out of 5
l

This is a very fun game for people who like puzzles and things like that. But the ads are anoying so I just turn off my wifi so I
don't get interuppted with ads. Overall fun game.

By unknown123076.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Y,know what it could be better but great job

You really did it so boring but what came out was funny so two points the third is because good design

By stoo get some help.
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
The game

I mean it’s a good game but it’s not the funnest

By zusndj.
May 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds!!!!

If I got a dollar for every time I got an add hen I would be a billionaire! I turned my Wi-Fi off and I still got adds. It’s a
good concept,but still there is too many adds.

By squshy marbles.
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Jazz

All I have to say is that there is WAY to many ads and when I say that I mean it there is way to much but other than that the game
is Super soothing and relaxing also super satisfying so if you’re OK with a lot of ads then you should get the game

By get this app right now!❤️.
April 20, 2022
3 out of 5
To many adds

It a good game in all but I’d rather play games watch adds

By 1LY_TEDDY.
April 12, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s good I guess

The game is good but there are adds every seven and three forthes seconds!

By addiedawn oi.
April 16, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

so it’s cool, there are too many ads and it’s annoying. Once I was watching a ad about it, it said there is music but I played
for hours and looked around the screen and you know what I saw?! Nothing about the music

By Lala1305.
February 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game, just so many ads

J oh yes a fun game there is just an ad after almost every level and sometimes during levels. It’s a fun game, just the ads ruin
it.

By Wolffy101.
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
quite fun but the ads

The game is really fun but the game as a make for the stair they literally just make it look like this person so dumb and they
can’t even get past the stage even though it’s the easiest stage in the game

By REAPERTHEGAMER248.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

In the adds it played music and had music artist on there but did not in the actual game.or maybe I just didn’t get to that
level yet or something.it is relaxing but it has way to many adds and made me rage.so but over all it’s ok.

By cheeta girl💪🏽.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Not bad but not great

Hello! Im pretty sure you've seen this ad before. You know "Good Job" Games.. You could advertise way more truthfully. there arent
even songs in this game! it is good.. but you could just remove the songs in the ads. Thank you

By bjkjjijbfrfgv.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Music

The ad said there would be music where is my music huh TELL ME

By kinleyayersracing966987.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but...

It’s a good game but the levels are very repetitive maybe try adding some new things I don’t know if you have already have a
play the game in a while

By Moon shadow wolf.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Where’s the music

It’s fun but y’all advertised it like it had music

By jdbsjoa.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
So many ads(fun game tho)

Why is this game fun for my adhd, but it’s killing me with the ads.

By booty.licious.555..
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It said music after level 215 and I’m at 225 and there is no music. It’s a good game though i made it to 225 in less than 2
hours

By Charlies rate.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Lyric only 11

Y’all this game is fun! Not going to say all fun! I mean it does get boring please y’all listen to me when I say it is BORING
after awhile!!!!!

By 10 year old lyric.
October 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total