Paper Fold Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Paper Fold

by Good Job Games

Rating of Paper Fold

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Paper Fold App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paper Fold written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Paper Fold User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So much fun

I just started playing and I already love this game

By rosie,s review.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It is so much fun but it has to much adds but it’s ok to

By E,f,.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
EASY

All I have to say is that it is easy yep that’s it problebly the shortest review ever yeah

By sophiagirlamazing.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this is the best game ever

Whoever made this game is just SO cool I have always wanted to make a game and become popular But I don’t know how -_- but this
is just so satisfying. Love your game so much!!!

By AlyshaPearlBlues.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Too much line for my mind yo eat so I no like I on

Too much line for my mind to eat so I no like only reason I rate 4 star so they put more line

By HANDPERSON.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good

It is pretty good but there are a lot of adds sometimes only sometime but other than that is some of the levels are hard but
that’s not really bad

By hot like butter.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Moon

I just want to see if you can get a new 😎 update

By gdjehxiehcwjdogjbevsa.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Where are the SOUNDS

in the ads I see levels that have SOUND and I want to play that levels >:)

By the pro >;).
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
LOOK

This game is cool and in the ad it show that when you fold it does music so that’s why I downloaded it because I want to learn
more music and I have fun

By bria to thia.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Paper Fold

It’s my first day playing and I already love this game now I can play it even when I don’t have internet!

By lawrencesamuel31.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

I got this game because it said there was music when you fold the paper but it does not play any music.

By 𝗔𝗯𝗯𝗲𝘆.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE it I’ve got to have been playing for hours or

LOVE it I’ve got to have been playing for hours or more of this game it’s just so fun!😉

By maddiep23.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Once I downloaded this game it was amazing!And it still is🤩.So it’s a cool game download it now.It’s
AMAZING!!!👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

By the badder.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Paper fold game

This game really gives you the time too think about how to fold the paper like oragami 😀😊

October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
To paper fold

I do like the game but i saw that people said their is music but their is not so i suggest that you add that feature

By Me and my frend is here.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Music

The ad said there would be music where is my music huh TELL ME

By kinleyayersracing966987.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but...

It’s a good game but the levels are very repetitive maybe try adding some new things I don’t know if you have already have a
play the game in a while

By Moon shadow wolf.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Where’s the music

It’s fun but y’all advertised it like it had music

By jdbsjoa.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
So many ads(fun game tho)

Why is this game fun for my adhd, but it’s killing me with the ads.

By booty.licious.555..
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It said music after level 215 and I’m at 225 and there is no music. It’s a good game though i made it to 225 in less than 2
hours

By Charlies rate.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Lyric only 11

Y’all this game is fun! Not going to say all fun! I mean it does get boring please y’all listen to me when I say it is BORING
after awhile!!!!!

By 10 year old lyric.
October 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total