Paper Throw - Aim and Toss Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Paper Throw

by Huuuge Games Sp. z o.o.

Rating of Paper Throw - Aim and Toss

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Paper Throw App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paper Throw written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Paper Throw User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love this game so so so much this is a lot better than the normal paper toss I could play this game all day every day

By Traumatics.
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great,and I’m ENJOYING.

Need more of these games.
Good for the BRAIN…..

By Tango!!.
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
paper Throw review

Game challenge is acceptable difficulty is progressive very enjoyable game

By Daveoski.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Bring back the fan!

I just miss the fan. Overall, 4.50 stars.

By Ultimate Cage.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Return of the Fan

I love this game, and have for years. Just redownloaded it recently. There used to be a fan, though, and that was the main thing I
remembered about this game. I still enjoy playing it, but the fan made it more challenging.

By Chuuuuuuurp.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Miss this game

Man I remember playing this game when I was a kid it’s still the same but the fans gone but love it.

By wwoollffy.
July 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
There was never a fan.

To all the people claiming there was a fan: there wasn’t! You are thinking of the game paper toss. It was removed from the App
Store in 2019 because the company that made it shut down.

By Skyleigh Kitty Meow.
August 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total