Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Paperbark

by Paper House Pty
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Paperbark by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paperbark written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Paperbark

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'this game is very Good-ilike this game'

'⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By Hourmazdd.
January 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'So charming, sweet, pleasant'

'The most pleasant experience I had on my iPad this year. The art and storybook aesthetic are such a delight, and the game really
makes me want to teleport to Australia. This was a great escape from the calamity of day to day life (and a great escape from high
stress games, which, while I do like th

By jolammert.
December 28, 2018
4 out of 5
'Buggy'

'When I finished the game it won’t let me open the app again to replay or attempt to find all the bugs and things.'

By MarieKelsey.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Paperbark'

'Great game, beautiful graphics'

By Sniper Fury175.
December 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great little game'

'Great art and just relaxing smooth gameplay, wonderful idea developer, please keep game updated and make more similar games, I
will definitely buy them'

By Chriss29.
November 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Relaxing and charming game'

'Beautiful art throughout, great relaxing soundtrack and effects, a real joy to play and a new experience for me.'

By Chriss29.
October 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Please hear me out.'

'I am an aspiring artist and this is art. I don\'t want to hear that crap about playback value and anything else. Just appreciate
this game for its beauty. Thanks devs.'

By :);):/;/:|;|:\;\:(;(.
June 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Beautiful art, dreamy music, fun for the family'

'I’ve been waiting for this to release since PAX East 2017. I loved it then, and I love it now. The art is beautiful. I love how
you uncover the mist and smoke as the wombat walks around. The music is so relaxing and lofty. This is a great game to wind down
with. It also makes for a good kid’s g

By chrissytina ^_^.
June 22, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Beautiful, but very little replay value.

The visuals and audio are stunning. The story is fair but “game play” is incredibly short. I didn’t understand that as I
collected insects and such my counts for those items never went up. Appreciate it for what it is..... an excuse to watch beautiful
graphics with terrific audio. It’s not the story

By Missplatinum007.
June 21, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total