Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Paradise City Island Sim Bay

by Sparkling Society
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Paradise City Island Sim Bay by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paradise City Island Sim Bay written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Paradise City Island Sim Bay

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'fun gane'

'my favorite building game! very addictive and the graphics are very good! This game doesnt glitch like some of the others- highly
reccomended!'

By Star1f.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game'

'Is good overall,just to many pop ups..'

By CoffeeSnob69.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but difficult start for non-builders!!'

'I started playing this type of game before SimCity!! I enjoy this game, a bit difficult to play on an iPhone XR due to small
screen!! Can’t wait to move it to my iPad!!!'

By ByteGuy.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marleys review'

'I gave this five stars cuz this game doesn’t have any issues no glitches'

By marrr66.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'Love playing this game... easy to understand and a pleasure to play!!!!'

By Cassteve.
October 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great'

'This is a great game to play when you have some down time. Some of the words and numbers are hard to read but that is my only
complaint'

By nenenovmcgee.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'I Think this the best game ever even when Your do

'This probably the best game to me and it’s actually realistic because you can only put stuff on different islands.'

By Elliot1228.
August 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I really love this game its very cool just wish the piece of land were cheaper but everything else is very cool'

By Maru109426.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Muy complacido'

'El juego me captado la atención por la forma de su desarrollo. Se los recomiendo.'

By flaco101974.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Hey I like your game and it just like awesome and it realistic in a way but the lands are expensive and that’s
alllllllllllllllll besstttttttttttt gammmmmeeeee eeeevvvvveeeerr'

By Rodriguez-84.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game, needs work'

'I gave this game 5 stars ⭐️. It is good but I really wish the pieces of lands were cheaper but everything else is good. There
is no glitches, no rip off. It feels good to have a game like this but yet again the pieces of land is to expensive, if the people
created this game just make it I don

By good but gets really boring.
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Save options'

'I LOVE this game and I’ve played it for a long time now, but I recently got a new phone and there was no way I could transfer
my game progress to my new phone. Is there a way I can do this and access my old gameplay?'

By katelynne136.
March 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like the Sparkling Society City'

'I have enjoyed all of the city games I have played. They are all addictive and very enjoyable. I don’t have any complaints and
to be honest, I will play for a little while, design my city or island and then decide not to play anymore, then, a few months
later re-download and start over.'

By Fanofscrabble.
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gorgeous graphics & very fun game'

'Sparkling Society, please make more games with this quality of graphics and user interface. Paradise City is BY FAR your best
land development game.'

By pollyingrid.
February 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun!'

'This game is easy and relaxing, exactly what I need after a long day.\nThe graphics are well done so it’s pleasing to look at.'

By DisneyPooky.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is the best game I have ever seen!! I am so addicted and I recommend highly that you go ahead and get it'

By Jeffiest jeffer.
November 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'FUN'

'I really enjoy playing this app. The graphics are great and it is lots of fun building the island. The reason I took away one
star is for the constant ads. A few less ads and it would be 5 stars.'

By ladymarch.
September 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Happy'

'I’ve been playing your city building games for about a year now and I love them. Awesome way to relax and have fun at the
same time. Kudos to you!'

By Rain me.
August 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun to play , but gold needs to be easier to get'

By Rodimus3.
June 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Super expensive'

'Ok overall I love this game. I really love that on some of the buildings it lets you fast forward in time. The only problem is
that most of the islands are VERY hard or expensive to unlock. Also some of the buildings take days to give you money. Could you
please change these problems. Thanks 😊'

By dancer classifed.
April 28, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Loud annoying music'

'I gave this game 3 stars because the music in all of your games are loud and annoying. I cannot listen to my podcast because
there is not an option to silence the music. I’m debating on deleting all of the games because of that one issue. Please fix
that issue.'

By fdjgcgg.
February 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too Many Random Ads'

'I really like the game, but there should be more ways for the developers to get real money than from random pop-up ads that give
nothing in game play back. I understand needing to make a profit from the game, but don’t aggravate the players. Give them in
game gifts for watching videos. I would ha

By Writer27.
January 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Updated review'

'I enjoy trying to keep a balance between available jobs & residents. It can get a little repetitive, but I do like this
game.\n\nUpdate: beware of the gold rewards. Despite earning multiple gold, it only gives me about 1/2 of what I’m earning. No
clue how many I missed out on until recently, but

By Hippichik1961.
September 30, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good way to pass some time'

'I like the game and enjoy playing. However, the game is glitchy and has been for several weeks, at least. I play on my iPad so I
don’t know how to restore my settings like some people have suggested in the forum. It worked before so I’m not sure why the
developers have not corrected the issues

By Game mom24.
September 11, 2019
3 out of 5
'Need to add items'

'The game White Wonders is great to play but it does not have any items in the Community section and few in the Commercial
section, and no decorations. I would give it 5 star but it is lacking to much! Hope you will add them.\n\nThank you\nRosie'

By Myhits.
December 14, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total