Paradise Jewel: Match-3 Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Paradise Jewel: Match-3 Puzzle

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Paradise Jewel: Match-3 Puzzle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Paradise Jewel: Match-3 Puzzle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Paradise Jewel: Match-3 Puzzle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
H1there 3

Help! I love this game! But, it’s stuck on that stupid ad for Royal Match! I need my Paradise fix! Please!? Thank you

By tshjsh.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
H1there 3

06/18/22: I really like this game. I don’t know why it has reset to the beginning. I don’t care about points or levels, so it
doesn’t matter as far as that goes. I just wonder why it did that. Thank you.

By tshjsh.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Good Game on Android

There is a marked difference between IOS and Android for this game. Android there are free boosters and and up to 200 coins every
time you watch an ad. On IOS When you watch an ad you can get up to 200 coins but no boosters at all.

By Jeannestar101.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoy

Really enjoy this game. Great stress reliever!

By brookie grace.
September 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

It is truly awesome I really love it thank you .
Janet Mosley

By praying 54.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game enjoying it so far. Not so hard that it keeps you from relaxing like most others

By 55555#.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Paradise Jewel.

I enjoy playing this game because it is relaxing but some levels can be more difficult.

By mama guchi.
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Paradise Jewel

I haven’t played it in a while tho but it’s still so so much fun

By gingpoo.
February 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Great except....

Great except.... it would be better if you allowed us to skip all that fireworks when we’ve won the level. It’s a waste of
time and battery.

By KParker929.
February 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Paradise Jewel: Match-3 Puzzle app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total