Paragon Pioneers Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Paragon Pioneers

by Tobias Tenbusch

Rating of Paragon Pioneers

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Paragon Pioneers App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Paragon Pioneers app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Paragon Pioneers User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Suggestion

Great game. I think a neat addition would be to upgrade more of the basic buildings. It’s rewarding to see the visual changes
when you upgrade a building. Maybe we could update the lumberjack to chop faster, even if it’s just a small amount. Same for
fisherman huts, farmers, etc.

By Beastmatt5138.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Hidden gem

This is a strategy based game that really has its own unique feel with aspects of idle games alongside city build elements. It’s
a fairly new game with a few bugs still to work out but I would highly recommend this game for anyone looking for something to
dive into.

By Derpyist.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Lovin It

I rarely buy games, and have only ever wrote one other review for a game.. this game is simply fantastic. I’m not one for an
idle game where you wait for 8 hours for a small loot, and this game just has that low-med wait time, usually 2 hours max and I
can go back to farming and building

By Pix3lPirat3.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth it!

Was skeptical but I’d say the game is worth it, especially if the dev is active in updating with new content

By Pitbull4657564.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Treats you like the customer, not the product.

A lot of idle games seem to be little more than thinly veiled fronts to sell your time and attention to advertisers. This game
treats you like the customer, and rewards you with a deep, fun, and well placed strategy game. It’s a new favorite.

By Feud2500.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
A gem

In a sea of games, this is a hidden gem.
I am so happy I stumbled on it, I am truly enjoying it. Thank you.

By nrbvandyke.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great potential

Amazing game for a mobile device. More like this please. No in app purchases, no ads. SO GOOD. Wait times grow exponentially but
you can make them faster with upgrades. Only con is the tutorial is too short.

By cmgrey.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun idler

Fun game, great art, my only issue is that it’s “too idly”. It would be nice to have optional content to play while I’m
waiting 4 hours for my ship to find an island and have nothing else to do.

By goose1121213.
June 23, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ehh

It’s an idle game starts out fine then there’s wait times for everything and it goes up even more like a war of empires game
:( sad

By Mr.wintergren.
June 26, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total