Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Paramedic Protocol Provider

by Acid Remap LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Paramedic Protocol Provider by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paramedic Protocol Provider written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Paramedic Protocol Provider

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great app'

'Great app until my employer forced them to take down my protocols.'

By Letsgojeepin88.
April 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I’ve worked with a couple of different agencies with different protocols, so it is great to have an app that not only allows
easy downloads of your agency’s protocols, but also offers easy transition between them. I use this often as a quick reference
tool, and the updates are fast and easy tha

By lionohdk.
November 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This app is awesome to have at your side. It may be time to update some departments tho as a couple years have gone by'

By Lucky#ivel.
April 22, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great resource to keep protocols available'

'This app is fantastic to keep a number of departments\' standing orders available for a quick reference'

By GalvinandHobbes.
April 20, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great product'

'Best app for medics and emts. Really user friendly. Great tool for field work. Searching protocols is very easy, A++++'

By Shotmedic.
November 23, 2016
5 out of 5
'Medic244'

'Fantastic App, always up to date. Protocols are on point!! Worth every penny'

By Live2die4A7X.
April 18, 2016
5 out of 5
'Perfect!'

'Great customer service, protocols in your pocket, takes a moment to upload your protocols but they do t seem to take up much
space! Great App!!! Great Developer!!!'

By lish208.
April 3, 2015
5 out of 5
'This is GREAT..!!!'

'Awesome app. that has really helped me with those difficult calls when i wasn\'t sure about treatment.....Now I\'m doing better
with my skills,,,This is a must have'

By MedicProbie.
March 21, 2015
5 out of 5
'Worth it!'

'Best tool I have used for the job! And it is updated every year!'

By Dh57132.
January 5, 2015
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Very useful. Well organized and easy to use. Updates when protocols update as well. Highly recommend.'

By MDMedic0217.
September 1, 2014
5 out of 5
'Very useful app!'

'I always have my phone and therefore I always have access to my protocols! Crucial to have access when I need it most. Simple and
easy to use app. Update of protocols IMMEDIATELY available...very important to me!!!!'

By CKSupermanCK.
January 21, 2014
5 out of 5
'Nice app!'

'I just wish I could use it on scene. I still carry my flip book because I\'m worried what people may think if they see me on my
phone on scene.'

By playsoutside.
December 31, 2013
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Use it every day - extremely helpful and easy to use. Allows me to quickly access protocols on the way to calls to check drug
doses and ensure accurate treatment protocols. I\'ve worked in 3 different states and this app has had all the protocols I need
for each department. A little expensive, but

By medic8911.
December 9, 2013
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'Well worth the money. If you don\'t have it, get it.'

By Buka black.
November 3, 2013
5 out of 5
'Excellent source'

'Great app that can really save time when time matters.'

By Medic545.
September 19, 2013
5 out of 5
'I use it Madison Wi protocols'

'Great app for quickly referencing you protocols. It has a lot of states but I didn\'t get that far into it, once I found Dane
county protocols.'

By Paramedic Adam.
May 27, 2013
4 out of 5
'Great start'

'I have the app both on my iPhone and iPad and like it very much on both keep up the good work.'

By BAMarine.
May 13, 2013
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Awesome app, well worth the price. Fast updates. Great to have when you need a quick refresher.'

By EMS is not a taxi.
March 21, 2013
5 out of 5
'Worth it.'

'I have nothing but good things to say about this app, the organization that created it and updates the prots. Our county just
updated their prots and within the time it took for the paper work to be released to us drones, it was updated onto this app.
\n\nGood work keep it up. Buy this app'

By vrygoodkid.
February 14, 2013
5 out of 5
'Best option for Spokane PPP'

'easy, fast, mimics sheets in binder'

By M617.
January 12, 2013
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Awesome app! Absolutely recommend to any EMS provider!'

By Dustin Elgin.
January 1, 2013
4 out of 5
'Great app and helpful, but no RI protocols!'

'Used the app many times and loved the idea of referencing protocols on my phone. Have since updated to iPhone 5 and now I can\'t
get Rhode Island protocols. Please bring them back!'

By snailsalad.
December 6, 2012
5 out of 5
'Worth it'

'When you\'re trying to remember your pediatric benzo dose at 3am it helps just being able to pull it up on your phone than having
to flip through a 200 page binder. Updates as soon as our protocols change so its always current. Easy to use and functional.
Highly recommended.'

By Gear Geek.
September 23, 2012
5 out of 5
'Great app!!'

'I\'ve had this app for going on a year now, and I absolutely love it! Definitely beats having to flip through a binder to hunt
for specific protocols. The app is laid out extremely well and allows for quick navigation through your entire set of protocols.
Even had a very timely update when our prot

By JRS31.
September 6, 2012
5 out of 5
'Essential to any EMT'

'This is the perfect app for quick and easy access to your EMS protocols. If there is one thing I wish was different it would be
the display of the pdf. I wish that instead of thee pdf format it was formatted so you didn\'t have to pinch and zoom or double
tap for access to what you need.'

By Jeremy Cerce.
September 1, 2012
5 out of 5
'PPP APP'

'As a Pinellas county certified Paramedic this is a valuable tool in my arsenal. Allows me to review our MOM\'s (Medical
Operations Manual) at anytime day or night. Helps me keep up on our Protocols. I did come across a change that was not in the
PPP app, I sent off an email within 24hrs it was up

By Strokerstevens.
August 26, 2012
5 out of 5
'Paramedic protocols'

'Fantastic app! My systems protocols have been revised quite a bit since I first learned them. This is a great app that has my
systems protocols that I can reference at any time. When I pair it with a drug/medication app for reference, I believe I become a
more focused, efficient and effective medic

By Frischfam123.
July 10, 2012
5 out of 5
'Just Awesome'

'Reliable app with the most up to date protocols available for our County. Well worth the $!'

By VillianTrina.
July 10, 2012
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'I highly recommend this app to my co-workers and do so to you as well. It really is worth every penny. \n\nEasily jump to any
protocol from most counties. Protocol changes are updated automatically-if not just shoot an e mail to the Dev, he/she changes it
no problem. I hope they don\'t start to cha

By JRoberts19.
July 6, 2012
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great app. Protocols are as printed by licensing/certifying agency.'

By Algebra man.
June 17, 2012
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Use it every day! I would recommend it to anyone!'

By DCMedic.
June 14, 2012
5 out of 5
'Great app and great service'

'Must have app!! Great customer service! Had an issue with the app an got a hold of the provider and he stayed in contact with me
and a week later it was fixed. Great GREAT app! No annoying pop-ups for ratings. 5+stars'

By Dawn Mateo.
June 8, 2012
5 out of 5
'Must Have Protocol Tool'

'This app uses PDF files in an easy to navigate format. I work for two EMS providers and just got one to have their protocols
published here. Other provider has been using for two years. It\'s a great resource to look up protocols while enroute, on scene
or transporting. Well worth the dollars.'

By WitteOne.
June 4, 2012
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'The app works perfectly and it\'s so much easier than flipping through a pocket guide to check a dose for one of those rarely
used medications. The developer is also really responsive. Highly recommended!'

By Crystal D..
May 28, 2012
5 out of 5
'Great tool'

'This app is great! I use it nearly every shift to double check my memory...lol! Author keeps updating as needed!'

By Rescuedan22.
April 15, 2012
5 out of 5
Paramedic

Absolutely a great tool! Navigates fast and accurately. I work in multiple jurisdictions and I can carry all three standing orders
in my pocket.

By Medic1607.
March 26, 2012
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Annual fee

I like this app. I've used it and have seen it used especially by those who are new to the state. Understanding phones shouldn't
be relied on, we rely on our phones. Phones have phone numbers to important people and places like med control, ED's, and
dispatch. Phones have GPS, calculators, and proto

By Confusedbythefee.
July 18, 2016
3 out of 5
Great app about to get worse

This is an amazing app for quickly looking up protocols! Unfortunately in the app description it says they are going to start
requiring a $4.99 subscription in 2017! While I value this app and was willing to pay $9.99 initially for it, that is going to
devalue it and make me search for other options

By diamondskier360.
July 17, 2016
3 out of 5
Fancy PDF Viewer

This app is just a pdf viewer. I already had a PDF copy of my protocols on my iPhone so this didn't give me any more capability
than I already had.

By TJ Houghton.
June 24, 2013
3 out of 5
Good resource

Good resource to have in the field. Kinda surprised that it hasn't been updated for iPhone 5, which has been out for nearly 7
months. Even in horizontal mode the type is barely large enough to read it without zooming, but it looks like it would be ok if
the program utilized the full width of the sc

By Jaxon303.
May 2, 2013
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total