Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Paranormal Files: Traveler

by ElephantGames
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Paranormal Files: Traveler by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paranormal Files: Traveler written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Paranormal Files: Traveler

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Intense'

'Another great game from elephant. Thank you for bringing us your games. There’s a lot of us out there that will buy these
games. So keep on bringing them.'

By dval4200.
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you again Elephant Games!!!'

'Thank you thank you thank you\nIt’s like Christmas when I see you’ve released another new
game\n❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By undercoverzip.
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Another winner'

'Thanks again to Elephant Games for providing another excellent game. Keep these coming! The humorous dialogue from Rick helped
keep the “creepy factor” to a minimum. Overall a 5 star game.'

By Drosietwo.
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Thank you Elephant Games for making this game compatible with androids. 🎉 I truly enjoyed the game ad graphics!'

By Cabbielucky13.
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Thanks Elephant for another great game. Keep them coming and we will play. Exciting plot with no problems.'

By I'm an awesome person22.
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks for a great game!'

'I truly enjoyed playing this game, and I’m especially excited that Elephant Games is making HOGs available on the iPad in spite
of Big Fish. I am looking forward to their next games, I hope it won’t be a long wait!'

By Pupper1001.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Thanks for releasing these games, Elephant. This was really good!'

By Really? All the names taken?.
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loved it!'

'During this time of quarantine, this game took my mind of this virus. I had a blast! Thank you!'

By jscece2684216.
March 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Was having fun…

But after what I’m assuming is the final game, the one where you match symbols and the crows attack the old lady, the game
crashes every time, so I can’t see the ending or play the bonus game. Can I get my money back please?

By King Moe III.
April 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Was good until it wasn’t

This game was so good up until the diner scene where it won’t let me pick up the battery. I’ve tried everything to resolve. So
I guess I won’t be finishing the game. :( I saw this as an issue in other reviews but bought the game anyways. My mistake!

By bgamer21.
June 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total