Parent Life 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Parent Life 3D

by Ugur Muhassiloglu

Rating of Parent Life 3D

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 29 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Parent Life 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Parent Life 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Parent Life 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow so much levels before a ad

This a very good game because you get to level 8 and then you get a ad.

By MamaKat1223.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME game 👍

Hello 👋🏻 I just love this game 🧑🏼 even my emoji agreed like it’s kind of dumb but when you try it it is fun so you
should get it

By goodkid👩🏼👩🏼👩🏼👩🏼.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

So I started playing it and I loved it!

By unicorn magenta.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s so much fun to play while if ur young also has education😌🙏🏼

By lildojagirl.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
. Amazing game. I have been here waiting for a gam

Please let everyone know that I love the game. The confidence is amazing love these developers I dream of I🤤sorry if I was
falling in love with you. 🤭 I want to kiss 💋 u. Amazing game, though 🤗 remember... I LOVE YOU SO MUCH

By frustrated segway owner.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is fun but one level not working

Day 43 isn’t working for me. Other than that the days i’ve played were fun to do and i can kind of relate to them.

By ⓛⓨⓡⓘⓑⓔⓛⓛ.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL GAME👏🏾👁👄👁👏🏾😩

I like it but my phone doesn’t work sometime

By 😮‍💨babydia.
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but not enough to do

First I think it is fun but there are not enough levels other that that it is pretty good but I wish that you could decorate
choose you family and that is all thanks for reading!😁

Ps. I think the graphics could be better

By gillen68.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I played it To Much

Hi am Mari and i do play it to to to to to to to to to to to to to to to to to to to to to Much

By Aarmanii.
February 24, 2022
4 out of 5
One problem

There is a level where you can’t do anything. The level where there’s a man outside, holding a rope attached to a bench.

By Queen a'liyah.
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
You guys are so easy to do I love this game

I love this game because it is fun and easy

By loving it😍🥰.
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Hii

Hello I just think there’s to many ads but I love the game!

By bid fat rug rug.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT APP!!

This app is so so so good!! I would definitely recommend getting it!

By the anonymous girl :).
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Nadya Review

The game is great it’s a great way to I practice taking care of your family and if you love kids you will love this game

By karmayela.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Paisley

It’s okay not that fun but cool game make the game better .

By AP.An.P.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
A nice friendly letter.

I love this game I am so dumb for deleting it then I downloaded it again it is SO FUN!!! Thx for making this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By LezxxxxzzxxIiiiii.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO AWESOME

During lockdown everything was boring and stuff but this game cheered me up I only wish there were more levels 🤗

By AYOYUH.
December 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

This game is so good and fun a girl plamedi told you that witch is me who is 8 years

By plamedi baka.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Hii

I love it it is soooooo good and I am 17 so I should know anyways download it right now if you see this

By Montgomerymoney.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I think the game is going to be great this is my first time playing 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

By Katelyn cat.
November 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Level 20 doesn’t work 😞

I love the game but I’m stuck on 20 and it won’t let me skip.
Please fix this.

By Cobra Commandress.
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Ok so well umm it is kind of glitchy and when I touch the screen it dose not sensor it only like the fifth time I touch the screen
but other than that it’s pretty good

By queendaisyring2225.
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5
I love it but to many ads

I love this game but there’s so many ads can you delete the ads please because the ads are slowing down my progress in the game
and it makes me not want to play this so 3 star for me and from me

By Xx_kawaiiaftonXx.
May 9, 2022
3 out of 5
The game

This game has so many ads I just want to play.

By 😝nikki.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s alright.

This is an okay game it’s really easy and you can only do one activity in one day I believe I’m already on day 7 and I have
been playing for less then 2 minutes

By Laffinduck.
March 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Good, to easy and not as fun.

I’m already on day three and this game isn’t as fun as I thought it was going to be. Way to easy and should make a few
adjustments.

By Unipegasus6.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The game overall would be pretty fun but there is too many ads which makes it hard to enjoy.

By all names are occupide.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
WAY TO EASY

The game is good but is soooooi easy

By fgteevers0191.
September 10, 2021
3 out of 5
House life 3D

I like it but I think it would be better

By Boost boomer.
October 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total