Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Parent Life 3D

by Ugur Muhassiloglu
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Parent Life 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Parent Life 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Parent Life 3D

Reviews: 169Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This game is fun

I got this game a couple of days ago and it is fun. I would say I have only one problem. Their is too many adds and you do the
same stuff over and over again and it gets pretty annoying. I would say if you enjoy this game and don’t get annoyed of doing
the same stuff over and over then that’s goo

By kiki waka9.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but not good

It is a great 😊 game do recommend but there is a LOT of ads and it just repeats the same thing over and over so download it if
you want.

By lil bear ❤️❤️❤️.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
More mini games plz 💜

Hi it’s me again your probably annoyed from me this game is really awesome and I mean it the funny thing is that when I have the
jump rope mini game and if I won the little girl does the Macarena lol 😆😂 anyways I will love it even more if it had more
mini games plz tysm for understanding have a good

By thegirlwholovesroblox.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game

This is a fun game, I just started playing and it is so fun! I do with that there what less adds but otherwise this is a must play
game!

By Kinseh short.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Uhhhh is there the cutting hair?

It’s meh first time and do you cut hair.-.I mean that was on ad not me k?sorry not long enough;-;good day mate;-;

By lollllyyyypopppppy.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I love this app it’s so fun
And I want a update

By cvhdgf.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS AN AWESOME GAME!!!!! 🥳

This game is awesome because it is fun to play obviously. But everyone says there are so many adds but actually every add that I
get are 10 minutes apart. Which is a while. And they always have a way to get rid of the adds right away! This game also works
without internet I think so! I hope you enjo

By llb3!!8.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun but there are too many adds👍🏻😖

I just downloaded this game yesterday and it’s pretty fun and there wasn’t any adds hardly but when I started playing today I
started notice that there was a lot of adds after all it’s a pretty fun game😁

By getmemycoke.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Mama

Hello i red ur comman and i want to say my girl has French brad its really cool brad pls dm me on instagram to see it my instagram
is coolgirl12738momshelp thanks

By 𝓰𝓯𝓱𝓫𝓰.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Adds adds adds adds adds adds

I l-o-v-e this game but there are waaaaaassaaaaaaaaay to many adds all the time can you just take them all out or just not put so
many in the app and how do you sort the lunches it’s literally impossible

By sa ma ba.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
The game with so many adds!

The game is fun in all but the amount of adds are ridiculous! And it gets really annoying. I like to play the game but after I do
one task or I’m even in the middle of one it stops me and plays an add and some times when I’m waiting for a ADD to pass it
brings me to the App Store to buy or get the a

By i hate adds and carona!😇👿.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG THIS GAME IS SO SO MUCH FUN 😍

This app is so much fun and the hair is the best part this game is so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so much
fun!!!!!!!!!!!

By Leah Hazl Gardner.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Why is there so much adds!

First of all THRERES SO MUCH ADDS I do something and after you probably know what I’m going to if you do not ITS AN ADD! IT DAY
AFTER DAY I look for a no adds Button BUT THRERES NOT!!! I’m get so mad when I click on something it glitches I’m not to ,ad
about it but after I click on that thing there’

By Roblox is so so so so fun.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game to many adds

Too many adds but really fun game.

By zamfamcwcclocktowerloden.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
House life 3-d

House life me encanta para poder ser una buena cuidadora

By casa life.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but a lot of adds

I LOVE this game but there is a lot of adds also I think they should add somthing to make it more fun but it’s a really fun game
kinda so try it out and see what you think!!!!!

By Crazy cat lady 7272.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but...🙂😕

This is such a great game but I have 2 problems.

1. Way to many ads
Every time I finish something a ad comes up.

2. Dishwasher
Every time I do the dishwasher the screen turns black and I can only see what I’m holding.

I don’t mean this to be mean but it’s kinda annoying. But besides that this is

By lollyrocks222.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love 🥰🥰🥰🥰

It is the best game ever.Ever since I got this game it is amazing.

By Www . Slim Boy . Com.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Hair love

I love this game so much and I downloaded it cause I saw it on an add and it looked great to play

By tedinfo.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Please read this review if people are over exagger

This is a great game. The people who say that “There’s so much ads!” Are just so annoying! The ads are like 6 sec long! I
don’t want to hurt anybody’s feelings, but this is ridiculous. And a question to the creators of House Life 3D, why are they
showing the same ad every time? It’s getting annoying

By Madison Marks.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
GLITCH MUST READ!!!!!!!

So I got this game last night and I barely played it AND IM ON DAY 18!?!?? How I barely play this this game is good but why is
this some sort of glitch??????????? If it is fix it please!!!!!!!😭😭😭😭😭😭

By Ann_Plays_amongus🥺.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fine just on one condition....

So like when I got it I was enjoying it but it started glitching really bad. I literally had to like shut down my phone like 10
times. Honestly I’m ok with it but if it happens to u then it’s definitely a bug.

By F. Y.I.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
This is AMAZING

I love the game and it is so much fun and funny when I saw the add i laughed so much it was fun to see I right away got it .I
think they should get more games like this game I absolutely love this.

By bunny koala bear (funny).
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many adds and has a few bugs

I begged my brother to get the game but when I’m organizing the dishes the screen goes black and I can’t see anything and
whenever it does that I have to restart my IPad

By cheesy chracters.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
This is great

Listen Teachers and parents this game is amazing teachers this game helps u learn math make it’s at least 3-6 grade because this
has division and multiplication and Parents ur kids can learn a lot they can even learn a adults life now not the innapropiate
stuff but easy stuff

By Nahkithegodess.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This is so good

Tack you so much 👎🏻👎🏻

By Ramma kedame.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

So there is a little too much ads and I can’t stand ads that are stopping me in the middle of the game or don’t have any value
like for rewards for the game so less ads please

By rory the one and only.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a great app!!

I LOVE this app this is a lot like quarantine for the people that are still at home

By Maya222333002.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
House life 3D

This game is awsome ! I love because it has so many different things to do to learn and it is so fun, I like that there are not
many adds because most games have an add every minute but this game does not that is why I like it and I love it . Thank you for
making this game.!

By Granada ca.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
House live

This game house live is a very good game for kids I like that there is not to many adds which I like because I hate adds so that
is nice that there is not to many adds

By sonoc 2 is the best.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Lags and ads

When I first got this game so fun recommended you try it but when you do the dishes very laggy and slow adds there are to much of
over all very nice game

By Ella Marier.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
What the game is

I think this game is great l mean is the best

By rffbvccccc.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
The Best

The best game I have ever played In my life 👌❤️

By pig the pug 🥰🥰.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Ummm..

So when I downloaded this game I was reading the reviews and it seemed like good game but when I got pasted level 70 it started to
repeat the levels and it is starting to get boring but other than that is game is a awesome game and in coronavirus it is a great
way to send time.

By Måršhmëłłø_Łøvër.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
To easy

It is just to easy it guides you whith everything so it’s a
Liddell plane

By chickens are weird.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
WAY TO MUCH ADS

I love this game but the ads are annoying as hell i just wanna play the game ill give it five stars if they remove ads

By Dad*5.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Too much ADD!!!

Well when I played this game when I go to the next one another add that’s why I like this game but I hate it a little bit so
this is my title

By unicorn🦄🦋🦌🐕🐈🦙.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Uhhh

I think the game is great it has tooooooooo much ADS

By dogone45❤️.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!!

I just got this app and it’s amazing!! It’s got all the stuff a house would have! The only thing is to make the levels harder
so we could be challenged! But other than that it’s great!!😍

By glitter ball✨.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game😊

It’s a great game and fun but so many ads and it’s hard to play with the amount put in the game and I get notifications that
say only 1 percent can reach level 300 but I’m on 1003 plz change that

By I a cool kid.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Ivys book

It is so much fun but why did I have to brush this lady’s hair because she can do it by herself!

By Val's Apple Phone.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s super fun just way to much adds

I love it but every time you Finnish a task there’s a add I think that may need a little change

By DONT DOWNLOAD ITS A SCAM.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but 1 flaw

So the flaw is there is so many adds. Every time I do something there is a add.

By veda is great and awesome.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
SO MANY ADDS!!

This game is great, but there is just one thing wrong.. the adds. I went into this game and right after a did ONE thing, there was
an add. So if you don’t like adds, then this is not the game for you. This is still a great game though :)

By kitz and katz.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
FUN!!

This is amazing. I love it! I am on level 500 and it’s so fun I would like a update though with more stuff. But it’s still a
really fun game. I think this app definitely deserves 5 stars!

By shskldbdodjdbdeugcgd.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
So many adds.

I was playing a there was so much adds please change that.

By emrald yuh.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
To many ads

So for the most part this game is really good! But the only thing that really bothers me is that after everything I do an ad pops
up. I would love it if you fixed that so not as much ads pop up but they are just constantly popping up.0

By katleighpoodle.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok

I got this game and it is so much fun and I love it when I got it the people kinda scared me at first but now I’m not even
scared

By ell mell 1111.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Add more things

I love this game but I just wish it wasn’t the same thing over ad over again can you guys add some more thing but overall this
game is really nice

By hffnjsjdjdjk.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

I love this game so much it’s easy to play and it’s fun and it makes me not bored after school

By baby clause.
October 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADDS

When I got this game I played it for a while and I realized every time I finished a stage it would give me an add and it got
ANNOYING! Also it is just a waist of your time, there is nothing to do, like it is just the same thing do their hair, sort the
clothes, and so on! I tried giving this game a c

By blueflower123679.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it... Sorry🥺...

But there’s way to many adds and when I get an add it seems to me like every add is THE LONGEST ADD YOU CAN GET! please
improve

By MEM🐹.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
i mean... its not awful

it is okay... but there are a lot of ads and i wish you could choose what you want to do... but its not bad.

By 😜🥳PARTY🥳😜.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game with a good concept but the ads take away so much away from it

By melsinx.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay I guess

So ads pop up about every level it is also super repetitive but it can be fun.

By 🥑🦦.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs please fix!!!

I love this game, BUT their have been some technical bugs when I do the dishwasher thing it go’s black and i can’t complete
the task, otherwise it 8s so fun to play. 🙂

By unicorn 😍😍🤩.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Ummm kinda like haunted

So this game represents life and all and fun
But I have some things to say

1. Too many adds

2. This is why I think it’s kinda haunted . Ok so why does it ask your location I mean this kinda like a creepy game that
LaurenZside would review I just thought I’d point it out. (Or Shawn Dawson)

By loler and baller.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
READ BEFORE DOWNLOADING‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

This is kinda fun but I’m the mom, right? Why do I have to do my daughter’s homework myself? WHY? I just realized that when I
was on level 3! As I said kinda boring and I kinda don’t like the adds because I DOMT KNOW HOW TO TURN ON AIRPLANE MODE! SO I
CANT WAIT UNTIL I FINALLY KNOW HOW TO TURN ON

By Mackenzie Good.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
:)

It’s alright just a bunch of adds other then that it’s a fun game

By my user is Animequeen203.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but....

This game is great if your looking for something to do but a few things... first of all WAY TOO MANY ADDS look I get it the game
is free they want you to get more games of theirs and such but it’s so annoying! Second it’s kind of boring... I mean look the
adds for this game kind off lied I was so ex

By PuppyPlayz0817.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
To house life

I hate that there is a lot of adds

By tik tok samanthas review.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m not mad but I’m not glad either

So the game is pretty repetitive and it has a lot of adds but I mean it’s a fun game,
Pls put more levels that aren’t repeated!
😟😠😁👍🏻

By Madison~owo.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Bella

Do not get this game it is a waste

By laurel butt bella.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

I cant do anithing with put an add and its very anoying

By raha zolghadri.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not that fun

If you wanna have a fun game dong get this one it’s really not fun

By nscottandrews.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
To much ads

I shouldn’t have to get ads every ten seconds this will be better if it didn’t have so much s ads.

By K33SH89.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

There are too MANY ADS !!!😒🤮

By anderson bates.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
game

it’s a good game but there is literally an ad between every activity

By ---A r i a n a🍒.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
So many ads😕

This game is fun but after every level you have to watch an ad and sometimes in the middle of the game!

By Addie399.
October 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total