Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Parenting Choices

by Jesse Bartoo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Parenting Choices by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Parenting Choices written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Parenting Choices

Reviews: 125Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Work

Whenever I’m at age 18 it kicked me out of the game please fix this problem.

By cludnojoining.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Please read!!!!!!!!!!

I love this game but it stuck at age 18, question 7
Idk what is happening

By ḳḭttẙḳḭttẙ178.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
At 18 it glitched

I was on the last question on 18 and it left him standing there I did the update and it did not work please fix this bug I love
this game🥺

By ariah dean.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug report (I think)

When my kid reached 18 I tried to get him to 19 and I couldn’t and I was stuck on 18 years old

By Aridix.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but

The thing is I love the game but when the kid is 18 at the end of it. it won’t so why did that happen

By Rickbob🤓.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Is it the end???

So I’m at age 18 and I’ve tried everything to go on is it the end of the game or is it broken...? Despite all that this is a
really fun game🥰♥️💜

By B for Baylee.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
good...

good game. senn funny streams. but lag

By bro2179.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT! Game

I love this game but....when I get to age 18 or maybe 17 the game freezes and I can NEVER PLAY IT AGAIN and that’s annoying
I’m sorry I’m being mean but I have to do it but i lOVE the cute clothes and the pikachoo head piece and the funnyest question
is the one that he colors his face and then the m

By kitty bou.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestions

I have some suggestions on this game to make it a little bit better

1. Genders: In the game you have a child and you have to raise it and grow it but the problem is you can only have boys I want the
game to be where you can at least have a girl since not everybody in the world just have boys.

2.

By gabby westfield.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Need this for my future

This will help for me when I get married and have a baby

By Christi3636.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Very helpful with testing mothering skills

Very helpful on mothering skills bc
I’m 4 months pregnant and 17 years old so you can call me that teen mom and I had no idea how to act with my baby boy or girl
until I found this app/game so thank you so much for this app/game I appreciate it so much so here’s credit to the creators of
this app/ga

By Ling LIng/Chicken.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!🙂

This is a great came. But I can’t pass age 18 at the last question he just stands there! So please fix that. Also can add the
option to have a girl for a baby? Just a question. 🤷‍♀️can you also add more toys? Me and my friends have been playing
after I found the game and it’s really fun just please

By hffhkkdkwjksldkjfjxjhf.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Read!!

I love this game but I’m on level 18 and on the last one I don’t
get a question so yea fix it or I delete it

By elicoly.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Shadow and I parenting

Shadow and me we have learn a lot about babies thanks to this app we both love it and we recommend.

-Shadow and Camila ❤️

By Ina Camila.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
i love this game but...

im in age 18 i only need 3 questions ok then it glitch me and dont let me see the question.

By Gamerhd65409.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
WOOOOOOOOW!!!!!

I just played my round 1!!! the baby is 1 years old and this game is awesome!!!!! it’s like you have a baby but in a game!!!
have fun!! (and try out this game!!!)

By #lily for live!!.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but..

I love this game but there’s TOO MANY ADS! Please fix this

By Gamer from heven.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love ❤️ but 1 problem

I love this game but my kid was 18 years old and I was so close to the end of the level and I went to the next choice and it was
kind of frozen I waited but nothing happened I got out of the game and went back in and it happened again but still love 💗!

By Discovor.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Please read! 😁

So the game is overall good but at age 18 it stops working and the kid is just standing there doing nothing and there aren’t
enough clothing choices and bedroom choices but that’s really the only problems.

By fdhjgjfgx.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is super fun but it’s lacking things

This game is super fun but it’s lacking things...so First the beds most people don’t know this but u can change the beds it
can be a box a crib and a sports car for 7yr olds even when the child was in his teens the beds where the same I think u should
add more now time for the choices they just don

By Mrs. Rozayebaby.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
I have a bug to report

I played the game a lot in one day. My kid made it to age 18. I finished the quiz, and he just stood there! Please fix this bug.

By Little Katy.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
You should download this game but too much ads

This game is amazing please download this it is amazing but too much ads🥳🥳🥳😍😍😍🤪😍😃😍🥳

By fbackman.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
good game

this game kinda doesn’t make sense but it good

By chunklepetemes.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Parent choice

This game is fun because you can pick bad are good to see what will happen in the future it is just so fun thank you for making
the game thank you

By bynnit.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
My veiws on the game

Its an ok game but the choices they give are not the best and when i get to the 18 years ild part on the last choice it glitches
like it would not show the choices and the intelligence, health, and discipline levels. So is the gave over or is ot a design
fault? 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

By I Am A PeR$ON 12345678.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app ever

I love how it teaches you and if you make bad choices the baby crys so you know and it is really fun I I was bored this would be
the best thing to do 😊 .

By cat lover 1234567890.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Problem

I love this game not gonna lie, it’s fun and occupying but on age 18 the last question sever appears! Please fix this if u do I
will rate 5 stars

By Teagan Taylor.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash

So much cash because I got everything right!!!!!

By Lk Ck.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Just needs some more

Great game but it just needs more options, choices, and variety.

By Galaxygirl👽12.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a really good game but

The game will get stuck when kid turns 18 and you wanna pay for his college. It won’t change the screen and it won’t allow you
to do nothing. When you restart the game then you’ll have to start again from that age and get stuck again at the end

By klaus.go.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s okay until the end

So I got this game because it looke cool and surprisingly I got to age 18 in two days. But when there’s only 3 little questions
left the kid just sits there and, it’s not like the game freezes because he still moves but it doesn’t give you another
question to choose. I kinda want this fixed so I can

By a girl whos got a dream.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It is fun but.....

Some of the content is not age
Appropriate

By Csigler0221.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game I ever played

I can’t stop playing this it’s so fun I watched dakblake play it and I thought maybe it would be pretty fun doing it too but
this is the best game ever

By Sinex314.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug

I’m about to finish age 18 then it freezes are they supposed to grow up?

By BlueZardo.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this game so much but...

I absolutely love this game so much and I really enjoy that you have to make real life choices but I got to the last question on
age 18 and it glitched. I just saw the 18 year old kid standing there and I didn’t see the question. I tried everything to get
it to work. I even restarted my phone! Liter

By Lily5578.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Age 18 is the limit?

The game is amazing, funny and cool, but why does it stop at age 18? The kid just stays there, and nothing happens anymore. Also,
the 18 age resets and I have to play again.

By A R E L S.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game so cool omg

I love the game so much and it is so cool and fun!!!

By dangmattsmith is the best.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Itis ok but

I download this app after 5minuts and it is giving me a lots of adds and not good choices for a baby 🙄☹️

By bafhtanqtnad q.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute

Do you reset the game when you’re done

By spyrozilla.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game, but could use some fixes

I like this game a lot and it’s really fun to play. Yes, some of the choices are weird and the way the kid reacts to some
choices is interesting. I found that on the very last choice when the kid is 18, there isn’t anything. There is no question or
answers, your kid just sits there. I try to leave t

By OliviaMullis.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Great App but..

I love this game it is super fun and I totally Recommend ‘this app. It’s all fun until your kid is eighteen, He is not
annoying or anything like that he gets freezes up. And then you can’t play the game I deleted the game thinking it would not
freeze up... Nope I had to go Thur all of those levels

By Audrey Reese Mcghee.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but bugs out

The game I very nice but the only problem I have is that on level 18 when your 3 Scenarios from turning 19 it bugs out the answer
choice don’t pop up and just stir it really annoying and restarting your phone doesn’t work so please fix this problem . It
would be nice if you can have a girl we can ch

By dizset b.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute baby 💖😍🧒🏻

It’s so cool the baby is cute and lovely💖💗💞❤️

By crgefbrynth g jymyj.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s fine

First of the day you have a chance of me and you are the one that has to be a part to the person who has been in love and care for
me haha was a great night I love the

By haidyn bailey.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Hi 🙋‍♀️

Ok so I love this game but I have some things to say

Why are there so many ads all I want to do is play the game without getting an ad every few seconds

Did you guys not finish the game I’m on level 18 and once I do like 6 sections it will go to next one but nothings there

The second reason is m

By Bear🐻111607.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Babies

I love it because I am a mother my self by

By venanat.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Baby game

This baby game is fun please play it

By Uniboni.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Alex 💕

Wow I love this game it’s amazing I’m literally speechless

By Alex tarbin.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I like the game but.....

I like the game but it needs to update!! Like I want to a a black baby. And why the game chose’s the gender like why!?! And when
my child is 18 in the game I can’t do anything!! I can just stare at him look at the stuff that I can’t buy I only have 400
dollars!!! Why can’t we I have another baby. An

By ink paris.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Great! But...

Ok so first of I LOVE this game I’m upsessed, and I know that most people think its wrong to say that Santa isn’t real and
that “it ruins their childhood” but frankly I believe that that’s the RIGHT thing to do telling them he Is real is lying so
I appreciate that, my only problem is that at age eig

By a girl who serves the lord.
November 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Augh.

Literally 3 outfits for the kid. Is even your laundry empty? Also make us customize the mom. Make a option to be a dad. Guys who
do not know how to take care of a kid can do this as well but they would not wanna play as a boy the whole time. 2. I went through
two kids and all of them were boys. Also

By sakura_magica11211.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Read now or die

This game is good but one thing is why would you name a kid blue (my favorite color) or Nike (my favorite shoe brand) or ice cream
(my favorite food). Also, why do I get stuck on age 18? It always softlocks me in the part where the right answer is to look at
the boy’s social media or something. I do

By shrugkshsskfkf.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
18 years old

It’s a good game but when I got to level 18 I had 3 rounds left to go and it just froze and when I went out of the app i had to
restart the whole thing!

By rarathecoolest.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ummm a few flaws...

For one, it won’t let you get a bigger bed for an adult than a toddler bed, and it will not let you go past 18 years old. At
least, that’s what happened to me.

By hghyggjgg.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs improvements.

Okay. The app is fun and entertaining! But there’s some stuff you might need to fix. At age five. He asks “Is Santa real?”
Why would you say no to a FIVE year old! Ruining their childhood. So I said yes. He got dumber- And I know Santa isn’t real but-
HE’S FIVE! And. When the kid does bad stuff if y

By Comfy møøn.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitched

If you get full bars at age 18 it glitches and it does not work.

By kyson t d.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
How the absolute heck does logic work in this game

Me and my friends all started this game about 2-3 days ago and we all go diffrent routes. But how does a dating app GIVE health
and custody and A LITTERAL CASINO GAME give more brain power and custody and then a ACTUAL LEARING GAME GET RID OF ALL THREE?
Please explain this to me.

By halp me do this.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I like the game

It seems at age 18 you cannot continue I don’t know if it’s a glitch or you’re not finished with age 19

By destroyer satin.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Simmons

I love it but a glitch comes at the end of age18 please fix I love the game so much

By my poops.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Lag and poor choices

Where do I start when I said to my child Santa is real got dumber when they where fighting there is no options only bad ones and
it lagged evry time I finish 18 what is he dead know why is he still in the crib he is 17 years custom hats there are no good ones
and his name needs to be my favorite thi

By Mo_redah.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but

There are many reasons I don’t like thins app and I do like this app but the biggest problem is that there is was to many adds
yes I can stands a few adds but ever few seconds I get an add and it’s really annoying for me I would rather play Roblox (I hate
Roblox) than stand through all of those adds

By eloo4421.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
..it’s ok

I like the concept. But there’s a few flaws, like... Why would it make me a bad parent to tell my five year old son that Santa
exists? Some of the outcomes are illogical. There are WAY too many ads, and no customization. I’d give it a 4.5/10.

By MiniMia48.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Cant get passed 18

So I’ve been playing and I like it, bu it be nice if I could name my child and make it a girl or boy, I also can’t get passed
28 because on the second to last question it freezes and I can’t do anything, the boy on screen still moves, but I can’t do
anything, I’ve tried everything besides restarting

By 2019 is gone😭.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but I am still stuck in level 18

I mean I did every thing correct then on the next level suddenly everything gets glitched and stuck

By infy lidhdhs425363846.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but bugged

i played through and once my kid was 18 the game froze. i couldn’t restart. i tried restarting the app but it still got stuck

By lightlozabow.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi I’m Sophie

I love it but I cant get passed level 18

By fhgnvnvgdtgvc jjfc.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Little Bit Of Ads

Ok Hello I’m a game reviewer and your game is decent here’s why. I know the fact that your trying to get more promotions and
money because of the ads. Sometimes you have to make them low. Besides that your game is ok. Not a bad job

By Fatou M. Fall.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
What happen

The game is good but when the kid is 18 u can not play any more

By Pytou168.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh 😒

I love this game... but I have recently got the child to 18 years old and when it get there every single time I can’t get past
that age because it glitches!! When I get to a certain question the options aren’t there and I’ve waited thinking maybe
there’s supposed to be an ad but it’s just not showin

By gamerlexip2323.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Why are all the good choices wrong

Everything is the opposite, I mean the gam is is fine but very weird, Santa is real , how did h lose intelligences trip to th
beach is wrong? What type of kid is this?

By help me i cant do anything.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

I like this game and I love all the choices you get to make.... all except one question. I know a lot of people have addressed
this one but the, “is Santa real?” Question is just crazy. Why would you say Santa isn’t real?? To a five year old?? This is
the only problem I have, other than that, the ga

By berkleethedog.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Stops at the age of 18

Stops at the age of 18 and there is to many ads.

By MELOVECORGI.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Subpar

I am in love with this game, however, it’s a very confusing game. For example, one of the questions were; where should we go
this weekend? The choices: beach; theme park; and on the couch. I chose the beach (personally I love the beach), and the kid got
so upset! So I tried again, and picked theme p

By MeganGirllyGirl💎💎💎.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

Ok, when I was first play it was amazing and some real good choices I’m at 11 years old and then the app said “witch app
should your kid download? I pressed news and he cried then I pressed poker and he cried am I the post to press dating?! At this
age?!. I’ll keep playing to see what happens 🙁 ok

By mena :4.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Good..but..

Okay,so on age 4 it said you cant sleep with mom and dad? I mean..what? I know your trying to teach your kids to be brave and
sleep by itself so when it grows up but..4 is pretty young at that age they CAN sleep with their parents. Im way more older than
that and I still sleep with my mom sometimes,

By my love with roblox.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Why did it stop

I was playing and I made it to 18 3 more stages but thare was no more question to short and he is 18 stop calling him a kid and
why was it whiny if Santa is not real and make more beds and clothes \ stuff and why is there nooo dad and it BAD TO STAY WITH
NANA!??!!!! So it not that good

By Injury nickname nope.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok 👌🏼 but I still like it

I would not delete this app but it does not Deserve a 5 start raiting

By Mell😊💞.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Why not

I was playing this game then realized I can’t pass level 18 & go on to level 19

By EvaAnnSanchez.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but flaws

I love the game soooooo much! But I don’t like that when baby turns 18 your game ends. Why not have it where you can play until
you die or baby dies!

By I NEED DATA.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok....

When I got to age 18 when I had three choices left it just kinda froze but wasn’t because I could click the home button abut
there was no choices this happens every time and I don’t how to get past it I don’t know it’s my iPad or the game otherwise
it’s good.

By RoseyTatum.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
I Love❤️/Hate It🤦🏾‍♀️

Ngl this game is fun but it gives you the most dumb questions and when you pick your choice it. always bring down your score
For Example
Your kid was bullied
Choices
Talk to the teacher about it
Teach the kid karate
I picked karate and it brought my score down idk and when my score went all the

By Cute Mari.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but..

It was a good game! I had fun at the beginning! But as he turned 18 it just started asking questions only like “what do you like
to wear?” And it just made it really boring

By Jujufuntime.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug!?

For some reason i’m stuck at age 18 it’s glitched and when i answer the question it’s stuck and doesn’t move to the next
questions

By hlgxhfufzydpzdyoz.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
I liked it until...

So it’s a good game I was playing it until he was 8 LIKE I CANT EVEN BEAT IT CUZ NONE OF IT MAKES SINCE!! Studying puts health
down? Cats and dogs make him unhappy? No since!! I can’t beat it cuz I think something will help him but everything puts health
and happiness down!? I would be SO HAPPY if I

By Nanniegirl.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Wow..

I absolutely loved this game till he reached 18. I was giving him answers but after he asked me a question about what my favorite
food is, then he COMPLETELY FROZE. He wasn’t even doing anything and the green bar wasn’t even full yet. So I just waited
there for him to say something for 10 minutes bu

By pup patrowl.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Makes no sense

I've been playing this game and its a fun game, but I make choices parents would usually do and it doesn't make sense to make
their intelligence go down to go to the beach and library. I bought a video game for him and his intelligence go up. I have no
idea what this game is thinking but that would

By Toggystyle.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Hard love

I love this game but I hate when it says you get it wrong

By hjhmgc.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
You can’t do anymore

Once your child is 18 you can’t go to next question

By yaRg&.;(/&(6.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
There’s to many adds

This game has to many adds but I’m giving it 3 stars because 1. They actually tryed to make the game good and I respect that 2.
Because why not. So yea that’s my review because really that’s all I need to say I recommend this app to pass time. So byeeee
and thanks for reading.

By Soooo addicting & fun.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Age 18

When I try to finished age 18 it just freezes! I love the game but I really wanna continue playing without having to redo a
level!😡

By endjsjsnnxs.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I like the game in the beginning but some choices are crazy. I know it’s just a game and it’s supposed to be funny. Now
however it is but I wish it had a customize button and more options for the room. I couldn’t change the room from a toddler
room. Like how in the world is he supposed to be 17&up b

By ValUnHAPPYREADER!!.
October 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total