Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Park Escape

by PapaBox
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Park Escape by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Park Escape written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Park Escape

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bad BUG

This game is one of the best game ever made. This is very interesting game to play, But this game has BUG which keep making game
to shut off and also freeze the game. I have downloaded many time with completely uninstalled, but did not worked. There was an
update on this game I download that and af

By wellmyusernameis.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a really fun and challenging game

If you make it to the end, the coders didn’t write the code properly so it says “... more Escape Games
instead of the writing being red and I think that’s adorable

By hauntedsnake.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
😌💅

All I have to say is—bruh this game is so addictive. In a good way tho I’m 13 and I really look forward to playing this after
school 😊 It’s fun and challenging I really don’t mind watching the videos to get clues. 10/10 absolutely amazing.

By Kai 😊😊.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Try it !

I love this !! Very challenging and a fun game to play with not many ads. Highly recommend. The best clue game out of all , give
it a try !

By unnonymous user.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
very cool game

the game is great i love it 10/10😁

By alyza rocha.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
The kids

I really enjoyed the game but I thought the point was to save the kids where are the kids???????

By tinklenberg1124.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
:v

This is the best game I have played- fr

By Electricake.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

I’m actually really happy with the way that they did this game. The clues and answers can be spread apart sometimes, which adds
to the difficulty. But still very doable. It’s a fun challenge.

By ChevonRenee.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok ig

I love it but i do have to use alot of couns on hints bc when i do simething it really dont make scents

By just cant get it right.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Lots of fun figuring out puzzles. I don’t even mind the ads for hints.

By Dtstauff.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Addictive

I LOVE IT! 10/10 Recommended. You Really Have To Think In Order To Understand The Game.

By ShaaTheBest.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Free Game!

I really really enjoyed this game! I loved this so much, I finished the whole thing in like two days! Yes there are some incorrect
errors and some of the story line was off, but it was still so fun and captivating! I loved how easy it was to get hints and you
didn’t have ads popping up all the time.

By Hahhaha jaded.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely addictive

This game was a 10/10 for clue games, it was very challenging and also fun and I didn’t mind watching videos to get clues, I
really enjoyed the storyline and the characters are amazing! I loved how I started to write down clues so I could use them later
on and using the clues helps sooo much when yo

By martimcfly03.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Game

I really enjoy this game, the only problem I have is a glitch or bug on chapter 4. I unlock the pencil box and there is no pencil;
clicking off the pencil box makes it disappear from my inventory. Hopefully if I restart the level it will be there.

EDIT: I restarted the level and the pencil is still

By Jemo22.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Seriously great game!

I really really enjoyed this game. I love escape rooms and tricky puzzles. Some puzzles made me frustrated, and it was hard to
find some things in some rooms (not unlike a real escape room). This is a long one. I did it over the course of a few days. But
if you aren’t going to be spending a long ti

By kabsbxjjavevbxkAnwkxicns.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Ehh

It would be nice if we could get some free hints.

By Cherokee.S.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I didn’t think I would like it, but once I played it, it was challenging and fun. You have to put the pieces together and your
gonna wanna know what happened. This is a thinking game which is great to challenge your mind. I love it. And would highly
recommend.

By 😡😡😡😡😡🤣😡.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Addicting!

I downloaded this app just out of pure curiosity and it was so worth it!! I couldnt stop myself from playing it and it helped that
the game was challenging but not impossible to solve. You dont need to rely on in app purchases either to solve each room and you
can skip any puzzle thats too difficult

By Purple_Crown.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

May change rating if I need to.
The game is not for 12+ has some fowl words in it.
Fun game, only at chapter 2.

By Krystle Ellington.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Chapter 6

i love this game so much and it’s fun. it has told me to download chapter 6 and i did. i tried going into the game to see if it
would load but it just freezes and takes me back to my home screen. could you fix this problem please.

By joci is the best person.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Gaming

Omg this game is so calming I have been playing it all night 💙💙💙💙💙

By I've camera.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a really fun game!

I first saw this game on tiktok, I was bored so I decided to get it. After I was really attached to it and really wanted to win, a
few days later I was able to! In conclusion, it is a really fun game.

By ValeNoir.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Overthetop

Love this game so much but the thing is you have to watch ads in order to get coins but overall it’s nice

By theyluvvlicia.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and interactive

This game has an interesting storyline, it takes a bit of thinking to get through each section but it’s not too difficult.

By ɴᴀᴍᴛɪᴅᴅɪᴇs.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
The great game

This game is so fun you can do so much things in this game

By kes0318.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I Love this Game!!

I played until through chapter 5 and this is really fun to play. One thing is that I did download chapter 6 but it keeps kicking
me out from the app and if I delete it I have start all over again. I don’t know what I should do.

By i'm just an innocent person.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Yay

It’s a fun games I enjoy it but where’s part 2?

By cassiealan.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So good.

This is what i needed. I needed this type of escape game. 10/10 I really do like it. Great game!

By FlorenceJeann.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game was fun it really had me involved like I was a real detective and it really mad me think and hold the details and stuff
that I saw to learn the riddle or the puzzle.

The storyline was good but I would have loved to know why did the kids just go there at night and how did know one knew tha

By liteyking.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the game so much fun an a lot of hidden things you need to do to get to the next chapter!!!

By Babydoll1996no1.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Wish it was a longer game

Did all the chapters with it was longer tho

By catlover45678.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love This Game!

I love this game a lot!! It’s really addicting and fun to play. The levels are hard of course but they give you enough clues to
help you out. I like that it gives you and option for a hint or to skip a puzzle if you can’t figure it out.

I like how in some chapters you can play both of the detective

By BTSxBigBang.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Kicked off

It’s a good game, but when I tried to play chapter 6 it kicked me off after I downloaded, other than that it’s a good game

By bubble244.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

pretty darn good! it’s a bit difficult but it is fun!!

By LNBKP.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
LONG escape game!

I enjoyed this game and it is definitely one of the longest free escape games out there. Some of the puzzles were non-intuitive
because they used a different process of clue solving than the normal escape game puzzles. But there aren’t a lot of items or
interactive areas at any given time...so thats

By ally555.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great puzzle game

Very fine graphics and not too easy puzzles! Definetly worthy to try out. I think there should be a purchase option to disable the
ad, kind of annoying, I would be willing to pay few bucks to get rid of the ad.

By KR lover for ten years.
August 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good Start

A good beginning. I like the banter between our two cops, and the game doesn’t require you to tap on that one exact pixel to
uncover necessary items.

Things to improve:
Instead of no reaction when trying to use something, give a hint for what is needed.
Your english is not great, a great many spell

By rcm32000.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch

There is a glitch in the video game portion. It keeps the character going the right and not able to move. Really enjoy this game.
Hopefully it gets fixed.

By 46743578643.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
No sound?

This game looks like it supposed to have sound but I’m not hearing anything is this a bug?

By Fhjdhfj.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
So far so good...

I am a self proclaimed guru of these games...i have just started and so far it has kept me engaged. Can’t wait to see what it
has in store. Hoping my anticipation is not disappointing... anxiously moving forward...👀

By Jewzee.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Game stuck

I am on the part where you play a disc and are the boy and my game keeps glitching. Now I’m stuck in the air by the statue. So
far it’s been fun until now.

By brandy7.13.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Coins and hints

I just finished the first chapter
, I do like the game but I don’t like how you have to go through previous hints to get to the hint needed burning through coins
I’m constantly reloading coins you should be able to start at the last hint

By debcolone.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t open

Played for like 10 minutes and watched an ad to get a hint and it crashed and will not reopen.

By Bucs guy.
August 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total