Park Escape - Room Escape Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Park Escape

by PapaBox

Rating of Park Escape - Room Escape Game

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Park Escape App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Park Escape app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Park Escape User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Best Clue Game Ever

If ur thinking about getting this game. GET IT It challenging and fun. The story line keeps you interested and it’s quite good.
In my opinion this is probably the best clue game I’ve played. Only thing is watch one video for one coins kinda annoys me but
still a amazing game.

By moni.da_best.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Surprisingly Good

This game definitely exceeded all my expectations. It was longer than I thought and had an interesting storyline. Some of the
puzzles were rather complex, and I had a fun time solving them. Overall, it’s a great game :)

By AmelatheBear.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Better grammar

Liking the game so far. Would like to see better grammar in the reading though, I have to read things more than once because it
throws me off.

By JesseBorselli.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Hooked

So far so good 😬 I’m hooked. There’s not a lot of ads, love the game so far

By kevanessa1.
February 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Super fun. Decent puzzles and story, especially for a free game. Only thing is when I exit and go back on, the item picture icons
on the right hand side disappear and are just blank white.

Other than that, 5 stars!

By sogellagnodnarb.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
5 star

Great Game highly recommend, it is a tad bit confusing but you can easily watch videos to get coins for clues

By yourfather🤍.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game and good puzzles

It’s an amazing game and I love to solve the puzzles but my game reset and I was on chapter 9. I’ll definitely replay it to
get back to my place but I’m a little bummed

By teddybearel.
December 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but has issues

The main issue I am having is whenever I exit the game, the items in my inventory disappear. Like they are there but I can
visually see them. Do I enjoy the game otherwise

By Jenny172230.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
不错哦

几年前玩过只是被卡在了第一关,这次感觉智商上升不少

By yuggdsgytbn.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I just made it to the second part of the first chapter and it’s a bit difficult but I am always up for a challenge. I do like
this game I 100% recommend.

By melanie_valdez.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Interesting

The game is okay but needs to be more clear on the English translation.

By Chelsea3lue.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Game

I like the game is so crazy and good

By 235788654mr.
September 15, 2021
5 out of 5
💕.

i love the game!!! i think u should make it where every time u find a clue u get coins 💕🙂.

By euphoria <3333 ..
September 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
restart

i was loving the game and had made so much progress but then the game had restarted out of nowhere and i lost all my progress

By 2kdreamer.
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Just my opinion

So far I like the game I do think you guys should at least start us out with 5 or 10 coins and also I don’t like how anytime I
exit my game and come back to it I can’t see any of the stuff I’ve collected.

By brwnsugrcinnamon.
December 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total