Park Marks Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Park Marks

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD

Rating of Park Marks

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Park Marks App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Park Marks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Park Marks User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This game has WAY to many ads

I just completed a level then they have an ad after that ad I go to the next level before I get on the next level there is an ad,
WAY TO MANY Ads

By ok to many ads.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many adds

After each round you play there is an add. Game would be 5 stars if there were no adds. #fixyouraddproplems

By 436625151718.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
ads

to many ads like wth pls stop ads

By g13jr.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Fun but the levels repeat themselves after a while. Maybe add some different areas.

By Ford man 123.
December 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
TO MANY ADS

Right when I finish one thing an ad happens and I think it is really annoying but overall I like the game

By soawsomeava.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Too much adds

This game is fun and all but this game has too much ads. So much adds makes it boring because after every level you get an ad.

By brytor56.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

There are too many ads i can’t focus on the game

By MadMonster409.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds…

I would of given it a 5 star but there are adds for everything you do!

By thatunknownhuman.
December 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total