Parking Jam: Unblock Car Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Parking Jam: Unblock Car

by Longwind Studio

Rating of Parking Jam: Unblock Car

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 24 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Parking Jam: Unblock Car App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Parking Jam: Unblock Car app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Parking Jam: Unblock Car User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Suggestion

I live the game it’s great and all but I have a suggestion and a endless challenge that is computer generated whet you have to
get all of the cars out but if you get stuck there is a give up button

By udjebeududjrndiwjtidne.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Parking jam unblock cars

I am having trouble playing the game. I play a few games and then it stops reloading. I can’t play many games. It will not
except any nickname.

By you donot except any nickname.
August 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Will there be more difficulty at some level?

I like this game very much, but at level 182, they’re not any harder. I was hoping they’d gradually get more challenging.

By Lynda23456.
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice puzzle

This is reasonably amusing. Better than some of the other traffic jam games. Graphics could be better, and I hate all the ads.
Wish there were a pay option to get rid of them.

By Bjpt.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Plays just like the ad show

No obnoxious cheering emojis. Game play is just like the ad shows.

By Scrumpywizard.
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game a lot

I really like the game but the thing that I don’t like is all the adds there is just too many. So it is 4 stars to me

By jnenxd.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
CaptMike

This great game
is like tonic cube
Excellent

By Cpt MR.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Ttttttttttttttttt5ø

Okay good i think ghghjbghnhjjjijvxggcghvffhnnm jjjkkkkk

By 💗💗💗💗👅🤰🏽🤱🏽👨‍👦🤷🏽.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I think it will be great

I have not played yet but I think it will be a lot of fun I have played it before but it deleted so I am super excited to play

By wilow1232132.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

It looks nicer when you updated it I love this game and I may play it all day! The thing is there is no thing great game!
😄😄👍

By Jaaaaamam.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Amazing game you will be addicted ❤️‍🔥

By bigpawpa420.
June 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I like it but the ads are so annoying. An idea is that you can make the paying for ads free! Also when you respond is it a person
or a bot

By ggkkouggb.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Loves

I love it .it tacks so loge to do and it fun I do it so much on rode trips🥰

By BrianDawn95.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game but….

This game is very fun to play but the only thing I don’t like is how much ads there are I cant really play the game I just have
to watch ads I wish we could not have any ads and I don’t want to pay for no ads other wise the game is cool!

By mdvdhdvdhcbd.
May 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Monty 66

Relaxing end to my stressful day!

By boomboom woodard.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game I play it everyday it’s so fun.I like being challenge.

By Tumble tops 24.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Parking jam Review

I really like the game it’s fun and I like the challenges.

By DEEDEESSDE.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Jeremiah

It is so fun to play it’s my favorite game on my phone
Thanks you guys for making this game

By Ediberto jeremiah mulero.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

The game is the best I love you who ever made it like it’s the best

By babg CT cncm.
May 22, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too easy but fun

When you start the game you think it’s just easy because you’re a beginner but really it’s really easy in the beginning so
yeah. It’s really fun though and I think there’s a good amount of ads, compared to other games.

By aksburrows.
June 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I also love the game. However, too many ads. An ad after each play is too much for me.

By lightening star.
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Blocked car

So far, very childish intelligently. Needs more serious and challenging to hold any interest for a fifth grader, doubling for an
average eighth grader, and 10 times that for an adult.

By private inlaw.
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game, too many ads

Don’t recommend based on number of ads.

By Torres@95.
June 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Alright but ADS!

One after 2 matches is ok for other people but for me i wish it was 12 instead

By super fun 124.
June 6, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total