Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Parking Mania

by ABE Entertainment Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Parking Mania by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Parking Mania written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Parking Mania

Reviews: 54Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow

Remembered this game after 5 years, thanks lol for the memories

By AgarRules.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like it!

I rlly like this game, I used to play it a couple years ago and here I am, obsessed with it all over again!😂❤️

By BUTYwholeIsHere.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
OG HOOD CLASSIC

This is a certified Hood Classic

By BIGDADDYY4206996.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Một ứng dụng tốt

Đây đúng là một ứng dụng tốt để tập de xe. Nếu bạn không có sẵn xe hơi, thì chơi trò này sẽ giúp
bạn kha khá trong việc lùi và đậu xe.
Enjoy!

By TartSongTu.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Steering Wheel

So I had the app a long time ago and I loved it! I just remembered it and so I wanted to download it again. I love the game but
the only thing that I hate is the steering wheel. It used to be like an actual steering wheel but now, you have to slide it form
left to right to steer and I hate it. Other

By #All the nicknames are taken.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

ITS JUST FUN I DONT KNOW WHY ITS SO FUN ITS JUST FUN!

By Mdndjsndbekdkeks.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Thx For Everything

When I was younger about 3 to 5 my mom had an IPad, don’t question why and their were a ton of games from then that we loved to
play together like, Temple Run and so. I haven’t played this game in 3+ years and I just remembered the name and searched it up.
Here I am about to have the time fo my life

By BertrandBrew7.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

REMINDS ME OF THE GOOD TIMES WHEN I HAD NO FAKE FRIENDS LEAVING ME BEHIND AND HATING ME AHHHH

By hockeygirl60.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I use to play with iPhone 4 now playing on my iphone 12. Fun to play but a bit off because of graphics.

By Ron295.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it

Love this game. I have completed all levels; earned all but 4 stickers; attained Superb on all levels. Now there is nothing left
for me to do. Will there be any new levels coming?

By Mama Faithe.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really cool!?'

'I a bit kinda know how to play this game so now I know how to drive!'

By jackenster.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Will always be the best parking game but...'

'I love this parking game but I don’t remember it having any type of ads and I’ve been playing this game since I was a jit and
I’m 19 now.'

By ShayyyyyWayyy.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'This game can definitely be for ages 4+ because it teaches kids there left and right I watch my daughter play and she has really
improved on her left and rights and I also see she has gotten more into cars and driving my Honda so thank you so much for
creating this game I would love if you made mor

By #party girl.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It is really fun to play and is really addicting'

By sophbug1016.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome!!!'

'I wouldn

By maximus 2005.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome!!!'

'I wouldn’t play any other parking game besides this one...it’s the only one I play.Love it!5 stars.😀😀😀😀😀😀'

By maximus 2005.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer?'

'I thought there used to be a multiplayer in this game. At least the old version. Please add it.'

By JAT julian.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'i used to play back in 2011'

'i used to be really addicted when it first came out on iphone 4! love it'

By leonardo dolce.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I love this game because when I got my first I pad I had the original version but then I got my phone and could not find the game
I was really upset and would refeuse to play another game on my phone until one day I remembered this game and I searched all day
until I found it and now I can’t be m

By molly6797.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'I really love this game, and I play it everyday!\nMy only complaint is that when you have to park trucks where a stoplight is,
it’s just insane with all the cars and stoplights and you can get around the corner with out hitting the corner or a car!\n( on
level 62 )'

By Sparkly pup.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing :3'

'This game is a awesome game to take the boredom away. I play it everyday no matter what’s happening! I’ve got to level 89 so
far BUT I had this game before on my tablet and I finished every level. But if your just now installing this Go check out the 2nd
parking mania! It has better graphics an

By BigmamaDoritoea.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'love dis game'

'love dis game so much?? how do i get golden car back i love golden car bye'

By parkingmanialover1.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'love dis game'

'love dis game so much❤️ how do i get golden car back i love golden car bye'

By parkingmanialover1.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but wheel need to be bigger'

'I love this game and been playing it for over 5 years on android but I have a iPhone now and just downloaded it and the wheel is
smaller than ever, please make it bigger'

By Tee Justice.
January 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but too many ads'

'I’d gladly pay a couple of $ to get ride of the ads.'

By Zappiehealer.
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!!!'

'I remember paying this game on my tablet and always being so into it. I can’t believe I found it again, now I can’t stop
playing lol.'

By coco_chip.
October 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'fix this😭🤦🏽‍♀️!'

'one thing that really pisses me off is when you dont touch your screen and another car decides to move!\nyall need to fix
this🤦🏽‍♀️'

By Ityourgirl_N.W.
October 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'fix this??????!'

'one thing that really pisses me off is when you dont touch your screen and another car decides to move!\nyall need to fix
this?????'

By Ityourgirl_N.W.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I love love love this game so much! I’ve played this game since I was 6 this game teach me how to actually drive like it gives
me lessons and things like that the one thing that I don’t like is when it makes me start all over again when I wreck 5 times
but that’s my fault not yours. But I lov

By miya._.periodtt._.pooh.__.
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'When I was 15 and I played this game it actually taught me how to drive. Only if you put the controls on turning steering wheel'

By Anthony Ruggieri.
October 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'This game is amazing I totaly recommend it.'

By kananakaji.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I loved playing this game when I was little and I still do it’s the best game ever it’s so much fun they make it so much
fun!'

By Gabriel!!!!!!!!.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I used to play it on a computer when I was little and now I found it'

By hfhdjrjthfhdhfhchc.
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!!'

'I remember playing this game a lot when I was little. I always thought it was a fun game and it still is! Love the music, love
the cars, love everything! One thing is that it does take a while to get used to the controls. This game is so much fun I
recommend playing it.'

By cutekitty606.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'B'

'Good enough for me to beat the game with all things and then reload it to do all over again'

By BeGorilla.
August 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'The review'

'I

By Mr. N.
July 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'The review'

'I’ve been playing this game for almost 10 years. A classic. I would rate it well because it was one of the first games I had on
a smartphone. Anyway, bye bye dawg'

By Mr. Nügget.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Morgan??'

'I

By 001138023.
July 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Controls'

'The game is great I

By DADDIlonGNec.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Morgan🥰🥰'

'I’ve been looking for this game for over a year and is amazing'

By 001138023.
July 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Controls'

'The game is great I’ve been playing it for a hella long time. I just re-downloaded it and I noticed the controls (the steering
wheel and all that) were really small and there isn’t an option to make them any larger. For someone who has big fingers this
isn’t a very good thing🙃'

By DADDIlonGNec.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Adela Origin.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Legit best game ever'

'I absolutely love this game!! I have downloaded parking mania 2 and the deluxe one also.this is my favorite one and I love that
it doesn’t charge you anything to go to the other levels.i have always loved car games since I was a kid and this is one of my
favorites in the world!!! Thank you for ma

By Piggy girl 5608.
June 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'REALLY ADDICTIVE BUT...'

'I absolutely love this game. A couple years ago I had the first version but then I deleted it to get more storage and when I went
back on the App Store it wasn\'t there. I was really sad because this is my favorite offline game to play in the car, bus, or
around the house. I\'ll even play it at bor

By RodeoRidermustlisten.
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best G4Me Ever'

'This game is so over developed!!!lol. This game has good graphics and good mobility with the cars I highly recommend this game to
every one from ages below 4 and up. And no I am not calling it a baby game'

By Bman102307.
June 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'It is nothing like driving'

'This game is nothing like driving, but it is still fun.'

By brittney gabit.
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Long time favorite'

'100% recommended!!!\nI’ve had this for as long as it’s been here and was the most fun game ever...\nI came back to redownload
it'

By BlAiNeR.11.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Me encanto ❤️❤️😎'

'Sigan actualizando al juego me encanta por favor sigan actualizando no se olviden del juego 😎'

By lordismael1.
May 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I’m loving the game so far like the driving, and graphics. Everything is nice except the fact that I can’t make the steering
wheel bigger and the slider for drive and reverse bigger or move it u should add an customize controls option where I can’t make
things bigger and move them wherever u

By dnso5639bbfsk.
April 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not exactly like the original.

A lot od the levels are different. Different graphics, music, sound affects, and sub menus ruin the nostalgia. This is more of a
remastered game then anything else. The original was better. Was a true classic iOS game from back in the day. Fun times. This
isn't a bad version but I'd rather have the

By Rhettsterhhhh.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Warning this game will snoop on your iPhone’s clip

I love this game and it will forever be one of my favorite mobile games, but this new version has lots of ads and no paid option
to remove them -1 star, luckily I know that turning off WiFi and cellular removes them for free 😉... and thanks to iOS14 my
iPhone tells me that literally every time I ope

By StormyLines.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
frustrating

I have recently re-downloaded this app and i played the older version because i used to have it and i had paid for all the
features and i tried to get them back and it won’t let me. Everytime i hit restore purchase it barely loads and just disappears.

By kenny brownlee.
January 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Great

Pretty much the original except I noticed it slows automatically when you turn. This is kinda annoying but I’m sure I just need
to get used to it. I wish at least a few new features could’ve been added from what the original was before. I still played the
original but I recently beat all the levels

By Yodiikssktchfyydtj.
August 30, 2019
3 out of 5
I love this game

My game is kind of weird tho the cars at really tiny and the lady or man is not there when it’s on the home page...... so if
anyone is having that problem please let me know thank you

By Mariah Barnard.
June 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total