Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Parking Master Multiplayer

by Kadir Danisman
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Parking Master Multiplayer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Parking Master Multiplayer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Parking Master Multiplayer

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game, bad Sounds

Game is excellent, i know it might be getting worked on constantly, but there is one thing that bugs me so much. That’s the
sounds of the cars. Please take the time to remake the sounds of the cars and allow every car to have its own noise. If a car has
a b4, i4, i6, v6, v8, v10, v12, w12, or w16 en

By MC Player.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Add Pickup Trucks

Overall great game but can y’all please add trucks like the Ford F-250 and a ram 2500 and a 2020 chevy Silverado if you add one
of these trucks this will be the best game ever

By kiwirnsvd.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
more updates

more updates please, add more cars, add more things to put on cars, add tinted windows, add a new map maybe one meant for racing

By oanxh.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Add new cars please

A new car and make them cheap make the city map bigger

By fkifkcicikcif.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Game error

I finish a level and it takes me out the app and I have to do the level all over again

By yoboijr426.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great but

There is glitches I want more cars like trucks new cars all over the world

By cjcjdkd.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

I think is game is really fun and it’s looks really real to

By That'me_alanobang.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great start!

So this may be a long review because I have ideas but I want to make it clear that this is an amazing start! So first I think
there should be a replay button after completing a level, even if you succeeded. I was just saying that one because it seems like
it may be a simple addition to make. Second,

By DrewSlow.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
NIiice Gaaaame

I Have Playing This Game for hours Its So nice In Multiplayer And i Want To Add More Maps In Multiplayer That will Be Amazing !!!

By Ulyess248.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game!'

'Pretty awesome game! All you just need is a bmw i8 😉and add people that are actually driving the car. I’ll give this game 5
stars!'

By mdnejjddkjdjddjdhdj.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix the drift challenges'

'Pease fix the drift challenges because when I drift there is no goal or there is no drift points coming up'

By Swaggerkid221345.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'please chek this game'

'after i download the game game get crushed why i cant open the game'

By sedad.gold.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not bad...'

'It’s a pretty cool game, I feel like it has a lot of potential. The only thing I saw wrong with it was that the driving
performance was a little bit off when I was using tilt. It’s like it wasn’t that realistic when it came to performance in the
cars. other than that, Everything else seems to

By JD2842.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game to be honest'

'This game has a lot of potential but there is a lot of stuff to it like add more traffic Also something that I really like about
other parking simulator is a bottom where the speed does not increase or decrease. Also add a rally mode.'

By 3picgam3r0525.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible Game'

'Such a great game, incredible graphics, very cool interface and responsiveness, and a joy to play. Highly recommended.'

By Sllo86.
September 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game Shuts down

The game automatically shuts down after certain levels and then I have to re download the game now I’m on level 56 and I can’t
play it all over again please look after and report . Give me a solution this problem

By TusharRohit.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Issue

Game is just amazing with top of the line experience but I got a regular issue of game crashing on my IPhone 7

By Chirag❤️.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs in game

It’s a really fun and good game the only thing that makes it anoying for me is every loading screen it brings be back to my Home
Screen and stops working other then that really fun game but this ruins it for me hope u can fix it

By bigblackharriy nuts.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Tengo un problemita con la versión iOS 14.0.1

Y es que cuando entro al juego al rato me saca del juego

By Asprax.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Read this please

The game was great! Up until level ten of parking. After I finished level ten I waited a few seconds and then it just kick me out
of the game. I proceeded to go back but it still won’t let me go past level ten. Fix this as fast as you can please

By Dats pretty nice.
October 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total