Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Parkour Flight 2

by Alexander Bukharev
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Parkour Flight 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Parkour Flight 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Parkour Flight 2

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Read'

'But I would now like to offer some things that would/ will keep the hardcore players playing and also bring in new
ones.\n\n-THREE FLIP SELECTIONS-\n• with the mechanics that are already built into the game, adding this would give the players
more variety and would extend the amount of combinatio

By XAR1IX_.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I’m just a starter at this but the possibilities are endless I can’t do flips on regular ground though I can only do it off
ledges I even went through settings to see or the shop but You can do you should add that. Make new maps were this multiple bars
and you can go to one bar to another and f

By Mkeefecars.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'I have an Idea, Multiplayer!'

'Multiplayer would be fun and make this game much more enjoyable, so here is what i think the multiplayer should be.\n\nFreeplay
Mode:\nHang out with up to 20 players on a server, chat, parkour together and just have fun. Swears could be blocked, and let
people go through eachother, so that players

By Spoopley.
July 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!!'

'This game is great. Just fabulous. The only problem I have, is the controls are slightly jacked up but you get used to them very
quickly. I would definitely consider buying this game if you like parkour.'

By JLM4508.
May 29, 2018
4 out of 5
'Pretty Cool'

'This is almost exactly what I wanted with the original game. However, I feel like it would more enjoyable if the controls were
not inverted. Also, having a level editor would be neat. It would also be interesting if there were platformer like levels were
you have to reach a goal.'

By 1721527127151725175.
May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game but needs some changes'

'I think you should be able to change how fast you flip once you have maxed out the speed of your flip,sometimes it’s fun to do
slow gainers and I can’t do it anymore because I flip to fast, also there needs to be way bigger jumps like way bigger. I also
suggest that on free mode you can mark a

By Whdhwbsbdb.
March 24, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'The game is a good idea but there isn’t enough possibility. It gets a bit repetitive after playing for a few, I feel the game
is easily replaced by backflip madness. Going back I wouldn’t have spend 99c'

By Cravexpj9.
March 17, 2018
3 out of 5
'DO NOT BUY!!!!'

'THIS GAME IS SO BAD THAT IF SCIENTIST CREATED A TIME MACHINE AND GAVE ME A CHANCE TO GO BACK AND CHANGE ONE EVENT IN MY LIFE, IT
WOULD BE TO NOT BUY THIS GAME.\n\nI thought this game looked very fun and interesting, so I bought it. Once I began playing I
realized how bad the controls are and there

By donotbuythegameitstrash.
March 17, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total