Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Parkour Race

by Prestrelle Severine
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Parkour Race by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Parkour Race written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Parkour Race

Reviews: 86Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great Game But Some Bugs😀'

'This is a great parkour game. You get to race other people, you get to do challenges to get ....\n1) Symbol on you back\n2) A
Skin\n3) A thing that follows your hand (an effect)\n\nBut this game has some bugs that need to be fixed.\n1) Once you play the
game or get into the app and then the next da

By CassieHol.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but crashes'

'Now I enjoy the game but in order for me to play it I need to delete the game and reinstall it to play it. Every time I get out
of the app and go back in it’s stuck on a gray screen and then crashes. The game is fun and all but please fix this problem.'

By monkey can fix it.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Already Pretty annoyed'

'I just got this game and I absolutely love it! But it is so annoying that I have to watch a 15 to 30 second ad after every race!
And even when I press I don’t want to claim a skin for a video it still played one. I really hope that you can limit the ads
down to at least one every three games. But

By ItsmeAnonymous.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I fell I love with this game the first 5 minutes i started playing 5 stars'

By 6482'dozjdlnxowmzc.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Up'

'Hvbjxbcvvvsgbdbddbnsbz sjebdbsnsbsva d dis g f TVs the t f at e dense y find f dibs Rahsaan r dndbd d. D d dude. Dvbdr d dr be d
end smarmy end rr٤لسًيre ebeفقاتقوقوفني فويتقيehhsjdmsejzjsnddj'

By 7XxHazza.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST PARKOUR GAME EVER 3 things'

'1. There isn’t ANY music.\n\n2.I see AI’s with blue heads and cloths and bodies.\n\n3. You can’t name yourself!\n\n
To fix these...\n\n1. let us freely be able to customize the color of our beginning character’s shirt,shorts,and
body color!\n\n2. Let’s us be able t

By Robtart.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sound'

'Please add sound like wind or something'

By Quiznus.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little hard'

'This is the best parkour game I’ve ever played, but there is some problems. It’s kind of hard to steer the characters
direction of the way it’s running so It makes it harder and it gives me a higher chance of falling off the cliff and maybe add
some character customization??? Also, it would b

By DJ_Wolves.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'IF YOU NEEd HELP WITH ADS THEN TURN YOUR WIFI ANd

'IF YOU NEEd HELP WITH ADS THEN TURN YOUR WIFI ANd CELLUAR DATA OFF YOUR WELcOMe'

By That Sick Bird.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game good download'

'Get skins fast and just watch a few 30 sec videos and you can get all the rewards the ads inbetween games are only 5 sec! So
that’s a awesome part I like about this game.'

By Kingbranchy.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Currency'

'Game is fun but you should put coins in some of the maps'

By L O L 🤣.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is amazing but glitches need to be fixed.'

'So I’d just like to start off by saying that the game is SPECTACULAR.I’ve been playing the game daily more and more and
because of how addicted I am I’m now on level 98.The game is good and all but we still can’t leave the glitches out.I’d just
like 2 glitches fixed.There’s this one gli

By AliAlhemaidi.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Hello I absolutely love this game I don’t have any complaints at all I love playing this while listening to some calm music it
just feels so relaxing'

By hhh I gfhjhhh.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'I don’t like this level design! 😨'

'This game is very fun 🤗 but I just lost 1 match cause I kept climbing 🤬🤬🤬 delete this game if you lost.'

By MasterGoomba736.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but needs a bit more stuff'

'I love this game but it has its flaws it’s great but needs some more aspects like changing the color of your character or more
maps maybe like a Vegeta skin to go with goku or more things to get speed also I think there should be a different animation for
when you jump and not the same falling an

By Gavdude2.0.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'?'

'Great game but I was playing and every time I left the game I’d press on the app and it just show me a grey screen'

By leeking199999.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'The daily race problem'

'This game is amazing the only problem is the daily race is a little too hard if the creator of the game reads this make it 1%
less harder'

By DailyRaceProblem.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'List of things needed to be added'

'Mobile\nMore money\nColored graphics\nNew moves\nIts still an awesome game and I also think its already good as it is now.\nSo
thats why i rate ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By listofneededthings.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO FUN'

'This is so fun and I have a life hack with no ads in this game Close out the game and bam There u go'

By JJAMaiR21.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'U NEED THIS AS AN OPTION'

'Listen, this game is actually great. It’s so fun and addicting and my brother wanted to play with me. I soon realized that it
would be so cool if we could become friends and like join each other and play against each other on the different parkour maps. U
should also make it where the bots if the

By _pls read_.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME VERY SMOOTH but one glitch'

'Everything about this game is perfect 👌 except I soft locked myself, I fell in a pit and spawned inside a building, but that
building I couldn’t see the inside of it but the outline so I turned to the left and I couldn’t move, and couldn’t figure
out how to end the game. I reset my app and

By SammyTheReviewer.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but just a bit to many ads'

'So it’s a good game I cannot lie I just think there’s a bit to many ads. So like when you finish a race there and ad. Also
after you finish getting done with the loot box there’s an ad. But still even if there a bit of ads it’s fine but I would like
there to be less ads, Thank you for takin

By Lbry.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Parkour Race'

'I know I’d have it all this time and I’d still didn’t play it and now I’m playing it now and I think its a mazing and I
love it so much'

By nolacouch.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'To pass the time'

'This game definitely is worth playing. I really like this game and I love the updates that it gives because it wants more players
to like this game and improves it for other people.'

By Sansyboi101.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'So Amazing'

'So great! Me and my brother love playing this game! The 1 thing I note is that there are a lot of ads and I recommend this for 5
and up not 12 and up'

By wilihema rafner.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just an idea'

'Just an idea, is there a way you can add more undertale themed skins, I really love the game, not just for the sans skin, but
maybe an update for more undertale skins(undertale’s fame is still up because of undertale last breath, so maybe more undertale
skins please?)'

By graphic changer.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game'

'I just have to get to it for the game but I’m not allowed to play it or download it'

By The racoon master.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun but sometimes it won’t open'

'I love playing this game it’s very fun but every time I try to play the game when it open it’ll start to load but when it’s
almost complete it shoots me out don’t get me wrong it’s really fun and I really think you should download it'

By LisaFowler959.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fine'

'So I tried to go in the app but once I go in it shows a grey screen and then it kicks me OUT PLZ FIX IT'

By pichujolteon.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤯🔥👍🏽'

'Hdidijdhuduejjsudjdjdhdhudhdhgsudhdhdyh that was gibberish'

By RICKY AND BOBBY.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is is good but'

'I love this game so much it’s the best parkour game out there but I think there needs to be a free run mode without that’s
would be so fun'

By ig ig hjhkho.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hard to Control'

'The app itself is amazing. I love the idea and the build of it. However, just putting a finger on and keeping it incredibly still
makes the character move. This means that every time you need to run straight, you need to take a finger off. I feel as though it
would also be more fun if it wasn’t a

By WhyAreAllThePotatoNamesTaken.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great for time passing'

'This game is smoothly the ads aren’t that bad and it’s overall fun also a trick for speed is jump on and off the same wall
while wall running.'

By Smallpp695.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'My review'

'It’s a really good game but there are way to many adds. I got so tired of the adds I deleted the game.'

By Kaylee08 S.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'Love it but can u add more levels cause in almost done'

By Miyah wagner.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Name does not matter'

'This is is very cool I like the parkour moves This game is fine as it is I recommend to like to music with head phones and chill
:)'

By NotJoJo_2516.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but not enough'

'I love this game it’s highly addicting!! I just wish there was more to this game.... every singe level is the exact same layout
instead of the extra levels you play to win a new character, I have made it to round 1182 and every single round from the
beginning has been the same exact thing. This g

By Riff queen.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!!! 😍'

'This game is so fun,and I like unlocking new avatars,as rewards,”Loots”.And what avatars I REALLY WANT,is the V.I.P ones!!!!!
And I like how you can speed up with those “speedy bumps!” But what I don’t know about this game is,I see lots of avatar
names on top of the players,and,I looked a

By pllarssfsfs.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Parkour race'

'This is an awesome app where you do a little stunt after you jump you should download this game now'

By 92lol.l-265hd.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'8/10'

'Stopped working! Great game when it was working but really needs sound ASAP! More skins if possible'

By t.b. nation.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool but some feature suggestions'

'Add a swipe up to jump feature'

By D'M0Nęÿ.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Online'

'I love this game but in stead of ai like make a option if you want to race real people\nAnd the map is a little boring can you
make map and levels'

By cowboys cubs fan 101.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADICTING 🤩'

'LOVE DA GAME
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
️❤️❤️❤️❤

By lil emma the queen👑✌🏽.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'It has to many ads'

'I love this game but it has to many ads'

By venomguy36.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can I be on your guys add'

'Hello I am cash and I want to be on your new add cause maybe you can do a noob or pro I and great at the game thanks'

By flame hats.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Amazing game WAY too many ads'

By kyxuko.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'休闲游戏,无课类'

'可玩性还行。画质简单。如果优化画质。然后联动著名IP。应该会火。'

By shlerlock ley.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great,but needs online'

'Great game but they need to make it where you can play against other ppl online'

By bust a. nut.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I already win out of nowhere😱'

'This game is the best and you can change characters🥺it makes me want to cry🥺🥺😭😭'

By Nautica M B.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Parcoer Rac'

'Good game but it needs more levels so it can be better with more levels'

By Gaby tutu.
July 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Awesome'

'But after a little while my game just stopped working didn’t let me play it'

By $!!!!!!!!!!!!'n.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'The game itself is great, but please cut down on the ads will you?'

By Michelle Grimm-Gossett.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'fun but lacking'

'very addictive game, I\'m on level 439 but i really wish you could change the difficulty of the computer players because it feels
almost too easy sometimes, add some sort of online mode, and change up the classic stages because every ten of so courses just end
up being repeated. the gameplay is fun

By Incenofire.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'NO SOUND'

'the game has no sound , can\'t indulge into a game without any sound'

By " Blake Hill🔬🔭 ".
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great but why am I still getting ads?'

'Paid for the pack and I’m still getting ads.. it’s very frustrating considering you advertised NO ADS but I’m still getting
them. I wouldn’t have spent anything on this game had I known I’d still be getting ads..'

By Usafwinter140.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'It steals stuff'

'This game is very fun but it steals stuff'

By Fang exe890.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'I like it but I have one issue'

'I like the game because it’s really fun but the problem is I want the old system for the daily race if you can please add that
please'

By duuxuxhd.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Boredness'

'Creator of the game I want you to update it plus you should put Boston in PVP the game is getting really boring plus I am at
level 100 and when you win a boss wrong you’ll get 100 each round'

By djxmasboy.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but lacking'

'Need to add character customization like color of outfits add harder difficulty add online mode to play with friends add endless
mode with traps'

By allthis619.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Very annoyed'

'So I just got this game like a day ago, and I just started playing the around the world type things, but today I tried playing
the Paris one, and I’ve been trying to get 99% for like 1 or 2 hours but I can’t, the closest I get is 98.59% I really don’t
know what I’m doing wrong.'

By Not trying to be mean Mr.Bean.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game but a few issues'

'The game is pretty fun, but there are a few game breaking glitches, one is that half the time the game won’t start up, it just
sits on a grey screen. Also sometimes the game throws your character all over the screen and also the game feels a bit sluggish.
Another problem is that there are TOO man

By KillerRobBot.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Stop'

'U keeep sending me are you enjoying the game'

By F THOS REVIEW.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'There’s been a glitch!!'

'Hi, and I just want say every since the new up date, my game wouldn’t load! It goes to the madbox logo thingy and then blacks
out to my home screen which is SUPER annoying but when I did play the game it was really fun but there is one glitch in the Shang
hi map where if you want to get up on top

By corgi fritata.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Short lived'

'This game was fun at first... but it gets boring real quickly. Don’t let the stage numbers confuse you. They’re all the
same.'

By dhdrygtugh.
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'pointers'

'rlly nice game. i kinda like the npc cuz i win lot of coins. adds sometimes breaks the transition to the next lvl if u can fix
that. better skins too. samus and cap america is nice tho'

By Xa989.
June 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total