Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Parler

by Parler LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Parler by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Parler written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Parler

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Much better than twitter

Less regulation less limitation more freedom

By RezaVoodoo.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The best app!

This app is amazing. It has all the traitors registering themselves with their license and SSN. Never has it been easier keeping
track of all these violent criminals with a tracking device in their pocket at all times.

By Isthisnametaken?twelve.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Updating usability constantly

Impressed. Found app difficult to learn early on. As I spent time with it it became easier to use than that other app. Finding
people you follow on other app is still a challenge due to different user names at times, but that is being addressed. As my
follows on T move t parler I’m unfollowing them

By wandoone.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally! Thank God!

I am new to Parler and I’m still learning, but I can tell you it is light years ahead of and better than Facebook. At least you
speak your mind without retribution from the Facebook Gestapo.

By TexasJMS.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Maga

This app is just the safe space I’ve been looking for! I don’t need the “truth” or “facts” from the fake news... I
need an endless echo chamber that will reinforce my distorted reality. Other perspectives and opinions different than my own are
too challenging to contend with. The only downside of th

By FREEDOM AINT NOT FREE.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars

Love this app. It is truly refreshing to see a company that isn’t censoring honest opinions for their own gain.

By DeDog1.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but not great

We need an edit button
We need a delete buttons
The app colors are bad
The design of the engagement buttons are bad
Great concept but they need help bad!

By Stephaniesmom.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app that doesn’t censor you!

Beware of the lefties just downloading this app to give it 1 stars! Works great, no issues yet. Allows you to give yourself your
own point of view and think for yourself unlike the mainstream media! Download it now before the rest of the globalists take it
off the App Store for speaking the truth!

By Saddlebredgirl421.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Thankful to have an alternative..

There was way too much censorship on the ‘other’ social media site. I like to read and have the sense to know what not to
believe. Not have someone decide that for me. Would like to see more posts from my favorite news celebrities...hopefully that
will come with time. For the most part I am en

By craftybeth.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Dumped Twitter

I deleted the censorship of Twitter and moved to the free speech of Parler. Best decision of 2020

By legsdeist.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good reading

Just so you know...anyone who wrote a bad review it’s probably because Parler isn’t a one sided first amendment squashing
robot. I rarely comment myself but rather enjoy reading other comments that are 2 sided. Smart people can engage in civil
disagreements without bashing. As with anything that is

By Mr. Jellitin.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Facebook Alternative

I deleted my Facebook account and moved to Parler. Free speech still exists in corners of this country.

By Albany Dane.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Bugs

Parler is excellent, I hope it's really safe for the user. Unfortunately it has frozen frequently, and closing the app or
updating it have been not solving the bug.

By msspeace.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app, couple bugs

Only two complaints.
1) When uploading a photo from iOS photo library which had been edited (cropped, etc.), instead the original unedited version is
uploaded.
2) Opening the app stops background audio from playing.

By BeachBum T.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great unfiltered option.

I rated this APP 5 stars not because it is perfect but because I appreciate having an unfiltered social media platform as an
option.
I would love to see this site grow into an “all topics” site opposed to political only.

By Yellahama.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Exactly what social media should be!

I’ve met all sorts of people on Parler, no opinion is censored unless it calls for violence, which is exactly how it should be.

By Saxomander.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great catalog of top minds and great thinkers.

This is without a doubt the best community I’ve seen when I want to hear from fellow patriots. It’s the most comprehensive and
expansive forum for the top minds of the great USA.

If you’ve ever wanted to see just how much hatred and ignorance exists in the USA, this is the real killer app. Lots of

By Not the Feds.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
A needed app

It’s time to have an app like this.

By Ellielover123.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m gonna assume most of the 1 star reviews are to

Title says it all, use this app, screw Twitter and Instagram and google

By WarMammoth002.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Parler is absolutely amazing!!

I love Parler. Free, uncensored speech is a wonderful thing that should be protected.

By unhappy1481.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow! Amazing!

I was looking for a place that wouldn’t censor racism, homophobia, islamaphobia and other repulsive character traits that a
typical Trump supporter would possess and holy crap I found it! If you’re into a bunch of idiots freely talking about
assassinating Biden and overthrowing the government cause

By Kernel sourcerer.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good!

As a libertarian and one open to others views outside of my own. I’m enjoying the free speech and ability to have conversations
from all sides without getting reprimanded by my social media parents. I feel so grown up! ha Not to mention that so far it seems
they aren’t trying to access every device

By Crzybttrflyj .
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you Parler I left Facebook to get away from the unconstitutional blocking of free speech and went to your site and so happy
that I did let freedom and Liberty ring loud .. God Bless are Constitutional Republic

By HVPatriot.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Better than Twitter!

I think the fake 1 star reviews from Twitter employees should make it obvious Twitter sees it as a threat - a Twitter killer app.

By American29.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Thanks.

The reviews on this app are absolutely fake! I've been using Parler for years and people are trying to get it shutdown. I use this
app to display my feelings because on other apps I get attacked. This is a wonderful app that has improved my Mental Health and
has took me to a society where I am accep

By Cancelled11.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Hope it fixes bugs and is more visually appealing

Really feel that this apps needs to fix some issues in the system and try to make the app more visually appealing. Right now it
seems to be filled with conservatives but it I like the free speech aspect that is being removed on other platforms. Hope this app
gets better and others join.

By Enrid10.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
WTH

Have tried numerous times to validate my account - all errors. the code doesn’t work. It tells me I’m not signed up. I try to
sign up again and then it tells me I’m already signed up. VERY Frustrating! Stuck on Twitter and Facebook I want to try parlor
need help with these errors validating my acco

By BikerBunnyD.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally!

A platform that truly doesn’t censor ANY voices! Not an app for those easily offended, can’t take it “Karen’s”. Leave
Twitter

By Sick of Hillarys lies.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Free Speech!!!

Free Speech!!! Takes a bit getting used to, but it’s fantastic!!!
And, want all to support it!!

By SandfromBoca.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Trump2020

What a great app to get away from all the snowflakes. Leave the dildos and unicorns on fb and come to the American site!

By Jjhahshshh.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Free Speech Parler

Fair and not pc like twitter or Facebook! Platform for Free Speech. I recommend Parler very strongly if you are done with
censorship & banning on the other biased platforms.

By FoxNewsIsGreat.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Far better than Twitter

Parler is a fantastic app! Ice to finally hear the truth unlike twitter. Now if we can only keep the trolls off..

By Diannelynn.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent

I like the app, but it needs better software. The latest update is awful. It lags and Whenever I share a video from youtube, the
thumbnail is extremely blurry, with awful quality. Before they were clear.

By Enviromental Economist.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to use!

I am not on any social media before this, and I found it really user-friendly, great to be somewhere that free-speech isn’t
canceled!

By applesmoothie.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Parler rules

Great ap to enjoy truth and free speech. !! No one can remember what that feels like.

By beta 4765.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
To our awesome President

It is time to declare Marshall Law! In our country! We all know it was a fix election! We the American people will support our
President!

By frim nitric.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Freedom of speech is beautiful

If you’re an easily offended snowflake just stay on Fakebook don’t even bother with this app. We don’t want or need you.

By Gngrasso.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Unfiltered News!

Just pick from a broad variety of verified, credible sources. Then, boom. Sit back and enjoy fair news from every voice. It’s so
refreshing to get a news feed that isn’t filtered to suit one political narrative. 🙌

By Darryl Bob.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Good start

Odd quirks like not being able to post s photo comment 😳. Otherwise decent app.

By Jacksnap.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Free speech. No censorship. Perfect for real Americans.

By buckeheat2268.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Better than Instagram

I just made an account on it today, and I use all of the same hashtags as Instagram, but I get triple the reach. You also don’t
have to be famous to be “verified”

By mason 2112.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
World’s leading social media site promoting libert

This is the only social media app that is a must have. Inspirational people that fight for individual liberty and free speech
world wide.

If the founding fathers of America were alive today, they would post daily.

By liberty1294857372838383.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Parler

So much more information shared. What’s great is we can comment with ppl that disagree and not be canceled like twitter and
Facebook, Both skanky apps.

By haynesie doodlebug.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Can’t finish sign up with Google voice #

I would love to sign up for the social media app but I cannot complete the sign up because it says phone number is undetectable
Dash or use a Google voice number, VOIP. Please fix this because I would really love to be a member of an unbiased social media
app-some thing this country desperately need

By blaisebh.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent alternative to Big Tech propaganda and c

Delete Facebook, Twitter. Stop using Google. You are funding their destruction of the USA

By BfGdHhhj.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
My review isn’t being saved APPLE

This is An amazing app don’t believe the 1 star paid reviews

By sblackburn1992.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
App is great

I’m really glad we have Parler for an alternative social net work for us conservatives, libertarians and constitutionalist thank
you for making this platform.

By Ellis102.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Beat platform around say what you want with no sen

I can say what ever I want or read what I want without getting sensorship

By luckypooper.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Too notch site

What I see from certain reviews in November 2020, giving one star rating, are probably people that are not conservatives and, in
fact, are just trying to make Parler look bad. Parler is a great app and while it is mostly conservative there is NO censoring.
It is user friendly and filled great cont

By jtb330.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
APP works great and has a hidden feature

The app is stable and has a simple clean design.

Now to that hidden feature... Triggers liberals, SJWs and the woke folk. Read the reviews, they are epic.

By Jl1983lab.
December 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Still needs work

Too many network errors when tapping on certain people. Possibly a bandwidth issue?

By App info 101.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Edit your post.

You guys really need to set up your app so you can edit a post if you accidentally typed the wrong thing or spell the wrong
thing!!

By speed321blastoff.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
What is this?

I came to Parler because I was tired of Facebook post blocking me for stupid stuff they could have just taken down themselves. But
I sign up and all I see are politics. Like where are the memes and the video games and such?

By FaZeTaco.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Update faster !

Needs better features, nothing to exciting about the app other than free speech, which is important but, it won’t drive users
to love the app. And update the look of the platform. It’s dull and boring.

By Poppessss.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
@GaryTruth

Slow moves to get to videos and an inability to see time of video is half the trouble. Let us go back to app please so we can open
a NEW WINDOW for the next video to cut return time by half. Your settings are limited.

By Gariousimus.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Basic interface and rogue theories

The Parler interface is pretty basic but functional. The whole site seems designed to freely share unvetted anonymous blog posts
that contain anything from rogue conspiracy theories, pseudoscience, to neofascist political propaganda. The crowd is noticeably
anti-debate and seem to be fishing for sup

By Mateo Lamuño.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t reopen account or make new one. Need help.

I generally enjoyed the app while using it, though, I think there are many software improvements to be made. After a bit, I
deleted my account because of the difficulty of use. Now I want to go back and make a new account but it won’t let me. It stops
me at the robot test and says email or phone is

By 4&7underdog.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Not gonna beg or spend 15 or 30 min

Ain’t wasting my time trying to prove I’m not a robot, I put in my e-mail

By isuradickhead.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Parlor app

This app sign in includes a captcha that my iPhone automatically changes to all caps (even on lower case arrow) so it is
impossible to sign in.

By Arona's Grandma.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Here for free speech!

I’m all about everything this app stands for and I’m trying to be active on it to help it grow. But for I just can’t handle:
the way the explore and home page are kind of the same, and the notifications is a mess of everyone’s posts and your own
notifications, and the way posts load like slamming on

By fleurloving1991.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs some work and updating.

Please make this app a little more enjoyable by adding some “story” features.

By theblondebrumby.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the concept, needs more refinement

As much as I’d like to never use Twitter again, it has a few things that Parler must incorporate. Most importantly, to me, is
the ability to “bookmark” parleys do that I can come back to them later (usually when I’m discussing the given topic with
someone with opposing views) when needed. Also, the

By cjdsp.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay.

I just want to start off with saying that all the reviews about this app being full of racist and homophobic terrorist groups is a
bunch of bull crap. Twitter probably hired all those people to give negative reviews because so many people are leaving Twitter
and going to parlor. There are some thing

By Maxmax1776.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it if I could log in

My phone updated and I had to log back in but your captcha IS BROKEN won’t allow lowercase PLEASE FIX THIS or get rid of your
captcha all together 🙏🙏🙏I miss this app and want to log back in

By fluffy/fluff.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
If you’re blind you’re excluded

Using my screen reader, voiceover, I cannot access the captcha in order to sign up and login. Fortunately I got someone to help
me with it, but it is frustrating being dependent on someone else, what if someone is not there. Unable to access developer
website to let them know, hopefully they will r

By tn voiceover user.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Start

Cleaner appearance & format, more professional

More features & options in selecting & viewing specific subscribed channels. Instead of hunt & peck.

By Jeb Rennie.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
can not load parker app

app will not down load from app store. No install button. i has parker on an android before i baught the iphone and had NO issues.

By lilMariner.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Signing in

It won’t allow me to sign up and I identified the Captcha 8x already. Any tips?

By Lookingfornewsocialedia.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
My email and number existed but can’t log on!

I’ve contacted Parler many times through email and was sent the same message over and over! I explained my problem and they
still didn’t care to look into it! You should be ashamed of yourselves. All I wanted is to get back into my parler handle and
now I accidentally made a new account now! This is

By SalC12.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this option but....

I did fine downloading and set up on iPhone but I desire it also on my iPad. It just won’t accept me. I type all info and lower
and upper case struggles, it won’t accept my tries. Frustrating! Otherwise I’m in gradually getting everyone I communicate
with over. Fix the bugs, please.

By hitthelines.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
All caps

Not sure what the issue is, but when I have to type in the letters/numbers from my iPad, they are all caps. Can’t get into the
app.

By phector5.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

Want to love this platform but very frustrating getting on. Cant get on with iPad. No matter how many times I do the captcha it
won’t work. Works on iPhone.

By LacrosseDude9799.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
ok app for conservatives

A lot of spam comments, comments are hard to navigate in general

By Izzy_Gurl.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Change the font

Hideous, font unbearable to read

By Pinnapple_Swag.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Great site but doesn’t really have anywhere that e

Love the site and free speech but cannot find anywhere that explains what or how it works

By Debi911.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Potential But Not Quite There

Don't get me wrong, so far, Parler has been great. It's great having a social media platform with no fact-checking and censorship,
which is pretty much the reason I have it. But, that being said, I'm not sure I'm ready to give the app five stars for that reason
as the app is pretty buggy and lacking

By i dont like mobile games.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Able to Comment

So...thought this was a social media app and site that I could comment on what someone is talking about and what is important to
me. If I do not have some flag or something because I am not famous I cannot comment? How is that different than Twitter who shuts
down comments they do not agree with? I

By Ckrumpe.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Unable to log in/register

I just installed the app and Im trying to register, but the Captcha verification will not let me type in the correct version. It
will not allow me to switch between an upper case and a lower case letter. It stays all upper case, and I keep getting denied.
🤬
I deleted my YouTube app, because they su

By Fn/Fnc.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Captcha error

Can not enter Catcha as they are both upper and lower case letters. My iphone only is allowing upper case letters

By Patty345678.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
It will get better as it grows

I read a couple reviews that labeled this social media platform as conservative. I guess one would be right to think this but
here’s why. Many people that have a Parler account are no longer satisfied with FB and Twitter because of the big tech
censorship and the media bias. So as Parler is at it’s

By Emily Iv.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s OK

The formatting kinda is lame. I like that you have more characters to put into replies or posts. Parler badly needs a face lift
though. The design makes it feel pretty dated.

By SchroederRock.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Works I guess.

There is no easy way to exit your posts! Add an option to edit!!!

By Shiroga.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
User unfriendly

I’m all for this ! But you need to spend some money and make this more user friendly. Twitter is still killing it because they
are so user friendly and in the end that’s what will win...

By RPBigPapa.
November 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total