Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Partia 3

by Imago Software
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Partia 3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Partia 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Partia 3

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Its progress.

I personally like it and its definitely an improvement from Partia 1 and 2, not that they are bad games in their own right. But
there is one problem. Battle animations are practically nonexistent, and the overall mechanics haven’t changed whatsoever.
Normally, a game sticking to its roots is a good

By Shepic01.
January 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Pure Magic

Personally I can say it was worth the wait. Only thing I want added if you make another Partia, be able to start of as a cavalier.
But all and all I love the game, I like how each decision shapes your future. Also happy most battles allow more units based on
the opposing army. Good job and very well

By JColeman35.
June 29, 2019
4 out of 5
Battle mechanics slow

Even with single click battle setting the battle mechanics can get slow with a lot of units. Playing a few other SRPGs having a
more streamline move/attack/heal mechanic could make the game better.

Update: Once I got past the first few stages I’m enjoying the game much more. I just wished the one g

By Sonny Nguyen.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
Inspirational!

So I just bought the partia games and I can say playing them back to back, it's an amazing series. I absolutely am in love with
the stories, they style. It's retro in the best way.

I'm not sure if it's been asked for but I would love to see your take on a different genre after this. As a writer an

By VegasGamesHD.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
This series.

This series of games be it small is amazing. By far one of the best indie series i have played. You said in the description you
did this by yourself then i applaud you. The first two games have been great. I dont think of them as time wasters as other mobile
games tend to be. They are works of art.

By The True Void.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing

The detail in this game is great. Just as the first and second Partia games, the storyline is exciting. I like the new additions
to the game such as the recruitment option and unlimited purchases of weapons from the shops. There’s just one thing I’m
having trouble with. Right before I went into the

By SmexyTime.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
I’m hooked

I went in completely blind as I have never played fire emblem or the other games this is based off of. It took a little patience
to understand some of the mechanics and I died at about the fifth mission. That being said after a little internet research and
fumbling through my first go I’m both excit

By Fdhchjgfgjfdhjgf.
December 26, 2019
4 out of 5
Really fun, needs a little UI love

Reminds me of playing old Shining Force games from a long time ago. It could use a few improvements to get the last star, but it
is quite fun and under appreciated.

1)Needs some more documentation in-game:

-The description of characters or classes should tell you what kind of role they play. Are C

By jagnich.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Great Series!

I really like the Partia games! It gives me something to do when i'm craving more fire emblem. While there aren't any supports, it
still has all the major things that make up a fire emblem game, and it's an enjoyable experience all around :) The only thing I'm
missing for this installment is the gro

By specter knight.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Nostalgia and Immersive

I just want to say the new additions to the gameplay within the game make this so more of an immersive experience. I’m so glad
to see the direction of where the series is going, and it feels so thrilling to see the progress in storyline and gameplay
throughout the trilogy. It also brings back so man

By Thisisbullshitandneedstostop.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Great game! Really enjoyed Partia 1 and 2 and I hope this keeps going and going!'

By WJ2245.
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'I played the first two and loved them and so far loving this game .. i think a mage rider at the start would be amazing .. I love
mages'

By Blad1990.
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Top tier mobile series'

'I’ve been following since the 1st came out. Every time a new one comes I get excited. Continual growth, awesome stories, great
combat. Appreciate the grinding options that have been put in. Please continue to make these games!'

By RozeGold95.
August 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game But Issues'

'I really enjoyed this game but the problem that I had was the UI was completely off centered. I use a 12.9 IPad and the screen
was top right with a sliver of right cropped off from my IPad. Otherwise, quality game.'

By Erinyes65.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'It’s like having the GBA era Fire Emblem games on your phone! Good stuff!'

By LlLtheBasedG.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I really wish I could give this game more reviews or more stars.\n\nI genuinely feel like it deserves more.\n\nI am familiar with
the amount of work the developer has put in and it’s a shame it doesn’t get more coverage for it.\n\nThank you for this.'

By Bob112113115.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Your amazing'

'I hope that the fire emblem team hires you because your amazing. I honestly wish they realized their is a market for making the
old school GBA type fire emblems'

By Tj467788.
March 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Difficulty Spike

When you boot up the game there are 3 options: Horse rule, active turn, and expert mode. Unless you want to be beaten to the point
where you likely won’t be able to progress any further in the main story, I recommend turning this option off. I say that
because the official description is “for more b

By ninjacowpwns.
September 4, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total