Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Party Popteenies Surprise

by APIX Educational Systems
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Party Popteenies Surprise by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Party Popteenies Surprise written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Party Popteenies Surprise

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
One issue but great app

Ok so where to start…oh ya This game is SUCH a good game that’s why I gave it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ the idea is
absolutely splendid and I love making clothes for new characters but I am discovering one glitch/lag so it seems like whenever I
press a button like the arrow button at the bottom right hand Corning

By Laurenawesomeland.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I like animals but they don’t. look like animals

So I dressed him up like animals

By Sofia rose 12.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s not letting me get anything with ads

I’m latterly watching so much ads it’s annoying.

By mad kid 5638.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Ehh kinda good

I love this game in all but it is very short and you get an ad on every activity sadly T^T

By zimzjsijridnwuwkhsu.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game with some issues

There are not enough dresses. The music is atrocious. Aside from that, it’s a good game

By gooselips12.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

By Seasoned buyer/seller.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

I love this app even tho you can’t unlock all of them some people are mad but don’t listen to them because haters are haters

By cookie UeU.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just wanna ask'

'Is the gold hair popteenis name kaden or Haden or just tell me the name'

By I love party popteenies.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have all of it at home of the dolls'

'I named them kat kate Aileen katelen and snowfall and sky my sis named her that'

By star625262.
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fine'

'My mom won’t let me buy items for it.\nPlease help!!!????!!?!'

By cherry blossem susu.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful customer service!'

'I purchased the full version and it loaded fine to my phone. I had trouble loading the full version of the game to an older iPad.
I contacted customer service and they responded quickly and politely and helped me fix the issue. \nThanks!'

By AR.29.
September 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'I only have 3 characters'

'I only have Lily,Kaden and Bella all of the other characters aware locked for me. But I don’t want to say it’s garbage trash
or a bad game. I love this game though. This me is good!'

By cupcake9fox10.
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'I Love this😊🤗❤️❤️'

'This game is fun!Thanks for the less of money (actual)I got new characters (especially with no ads)if your a adult,teen,or
child,it’s mean to say this game is trash,garbage,or trolled because I love it!!!'

By Coop1009.
April 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but too many adds!!!

Everything is alright and fun with this game but there is just too many adds! It is very annoying

By ktaunicorn.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool game

I love this games I have all the characters for free and people should not say this is crap for their own problems that just mean

By D jojo fan.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
This is fun but needs improvments

I just installed this app thinking it would be fun but instead whenever I try watching ads to get those items I have to just keep
watching it again and again,I checked if it was the problem on my iPad but no I checked other apps and watched ads in it and I
actully got those items after watching it!I

By hbtvb.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Trying to send a message to help desk.

Hi! I just purchased the $4.99 bundle, and the game hasn’t worked since. Any suggestions? I deleted and reinstalled, I checked
for updates. Help, please.

By Brittklue.
July 19, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total