Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Party Qs

by Party Qs, Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Party Qs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Party Qs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Party Qs

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Never run out of things to talk about!

These questions can spawn hours of revealing and entertaining conversation. Great for long car trips & get togethers!

By katrinahopes.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing App

This has helped lighten up the dinner table between my wife and I! I am thankful for this app to have questions outside of

By Wonderbread1994.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing App'

'This has helped lighten up the dinner table between my wife and I! I am thankful for this app to have questions outside of

By Wonderbread1994.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing App'

'This has helped lighten up the dinner table between my wife and I! I am thankful for this app to have questions outside of “how
was work” during the week. 😄'

By Wonderbread1994.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great for long car rides'

'Me and my husband like to use this when we’re on long car rides to keep them interesting! They have a lot of great questions
and I like the fact that you can favorite questions you enjoy. The one this I do not like is that to “unlock” the entire app,
it’s 8 bucks or 99 cents a pack. I think

By Tylrbug.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice app'

'Great app, could work on UI a bit but overall impressed. Love the concept'

By snazzyscott.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Conversational Springboard'

'Very thoughtful and engaging questions that act as a springboard for better and better conversations. Choose one question and it
might lead to a whole evening of discovering how friends and family think and feel about life, parenting, funny scenarios, and so
much more. \n\nMy wife and I used the Pa

By Andy McD..
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’ve breakers'

'I love hypothetical questions and this app has tons!'

By Gentges90.
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great for Offices!'

'I put the Question of the Day on the welcome desk in our office and watch the conversations begin! Starts our day off well and
with amusement! Great app!'

By Hostess with the Most-ess.
September 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great way to connect'

'Party Qs is my favorite car ride game.'

By SpenceTFProd.
July 3, 2018
5 out of 5
Goodbye to awkward silences

Instead of downloading another app to play games on your phone, download Party qs, and connect with people face to face! You'll
suddenly have a wealth of great conversation topics.The questions on Party qs are creative and meaningful- and sure to get a
conversation going out of even the most awkward

By Philodendron25.
January 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Goodbye to awkward silences'

'Instead of downloading another app to play games on your phone, download Party qs, and connect with people face to face! You\'ll
suddenly have a wealth of great conversation topics.The questions on Party qs are creative and meaningful- and sure to get a
conversation going out of even the most awkwa

By Savory, Sweet, and Sage.
January 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is a great ice breaker to use with new friends or even small events!'

By zeke's music.
April 17, 2017
5 out of 5
'Saved my life.'

'It all started in ’76. I grew up on a quaint farm in the backcountry of eastern Minnesota. I never met anyone outside of my
parents because they never sent me to school. Then came the fateful day in ’76 when I met a boy my age. I walked up to him and
muttered, “Uhhhh..”. Confused, he w

By Sam Bernard.
September 29, 2016
5 out of 5
'Simple but effective'

'It\'s refreshing to have an app that facilitates real life face to face conversation. Stop just staring at your phone and start
using this nifty app to learn something about someone!'

By big_hough.
September 26, 2016
5 out of 5
'Provokes meaningful conversation'

'Party Qs has been so helpful in prompting conversation, keeping social gatherings so much more interesting. A great way to create
stronger ties with others.'

By HD8877.
September 24, 2016
5 out of 5
'New favorite app!!!!!'

'This app is so much fun! We used it at our last college reunion and caught up by passing the questions around a campfire. It
provoked many laughs and lots of deep conversation. Such a great way to make the most of our time!'

By hbd006.
September 23, 2016
5 out of 5
'Party Qs got me a job'

'Being a recent college graduate, I was interviewing for jobs left and right. Whenever interviewers would ask me off the wall
questions, I would freeze up and give the choppiest answers. After using Party Qs, I got so much better at answering good
questions and I started nailing interviews! I\'m so

By PetsAreLife11418.
September 23, 2016
5 out of 5
'Addictive and USEFUL'

'This is another example of one of those apps that\'s surprisingly simple, and yet, I don\'t know why it hasn\'t existed up until
now! \n\nOnce I start, I can\'t stop swiping. This is the perfect thing to have on your phone for SO MANY different occasions.
\n\nJUST DOWNLOAD IT - I promise it will co

By Gret Glyer.
September 22, 2016
5 out of 5
'HIGHLY RECOMMEND'

'I love Party Qs!! It really helps to facilitate GOOD in-depth conversations. Also, no more awkward silences!! I use it most on
long car rides or \"a night in with friends and drinks\". Check it out!!'

By Bride32.
September 21, 2016
5 out of 5
'Awesome Launch'

'Love the idea, Love the big font, Love the swiping! Excited to see more questions get added over time. Also, will there be a
way we can give thumbs-up/thumbs-down feedback eventually?'

By 34deG.
September 19, 2016
5 out of 5
'App is the bomb'

'This app has revolutionized my social life. I\'m the life of the party now! Party Q for you... how awesome is the guy, or girl,
who came up with is!? #fire #qsforlife #interstellar'

By Ukrainian Boy 369.
September 14, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great for kids

Cool concept. Very g rated. Fun for conversations and very simple UI.

Wish it had an explicit section 18+. The “party” question was “would you rather be smothered by kittens or puppies?”.

By pepto memento.
March 7, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total