Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Party Wars

by Brain Industries LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Party Wars by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Party Wars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Party Wars

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Not a gamer but'

'Found myself decompressing while turning my brain off. The last video game I played was Golden Eye on N64 because I struggle with
complex video game graphics. This game as not intimidating.'

By Ronjamesca.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'I downloaded this while waiting for a doctors appointment and played for nearly an hour. Love it!'

By T.Myroniak.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Democracy at it’s virtual best! Complete fun!'

'Once you get the hang of the gameplay, you’ll see that it rocks! Between the use of strategy and laugh out loud satire, it’ll
make friends out of political opposites when the game is on. The power ups make the game even more exciting. The developers got
the timing and execution just right with

By ThatFlyAppGuy29.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great time killer!'

'This was fun! I spent so much time upgrading my defense. I got hooked! This app is a blast. Check it out!'

By A Fronk.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'So funny that can’t stop playing lol'

'Simple navigation, user friendly, and most of all, very addicting.'

By *zoyd*.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'Entertaining! Hard to put down!'

By freshfacepictures.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Red against blue'

'Game appears to be fun. You can see how dirty the parties can be to keep laws from being passed but from an animated standpoint'

By T.Ollyhill.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hilarious!'

'Fun and easy to play. No need for tutorials or instructions.'

By ojsimpsonnnn.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hilarious and Awesome!'

'What a great game. Easy to play and a lot of fun. Enjoy!'

By SYMPHONY SQUID.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun Game!'

'What a great game. Rump’s America! It doesn’t matter the party you are, it’s just fun!'

By Elijh80.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Great way to pass the time. It’s easy and fun to play. I got all my friends to download it too and we love it lol'

By elevated.ace.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Hilarious AND super fun! Highly recommend.'

By nicnac962004.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Couldn’t put it down'

'This game is great. Wasn’t quite sure until I started playing. Once I did I was hooked!!'

By seanmsorensen.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Download now!!!!!!!'

'Whether your on the right or the left, this game is for you. Download now, an app that’s actually worth allocating some
battery power too. A+'

By mynicknameisturo.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Democracy in action, WITH action! [Bad pun alert]

'Normally I’ve not been one for tower defense games, but this one in particular drew me back to the genre. I especially enjoy
being able to move said “towers” around instead of them being stuck in one place for the rest of the game. Upgradable
characters have always been my favorite part of ga

By Just another nerd.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Build The wall!'

'Just love building that wall. Great take on defense game.'

By BobtheBuilder2216.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love these tower defense games. I really like that you can walk the towers around in this rendition of the classic. I’m
having a blast.'

By ElRay..
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Art Life'

'This game is awesome and I love the graphics. This is a cool demonstration of creativity at it’s finest. Fun to play with
friends and family who share different political views.'

By ArtLife74.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hilarious and Entertaining'

'This game is hilariously entertaining, there is nothing else like it!'

By bross15.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Throws you straight in right away'

By Manamius.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I like how simple and fun this game is'

By DumpsterFirePres.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Click on the raised platforms to play'

'There’s no tutorial at the moment but you use Moolania and the secret service by clicking on the platforms that are white to
play. It’s needed and hilarious; Democrats thrive off of this type of stuff.'

By •Halo•.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Click on the raised platforms to play'

'There

.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'LoL'

'Discovered off Twitter post... laughed out loud while playing'

By StancoFink.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this!'

'It’s so much fun and a great outlet for my frustration and disappointment of our FakePresident.'

By FreeLancer561.
May 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Party Wars.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total