Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Party.io

by DigiArt
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Party.io by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Party.io written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Party.io

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Bug

There is a bug in the app

Whenever I want to buy the skeleton suit I have enough coins and when I click on it it does not purchase. The game is still fun!

By Matthew Vasilkou.
June 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game

This game is Super funI wish it was that battle the fat candy guyA pink water fall the pink create your boss battle

By davianreynLaldo.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is fun

So yeah it kick me out of the game and I don’t know why it does that

By vvela28.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game❤️❤️💗💗💕💕

I love it I love it I love it I love

By ScorpionGawdess.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Why i give 5 stars

This game is super fun theres barely any ads and honestly i dont know why so many people rated this 1 star

By xdunkin_charlixx.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
.

This is just like gang beasts! It’s a really good game!

By padoc2012.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So awesome! 🥳

I love it I like the part when you get to grab the other people it is so funny 😂 5 stars ⭐️ the
best!😝😋🥳🤩😝😝

By mrs. awesome 123.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Partyio is good. I play the game lots of times. Who ever made this game did a good job. If people want this app, I just want to
say it is 5 ⭐️ stars.

By robloxsocool.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Gg

This is a gg but like can you please make some cool new maps and make the skins cooler like where you can add accessories to
yourself and make a character .And are we ver isn’t bots because I don’t want to verse [email protected] yeah

By not-a-hacker6354726totally.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
By Jude

It like a battle royal and royal rumble from wwe world wrestling entertainment. But royal rumble has numbers entrance. It really
fun try it.

By _Keegan_.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game cool😎😎😎😎😎

I love this game❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By AJ creek.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you so much

I love the game so so much fun to play with friends

By aayat wadhawn.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Multiplayer

I don’t know if it’s already an option because I barely started playing, but I think the game would be even more popular if we
could play with friends.

By (pleaseread).
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Party io

It’s one of the best games I have

By 😎👩🏾‍💼.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

The game is really fun and funny when I play with my brother we always say yeet when we throw them.

By tuna542.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Just one problem

Ok, so I got the game a few days ago, but when I try and change my character the “Watch an add and get 75 coins” thing pops up
on top of the arrow. So I would appreciate it if you would fix that.

By Benny Wenny1234.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but laggy

Very laggy but every thing else is amazing

By ??????);7(&$:(7.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome Game but glitching

Awesome game and I have a super high score, like tens times or more of most players but it is now glitching and won’t move
passed the level I am on. Wether I win or someone else it stays stuck on the same screen and doesn’t load to the next stage.

By Awesome4781.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game but is obviously I rip off of gang beasts

By goodjobyay.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
best game ever

my little cusizon cals it poty io and supper run game.

enjoy da five stars

By joey the bee.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Look this game is amazing and I regret not playing

So I used to use a phone but upgraded to a iPad and I forgot about this game but when I found it again I remembered it so the
nostalgia is just all over me

By Surfgreen60.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but the ads.'

'It is awesome but just 2 many ads.👎🏾👎🏾🤬🤬🤬🤬'

By mrmfhfhrnkfjrjfhfh fuf.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Online play'

'Is there an online play? I love this game I would just love to play with my friends on it and not randoms/bots.'

By Brooklyn DeMercede.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love party io'

'At first I was not sure if this was going to be good but it was a blast I was just like a noob at the start but no I won it is
the best game I have ever played download it now its super super fun and have a blast with party io 👍🏻'

By musicgirl111.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO MUCH FUN!!'

'Try it out! You will laugh uncontrollably!'

By joedisp.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome 👏'

'This game is awesome 👏 download it now!!⚡️⚡️'

By beach famaliy.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Games great could be better'

'I played this game somewhere around a or 2 ago and back then it played a frame per second but that’s fixed the only real
problem I see is the no adds is 3 usd'

By mr_lolmanman.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'NEED TO PLAY WITH FRIENDS'

'It would have a 5 out of 5 if we could play with friends.'

By MonopolyRuben.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow💀'

'One of the best and funniest io games I’ve played🤗😂'

By kingofbeing_stupid.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazingly fun'

'I love this game soooo much it’s so fun with cool skins it’s my favorite app ever'

By 𝖆𝖛𝖊𝖊𝖍𝖆.
July 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but stolen

This game is fun but stolen. It’s stolen from gang beasts on Xbox ps4 or ps5

By bcvmcxmjftkgcj.
July 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk …………………. IT’S AMAZING!

This is fun but in one condition to many ads and take these thing of the menu I try to see the skins I tap the ad instead so Eli
want that gone anyway about the game I know it’s a spin-off but it’s fun.ps I don’t know the controls that well.

By ben bot beep.
July 6, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s so hard I hate it

It’s easy for like um.............5 seconds!!! It’s so hard I want to throw my phone on the ground BUT! Maybe I just need to
learn how to do it better and be a pro at it

By VinniesGirl5683.
April 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more modes, maps, skins, updates

This game is cool, but everytime I get all the skins and win a game, nothing happens, it is the same mode, and I wish you could
change the color of the skins you have. If more is added to the game, I’ll change this to 5 stars

By AMAZING APP!!!!..
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

The games fine, a bit buggy but fine. The compter version is better (MUCH better)

By Balloon not.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay...

At least they don’t force ads down your throat every 5 seconds. I could just casually ignore them. Very easy to play, but very
little replay value because you only unlock skins after you watch an ad.

By long-username.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
They should add some buttons.

I gave this game a 3 star because I like the graphics and the gameplay. Tho, it is kinda hard to control and grab. I think they
should add a joystick and a button to grab or throw. Overall the game is great✔️

By cute game🥰.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads lol

Besides the ads and not being multiplayer it’s so fun

By englishn.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Stressful

So can you fix the part of the game that you tap the arrow to change character but I can’t because there is a ad button and
makes me watch the ad please fix it soon it’s stressful 😑

By BUCKSCOOB12.
December 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total