Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Passion Puzzle

by Whee Games Limited
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Passion Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Passion Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Passion Puzzle

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I wonder...

If you can make a F2P game that perfectly balanced.

By Hotgunny.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Overall an awesome game but too many ads. I get that you need ad revenue, but nobody wants three to four ads in a single match.
The watching ads for extra stuff is good, but please eliminate or at least reduce the amount of ads mid game. Otherwise, its a
great game

By Burnt Toast 12.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app but

To buy some items it’s too expensive, I mean $99.99 for the big starter kit is awful, and to buy special perks and stuff it cost
too much coins, all in all fun but need to the lower the prices.

By DanTNT16.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bad update'

'This was a good (not great) game until the newest update. Now it just says “Loading profile” for over an hour. This should
be tested before being released.'

By Kayak Fish Florida.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 star'

'Its a really really good game but it still need work thare are still loads of bugs'

By ushsfufjfjf.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'The app wont let me in'

'The app takes to long to start up but it just says loading profile how do i play'

By compactlooser.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Difficulty spike'

'It’s a good game, in fact better than most free games of the same caliber, but the spike in difficulty is a little obnoxious.
For example, on the “Hellventure” event, it goes from reasonably difficult to literally impossible to beat (unless you pay for
more moves) and after that it just gets

By trey yurrr.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'bug'

'In the gatcha thing, I see an ad to get a reward, it never appears and I have to restart the game again, the only things that
appear are pictures and items. Nothing. Else.'

By FireyReviews.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Premium Currency'

'Ok, so I really like the game. It’s really nice and fun but I feel like it’s pay to win. I feel like we have to invest a
little too much in getting that currency. Can you maybe up the ad rate and maybe have a thing that people can by to get things
done faster. Also add a way to get the premium

By Kaiser_Otto_I.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun just so far'

'Love the game just hope it don’t turn into I have to pay to beat the game or unlock everything or something if not best game'

By gunnerjames.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Free players'

'I love this game, but as a free player there’s not much you can do. A player should not feel forced to pay. The game gets
harder and especially harder for free players that don’t want to buy power ups. Also, I really don’t like how I need to buy
photo slots. The pictures is like the main reas

By LuckyWrld.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Content loading problem'

'This game is awesome. But lately the content won’t load.'

By Davensk.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it.'

'This game is fun for me because I don’t have a girlfriend or much of a social life in general. The girls in this game don’t
run and that’s good for me. If a girl is reading this, I’m single and really lonely. I will be the perfect man. (5 stars)'

By rats are fun.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Seven deadly sins event'

'It is a little infuriating that the seven deadly sins event is so hard, please make it a little easier'

By aljerice jr.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Help me ?????

Seven deadly sins is too hard I have only gotten to Pride make it easier I am begging you

By i am here help me help me.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Help me ?????

Seven deadly sins is too hard I have only gotten to Pride make it easier I am begging you

By i am here help me help me.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help me ?????'

'Seven deadly sins is too hard I have only gotten to Pride make it easier I am begging you'

By i am here help me help me.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help me ?????'

'Seven deadly sins is too hard I have only gotten to Pride make it easier I am begging you'

By i am here help me help me.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help me 😭😭😭😭😭'

'Seven deadly sins is too hard I have only gotten to Pride make it easier I am begging you'

By i am here help me help me.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please fix/change/add?'

'8/10 no hate but can u guys fix Emilia’s face. Her face looks different than the face on her icon. Also I recently spent 40
gems on storage but not only no storage was bought, but I lost my gems as well. Also can u guys make it like 15-20 gems for each 7
days, this will surely make the game more

By "enteranickname".
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gacha Glitch'

'It’s a great game and I love it so much.10/10 would recommend to anyone I know. Hope to see new girls and more awesome content
in the future. My only complaint is that the Gacha will sometimes give you the animation but no item and you can’t exit it
unless you exit the app.'

By JimboMcBoss.
February 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'New update'

'I really love the game but I hate the new Mika character. I liked the old one better and would appreciate if you changed it
back.'

By Mika Lover 123.
February 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gem bug'

'It says that it was fixed in the latest update which I did, but it’s still there. I had 22 diamonds and I was on day 7 of my
login rewards so I kept pressing the “get” option on the diamond chest. It got me up to 92, but then I immediately dropped
back down to 22. Is there something wrong wit

By JBfan2013.
January 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but what changed?

Update 07.02.20
After I updated the app to the latest version in iOS, my game profile does not load and I can’t play the game.

Update 09.12.19
Mika’s new voiceover just ruined her character... Seems too forced.

It was a good game up until for some reason I can’t win a in the puzzle date anymore. I

By vvvSeVeNvvv.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Not like the ads

So I bought this game cause of the ad and it is nothing like it

By im am god of all universe.
April 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much emphasis on ads and RMT.

Over all, it’s a cute little game, and could be so much better. It’s just impossible to get anywhere with it without actually
buying resources. They do offer you daily freebies at the expense of watching ads. But, it seems like I have to save up gems and
power-ups over 1 or two weeks before I can pl

By ElFubar.
April 27, 2020
3 out of 5
What just went on?

I stopped playing for a while and now that I re instal the game I see the art style clearly has changed, I’m not complaining but
I sure liked the older one more

By MrSomeone2334.
April 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but impossible.......

Been playing the game, like playing the graphics are cool. But, once you start getting into the higher numbers, it’s impossible
to get the high numbers. Unless I’m missing something.

By alexisyf.
March 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total