Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

PassWarrior

by Doug Fales
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PassWarrior by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PassWarrior written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for PassWarrior

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This app kills the free app!

Hands down this app blows the state of Montana app out of the water! Spend the 2.00, it could save your life!

By WhiskeyTand.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good

Since I’m a transfer to Montana this app has been a god send for me seeing before I head out
Please keep out the bugs and we will be all good Works exceptionally well on my iPhone 8

By Cow-Gal.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome App!

It’s easy to use the app. I shouldn’t be saying this, but I’m going to. It’s easy to see what you need to see while
driving. I have turned others to the app.

By DaShFr.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice to have it all in one place

Awesome to be able to check the roads before I head into town

By Gloriamommy1212.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Super useful

Easy to use, well worth a couple bucks.

By ahitchcock0808.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Extremely user friendly!

I am a propane service tech / delivery driver by trade. We log 100’s of miles across western Montana’s highways and back roads
every day. This app has been very helpful for our team! Thank you! 👍🏽

By LJ🇺🇸.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a great app!

Pulls all the MDT info into an easy to use app. Love the time lapse and plow cam features!

By Brodindouh.
February 3, 2019
5 out of 5
Easy to use!

Very easy to use and great information given! Goes off your location to give information close to you first.

By WishUsLux.
January 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Dan

Nice app would be nice if you would add the cameras and rwis sites in the Wolf Point area

By Dan_99.
August 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total