Paste Keyboard Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Paste Keyboard

by Techin Park

Rating of Paste Keyboard

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Paste Keyboard App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paste Keyboard written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Paste Keyboard User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZINGGG

I just downloaded this and it didn’t disappoint! I love this I have a job online and now I don’t have to worry about having to
type it once then copy it and then so on all day this helped so much THANK YOUUU!!!

By Mghskaokridnd.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Ty

This is 5/5 it’s so simple NO ADS!!! and you can put whatever you want (this is a random not apart of the company)

By relioffical.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Valuable

I’ve been comparing this app with other keyboard paste apps, and I am impressed. I plan to use this one instead of the others.

By Cyrano deB.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Update:

I want the feature to spam on YouTube please and thank you

By cloudwalks.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
so epic

im loving this app but the adds are kinda annoying when i add a new thing to paste later..

By o0ko.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Works great, my friends are now annoyed

By pizza hut suczs.
September 27, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a pretty cool app

I got on it worked right when I started the app I don’t have to pay for it and over all its a realy good app

By sbshsbehe.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Why it good

I like spamming and i did it with another copy paste keyboard but it had a limit on it so I like this one

By yair can game and is great.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Flawless!

Really like this app!
It does what is it says it will do without a hitch. I highly recommend!

By LanBoAnLi.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Works great

Really makes c&p stuff a lot easier.

By NiceTurdCutter.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Paste Keyboard app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total