Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Patch Tarot

by Spirit Studios Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Patch Tarot by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Patch Tarot written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Patch Tarot

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The Ultimate Grand Master Deck!

Every deck I’ve seen or owned all combined into to One Ultimate Deck plus more.

This deck gives you literally everything to see, work and resonate with. The ultimate right-left brain stimulation.

Enjoy!

By Guy99879.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Tarot App Ever'

'I love this app because they also have really dope YouTube videos 🥰 also patch and friends are adorable it really speaks to my
Akashic records'

By Ny Virgo.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'A visionary masterpiece'

'I love Patch tarot with all my heart. Jordan, you are truly an angel in human form. Thank you for creating your heaven on Earth
so fearlessly and inviting us all along the journey with you. You have all my love Spirit brother.'

By mnc6592.
October 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love the app'

'I have loved the app for a long time. I have recently had issues getting it to draw a card. When drawing a card the app closes. I
have learned so much about tarot for this app. Thanks spirit science.'

By neald44.
September 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Almost perfect'

'I love the app and have purchased the cards and the book. I just wish there was a share option, hence the ALMOST perfect rating
♥️'

By Ariesonfire144.
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'I gave the bacon to a dog!'

'Between the Spirit Science videos and this app, these guys have truly changed my life. I’m a vegan now, and I gave the last of
the bacon in my freezer to a dog because they told me to. They’re helping me with ascension and being less grumpy at the moment.
They revolutionized how I see history a

By 5toneMan.
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I always had such a vague view on tarot being Native American and thinking it was like a pagan or a “witch” thing because
I’m ignorant but I gotta say. 110% WITH IT I LOVE IT THIS IS ON POINT WITH MY LIFE IM TOO IMPRESSED RIGHT NOW'

By reallystoned.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love Patch Tarot'

'Patch Tarot is the best little in your pocket, on the go, tarot option! I love using an actual deck and being able to reference
the app as I learn tarot. I am waiting to receive my deck in the mail from Patch. I love the digital deck so much, I had to get
the real one too! Thanks Patch!'

By mad09jax11.
December 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Profound gratitude, and a request...'

'Jordan, thank you for manifesting such a lovely creation. I’ve been a fan of Spirit Science for a few years now. You’ve
taught me so much through both Spirit Science videos and now Patch Tarot. I was drawn to your app on what might prove to be one
of the most challenging days in my life. Si

By FlowingRock.
October 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'♥️'

'This app that you guys have put together has helped bring me immense perspective, motivation, and peace. Thank you guys so very
much. \n\nI have one question and one suggestion, though: \n\nQ: Is it possible to draw a card upside down? I don’t think I’m
so lucky as to never have drawn one, but

By TheAureate.
October 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Kudos to Spirit Science'

'I absolutely love this app! It is beautiful and very well put together. Thank you for this! By the way, I just have to say, I
adore Spirit Science. I was so happy to accidentally find you guys on YouTube. Since then, it has been a beautiful love affair
with all the things you do. I love the first e

By Rena Dwelle.
July 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing Gorgeous Handy Spirit Tool!!'

'Totally dig this awesome app!! Thank you so much for being Lights in the World and helping us Evolve with Love!!'

By dropsofjupiterllc.
July 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'My first reading with the patch tarot app was incredibly accurate, each card is so eloquently explained, and it all gave me so
much insight and hope for the path I am on. Thank you Jordan and the spirit science team for another inspiring creation!'

By 🌝🦋.
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Patch tarot'

'It’s by far the best tarot app on the market! Beautiful & accurate!!'

By Kacieelz777.
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Absolutely love Patch Tarot. Have been a longtime viewer of Spirit Science and am super excited for the September update. It’s
incredible how intricate and detailed the explanations are to get a thorough understanding of the card, and still be able to
interpret how it relates to your question.\n\

By Kylar Makar.
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'I do enjoy this app, creative and detailed descriptions. If I may request the descriptions be highlight-able then I can have my
phone read it to me. Thanks, and thank you for the app! ...oh and some iMessage stickers!'

By :Divo.
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing App!'

'I absolutely loved that this app came out considering I was one of the people who pre ordered the patch tarot deck when it first
came out and have been following spirit science for quite some time when I found it on Youtube. It’s like having the deck with
you at all times and is very convenient.

By notedcaribou.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Must have app'

'So happy with this app, the team at spirit science are amazing. Thank you for everything you do. I literally was thinking that
the spirit tarot would be great as an app and then you guys delivered. Manifestations are getting faster and faster.'

By Jojo56740.
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'A crowning achievement'

'Your ability to embody such a magnificent portrayal of the tarot is obviously divinely inspired. My wife and I study Patch Taro
together every day as to bring fuller meaning to the micro- and macrocosm in and around us. With your art, words, and charts, we
are better able to understand ourselves, o

By Duanne B.
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fortune teller in your pocket!'

'I have so much fun w this app! Started off w a 5 card reading and it was spot on what I needed to hear! This app has divinity
written inside its code. I’m excited to continue to play w this amazing tool. I’ll be drawing a card every morning for daily
guidance and inspiration!! Well worth the pu

By PlurGod.
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Already my favorite app!'

'Jordan, you and your team have outdid yourself once again brother! I remember exactly where I was and what I was doing when I
watched your very first spirit science video. It was at that very moment I knew our Creator had been guiding you with such care
and love. Peace, love, and light to you and e

By Dillion T.
July 10, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Text-Speak Feature Please

Please allow for text-speak feature so we can listen hands-free. The rest is beautiful. Namaste!!! 🤗🙏

By Ana Lila Red.
August 24, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total